Back to Michael’s Profile

Client Review

Michael has received 5 client reviews

I JUST DONT SEE IT.

Posted by: a Fraud client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Fair
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Average
Kept me informed
Fair

I do not recommend Michael Daymude

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Yes anyone who has looked at Avvo knows Mr Daymude as he responds to many questions asked.he says he's been a lawyer for 39 years with 3000 cases from real estate to whatever .He is endorsed by many Im guessing for his diplomatic approach and knowledge of the law,and he does seem to be knowledgable of the laws.But he's only got 4 reviews?What is he like the Godfather of Avvo?Google his name you get very little and whats there is 30 years old.I hired him and he basically did nothing but it still consumed my 3,500.00$ retainer ,there was a few bucks left but he didnt feel I should get them back I guess.I think lawyers like him are giving lawyers a worse rap then you already get.

Expert and ethical

Posted by: a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Daymude

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

My husband and I consulted Mr. Daymude on a complicated and wrenching issue of mortgage financing law. He analyzed our matter with perfect accuracy and was able to immediately identify our options and recommend the best course. He presented his advice in a straight-forward and pragmatic manner. I would hire Mr. Daymude for any legal matter that he is willing to work on. He is knowledgeable, strategic, comprehensive and kind. I cannot praise him highly enough to do justice to his skills and knowledge.

Extraordinarily Responsive

Posted by: David, a Litigation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Daymude

Michael handled my Litigation matter.

Mr. Daymude responded to my query regarding my legal issue courteously and respectfully. He addressed my concerns in less than 24 hrs.

Very Helpful Probate/Estate Advice

Posted by: Sheryl, a Probate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Daymude

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I needed legal advice about how to handle the property and debt of a deceased family member, and Mr. Daymude responded quickly and was knowledgeable about how to address my situation. His advice was worth the consultation fee, since it saved me time and other unnecessary expenses.

Knowledgeable and Prompt!

Posted by: Lisa, a Family client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Daymude

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Daymude responded very promptly to my question, within minutes. I am very grateful for his response and now I know exactly what to do. God bless him!