Back to Lloyd’s Profile

Lloyd has received 7 client reviews

As a client, I had great representation.

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lloyd Mann

My company was being sued by an employment placement company who was claiming that we owed them money. The case did not settle and we had to have a court trial. Lloyd was a great advocate for my company and we won the case. I am indebted to Lloyd for his hard work and commitment to me both professionally and personally.

Lloyd Mann gets the job done

Posted by: Arthur, a Family client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lloyd Mann

I hired Lloyd more than 3 years ago.

Lloyd handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Lloyd S. Mann represented me in a family law case in 2006. I had attempted to resolve the case pro per without success. Then I contacted Lloyd. Within a week, Lloyd succeeded in resolving the case to my benefit. I appreciate the highly effective representation and enthusiastically endorse Lloyd Mann's legal services.

Consulted with Lloyd

Posted by: Terry, a Administrative Law client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lloyd Mann

I hired Lloyd 1-3 years ago.

Lloyd handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

As it turned out, I was mistaken about a issue and therefore didn't have a case to pursue, but Lloyd was kind, knowledgeable, and professional. If the need should ever arise, I would surely contact Mr Mann and would recommend him to both family and friends. I felt comfortable and at ease with my communications with him and felt I could trust him to see that matters would be handled correctly.

BEST LAWYER EVER!

Posted by: a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lloyd Mann

I hired Lloyd 1-3 years ago.

Lloyd handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Recently, my husband and I went to Mr. Mann with a real estate issue. Two other lawyers had told us the problem was not capable of being resolved. They said that they could try, but that we would have to give them a large retainer, and that they did not think they would be able to resolve the problem. Mr. Mann was not only able to resolve the problem, but he did it in record time. The company representative said that she never thought the issue could be resolved that quickly. My only question is "when does Mr. Mann sleep?" Sometimes it seemed like his email responses to my emails came before I even sent mine in the first place!

Lloyd Mann, attorney

Posted by: Stephanie, a Litigation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lloyd Mann

I hired Lloyd 1-3 years ago.

Lloyd handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Lloyd Mann was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. He returned all of my phone calls and emails promptly. He was very professional and pleasant to work with. I would certainly use his legal services again.

Long Association

Posted by: Michael, a Debt Collection client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lloyd Mann

I hired Lloyd 1-3 years ago.

Lloyd handled my Debt Collection matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I've know Lloyd for over fifteen years. His active participation and advice has elevated him, in my book, as my go to guy whenever I require legal services or advice. He covers the whole spectrum and has represented me in small collection cases, as well as a major cases against International Banks. Needless to say I highly recommend his services.

Responded quickly

Posted by: Bob over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lloyd Mann

Mr. Mann, Responded to my question and answered it promptly. His advice was accurate, I'm pleased with him.