Back to Konstantin’s Profile

Client Review

Konstantin has received 11 client reviews

A+ ALL THE WAY, HONEST, GOOD COMMUNICATION

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Konstantin Gurovich

I hired Konstantin 1-6 months ago.

Konstantin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had a very unique interesting traffic case, he handled it perfectly, I had it dismissed. I found him very honest, open for new information, suggestions. He took his time to talk to me and work out a plan together. The only think I do have mention is the front desk lady not very knowledgable and not very professional so don't let her discourage you to talk to Attorney Konstanin D Gurovich.

Gurovich Law Group IS THE BEST!!!

Posted by: Irene 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Konstantin Gurovich

I hired Konstantin 6-12 months ago.

Mr. Gurovich and his experienced team represented me in a personal injury case. I talked with several attorneys and law firms before contacting Gurovich Law Group. Unlike other lawyers feeding me the basics. Mr. Gurovich gave me a reality and options. He made me part of the process and allowed me to feel in control while still being advised by him. Throughout the discussions as to how the case would be pursued, Mr. Gurovich and his partner were supportive and intuitive with respect to how the defendant/insurance company would respond. I would highly recommend Gurovich Law Group to handle anyone's personal injury case. Mr. Gurovich is very personable, intelligent and professional. It's hard to find someone who really cares about you, AND your case especially when its critical to be protected from the evil insurance companies web of lies. His staff goes beyond the call of duty to answer questions and are also very responsive in email and phone. He would personally call me and check in with me about my treatment and always kept an open line of communication. It would be my pleasure to recommend Mr. Konstantin Gurovich and his firm.

Personal Injury Case and Jury Trial

Posted by: Marianna, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Konstantin Gurovich

I hired Konstantin 1-3 years ago.

Konstantin handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I absolutely love Konstantin! He picked up my case 2 days before arraignment after previous attorney dropped it and did everything to save it. I can't even describe how much time and effort he put into my complicated case and when he felt that case needed additional help, invited another attorney to support us and it did wonders. Throughout the whole trial Konstantin never left my side and night before when I got "cold feet" and called him, he did everything to calm me down and told me how great I was doing. I got all the emotional and legal support that I could and I'm so grateful for meeting and working with Konstantin!

Excellent lawyer with great customer service!!!

Posted by: Armen M, a Speeding Ticket client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Konstantin Gurovich

I hired Konstantin 1-3 years ago.

Konstantin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I do not usually post reviews but I want to share my experience with Konstantin. Aside from being a friendly and sincere person, he is a phenomenal attorney. He managed to get me out of 3 speeding tickets. Never even had to go to court. Thanks, Konstantin.

TOP TRAFFIC ATTORNEY IN LOS ANGELES GREATER AREA!

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Konstantin Gurovich

I hired Konstantin 1-3 years ago.

Konstantin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Konstantin Gurovich provided me with excellent customer service and dismissed both of my tickets! Hiring an Attorney can be quite pricey and you are not sure to expect at times, Konstantin although provides you excellent pricing and a an excellent experience. He is not only a trustworthy Attorney but a great person overall. I would strongly recommend Konstantin Gurovich for any legal issues you may have!

The Best Lawyer Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by: Tanya, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Konstantin Gurovich

I hired Konstantin 1-3 years ago.

Konstantin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Gurovich is the most attentive, considerate and a hard working attorney I know. He is there every single step for all of his clients. Mr. Gurovich takes each case personally, and gives you his undivided attention, respect, and listens to everything you have to say. He will take the time to walk you through every step of your case, and answer all of your questions. I will recommend Mr. Gurovich to anyone who would ask me for an attorney; because I know for a fact that from Mr. Gurovich they will receive a 5 star treatment, and the BEST results there is!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Great lawyer. Works hard for clients. Superb customer service.

Posted by: a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Konstantin Gurovich

Mr. Gurovich has been there when I needed him most. He gets the job done for the client. His expertise and knowledge has surpassed all others in my previous experiences. Trust is an important for me. Mr. Gurovich and I were able to establish that trust from the very first day. Highly recommended.

Hire him - He is GREAT!

Posted by: Julia, a Speeding Ticket client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Konstantin Gurovich

I hired Konstantin 1-3 years ago.

Konstantin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Konstantin handled two of my court cases. He was extremely professional and courteous. Made sure to keep my concerns under control by answering all of my questions, taking the time to provide status updates and following up with phone calls to relay status changes/news. And most importantly – He WON both cases!! I would highly recommend Konstantin to anyone seeking legal representation. He was absolutely wonderful.

Amazing Results. Hes the Best!!

Posted by: Holly, a Speeding Ticket client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Konstantin Gurovich

I hired Konstantin more than 3 years ago.

Konstantin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Dave helped me with a speeding ticket. I was about to get my license taken away and had to pay insane amounts of money to get this ticket taken care of. He was VERY helpful, answered all my questions and was available whenever i needed him. I wound up not getting my license suspended and my court fees got dropped a huge amount. He truly saved me in so many ways! I would HIGHLY recommend him to everyone i know, and i will use him for all future attorney matters that i might come across. He is very professional and knew exactly what he was talking about, which helped me a lot because i had no idea what i was doing.

Extremely professional, personal

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Konstantin Gurovich

I hired Konstantin more than 3 years ago.

Konstantin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I would highly recommend Konstantin and his work. He was knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. I never felt like my case was just a number, or that he was too busy to discuss my case. He was quick to respond to my phone calls and emails at all times. He was completely professional in all our dealings. Most importantly, Konstantin was able to have my domestic violence case dismissed before I even had to appear in court, which was a huge relief.