Back to Andrew’s Profile

Client Review

Andrew has received 140 client reviews

Honest and to the point for a traffic violation issue! Highly recommended

Posted by: a Car Accident client about 21 hours ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Roberts

I hired Andrew < 1 month ago.

Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Andrew Roberts called me back personally within 30 minutes if that long. He went right to the point and provided me the source for his advice. Wonderful, honest and responsive. A rare thing on all three counts for an attorney. THANK YOU! I will recommend to anyone in need of legal help for a traffic violation (in my case a red traffic light photo).

Andy Roberts Super Attorney

Posted by: a client 7 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Roberts

I got a ticket for going over 100 mph and Andrew got it reduced big time. He definitely knows his stuff and I would recommend him for any legal advice and/ or representation. He does a great job!

Saved me from a DUI!

Posted by: a DUI client 25 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Roberts

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Andy took over my case towards the end right when I was about to go to trial. Before him I had three other attorneys and none of them did as perfect of a job as he did. The Glendale DA was offering me a wet reckless when I knew i didnt deserve one. I have no idea how he did it, but Andy set up an appointment with her and convinced her to lower it to a dry reck. He did the best job I knew was possible and I am extremely happy with the results. Thanks Andy!!

Andy Roberts is a reliable attorney!

Posted by: Jasper, a Speeding Ticket client 26 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Fair
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Fair

I recommend Andrew Roberts

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

A few months ago I hired Mr. Roberts to handle my case. I was written a traffic ticket for allegedly speeding 75 in a 45 construction zone. Does that sounds bad to you? It was. My traffic fine hit ~600. Needless to say Mr. Roberts' fee for handling the case was much more reasonable than paying that traffic fine. He answered his phone right away when I called the first time around. Afterwards it was simply a matter of providing him information and paying his fee. He took care of the arraignment and the subsequent court trial. Note to all those who are reading, apparently an arraignment is not the way to go before choosing him as your lawyer. He'll take care of it, but it's unnecessary as I can assume he has his own system. I can't tell you how many times I second-guessed my decision and bemoaned the fact that he would fail in some way. I have to say that he wasn't as good as keeping in contact with me, but I wouldn't have wanted to keep in contact with me either. I kept asking the same questions over and over and spamming his email box. If that's you, it's ok to worry...just not excessively so. He was a bit gruff with his reassurances, but Mr. Roberts knows his profession. Trust him to do his job. Don't freak or worry that he's taken your money and run. He does explain to you what your situation entails, but can't make any guarantees. I would be worried if any legal PROFESSIONAL claimed to make things 100% possible. The law is like any profession. There are always flips of the coin that can factor in. I'm going off in tangents. In the end Mr. Roberts was able to get my case DISMISSED. I would loathe to have to contact Mr. Roberts again in regards to tickets, but officers have to do their jobs too. Stay within the speed limits, obey all traffic rules, and keep Mr. Roberts in your contacts. Reasonable fees, professional attitude, and available in most forms of communication. I would definitely recommend him to my other friends.

thank you Andrew Roberts

Posted by: victoreyes47 about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Roberts

Andrew Roberts , this man said he was going to reduce my my situation and he did I'm very happy and I'm glad I got him to represent me in my case I will recommend him and thank you for everything you had to do for me thanks.

ANDY ROBERTS - SIMPLY THE BEST

Posted by: ARKA, a Speeding Ticket client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Andrew Roberts

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had a speeding case .Was going 96 in 65 Zone . But he got my case DISMISSED . No contact or call in between . I was a bit afraid but that is the way he works . He is SIMPLY THE BEST When i called him after the hearing he told me CASE DISMISSED

Andy Roberts - Experienced, effective, Fantastic!

Posted by: Peter, a Speeding Ticket client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Roberts

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I've had personal friends who treated me worse as a client for traffic tickets. I'll be calling him every time, from now forward. Warning.. he has one little quirk about mandatory boilerplate identification at the end of every phone call or email, which is understandable in a lawyer, when you think about it.. and while it was a little annoying, he says it helps him keep track of everything he has going on. Hey - small price to pay, and I'd rather he was adamantly detail oriented then dropping stuff off the radar all the time, right? ;) Fantastic guy to deal with. Very personable and responsive! After the initial exchange and payment, next thing I hear, is it's all handled, case dismissed! Smooth, reasonably priced, and absolutely expert.

ANDY ROBERTS - SUPER ATTORNEY

Posted by: Larry, a Speeding Ticket client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Roberts

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

ANDY ROBERTS SAVES SON'S LICENSE - With numerous tickets and all with warrants, Andy took over the entire file folder, had every matter either dismissed or reduced and most importantly, saved my son's license and prevented suspension. Best attorney around, direct and to the point, very reasonable fees and outstanding results. A great communicator, never leaving us in the dark, we knew what was happening at all points. Andy is now a contact for all my legal needs !

"BEST CRIMINAL/TRAFFIC ATTORNEY IN SAN BERNARDINO COUNTY"

Posted by: Steven, a Speeding Ticket client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Roberts

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This attorney is amazing!!! I am so please with my results. Let me tell you, there no way you can go wrong hiring him. It was by far the best decision i make investing in a A rated attorney who by the way is very affordable. He was able to successfully get my speeding ticket "going 100 mph "on my way to Las Vegas, reduced to infraction!! No point on my record and no traffic school either. I hired him about 3 weeks prior to the trail and he took on the case at the last minute and made it all happen. I could not ask for a better attorney . I will highly recommend him to anyone and in the future. i will most certainly use his law firm again. He believed in my case from the start and provided me with excellent customer service. I am not one to write reviews, but i felt that my case was one that everyone should see, so they to can benefit from this excellent lawyer.

Andy Roberts kept his word!

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Roberts

ANDY ROBERTS IS THE BEST COMMERCIAL/CRIMINAL ATTORNEY. HE SAVED MY LICENSE AND MY JOB. I RECEIVED A TICKET IN THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA, AND ANDY MADE SURE TO CLEAR IT UP. THANK YOU!