Back to Andrew’s Profile

Client Review

Andrew has received 146 client reviews

ANDY ROBERTS BEST ATTORNEY

Posted by: Tony Dycus 3 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Roberts

Best attorney around. Straight forward and very reasonable fees. He has taken care of two tickets for my company with great results. Mr. Andy Roberts is now my contact for all my legal needs in California. Thanking you again for your services. Tony

ANDY ROBERTS SAVED MY DRIVING RECORD -Kern County

Posted by: a client 7 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Andrew Roberts

I got a speeding ticket that would have resulted in two points, a suspended license, as well as possible termination from my job. Andy understood the emergency, handled it quickly and took care of everything. He even appeared in court for me as I do not live in that area. He was kind and straight forward and very reasonable with his prices, as I am a recent college grad. He got them to reduce the charge with no points on my record! Thanks again Andy! I promise it won't happen again, but if is does..I know who to call!

Honesty

Posted by: Ovi 15 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Roberts

Very hones guy here. Called him to see if he could help me out with a speeding ticket. He discussed my case with me free of charge and told me my options. He advised me I'd be better off going to traffic school and paying fine. He could have taken my money since there are no guarantees but instead he was honest and guided me in the right direction.

ANDY ROBERTS SUPER ATTORNEY !!!!!

Posted by: Tysa, a Speeding Ticket client 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Roberts

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

ANDY ROBERTS SUPER ATTORNEY ! Best attorney around- straight forward- reasonable fees- great results!! My results were BETTER than I expected!! He had a restriction lifted on my license within a couple of days of contacting him and then I was hoping for reduced fees at best for my situation and instead he got the case DISMISSED!!!! Amazing!! He is now a contact for all my legal needs!

5 Star Recommendation!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 23 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Roberts

Andrew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I found Mr. Roberts while searching Avvo for some legal adivce. Unlike other lawyers on the site, Mr. Roberts provides his contact information so you may reach him with your concern. He contacted me promptly although he is not even in my city and he provided me with free legal advice. I have never before had any legal trouble so I had no idea how to go about handling this situation expecially seeing as I have no money to hire a lawyer. But he is a straight shooter and I wish he were in my city to represent me at my upcoming court date. Thanks to his advice though, I am confident I know what to do to handle this matter without jail time. I definitely recommend him if you are in a jam...

ANDY ROBERTS TOP NOTCH ATTORNEY - VENTURA COUNTY

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Roberts

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have used Andy a few times now and he is the best attorney around. Kept our insurance rates down and understood urgency and took care of everything. It was hassle free and worth every penny. He is straight forward with reasonable fees and gets outstanding results! I will continue to use him for any legal needs and will recommend him to anyone.

Honest and to the point for a traffic violation issue! Highly recommended

Posted by: a Car Accident client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Roberts

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Andrew Roberts called me back personally within 30 minutes if that long. He went right to the point and provided me the source for his advice. Wonderful, honest and responsive. A rare thing on all three counts for an attorney. THANK YOU! I will recommend to anyone in need of legal help for a traffic violation (in my case a red traffic light photo).

Andy Roberts Super Attorney

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Roberts

I got a ticket for going over 100 mph and Andrew got it reduced big time. He definitely knows his stuff and I would recommend him for any legal advice and/ or representation. He does a great job!

Saved me from a DUI!

Posted by: a DUI client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Roberts

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Andy took over my case towards the end right when I was about to go to trial. Before him I had three other attorneys and none of them did as perfect of a job as he did. The Glendale DA was offering me a wet reckless when I knew i didnt deserve one. I have no idea how he did it, but Andy set up an appointment with her and convinced her to lower it to a dry reck. He did the best job I knew was possible and I am extremely happy with the results. Thanks Andy!!

Andy Roberts is a reliable attorney!

Posted by: Jasper, a Speeding Ticket client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Fair
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Fair

I recommend Andrew Roberts

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

A few months ago I hired Mr. Roberts to handle my case. I was written a traffic ticket for allegedly speeding 75 in a 45 construction zone. Does that sounds bad to you? It was. My traffic fine hit ~600. Needless to say Mr. Roberts' fee for handling the case was much more reasonable than paying that traffic fine. He answered his phone right away when I called the first time around. Afterwards it was simply a matter of providing him information and paying his fee. He took care of the arraignment and the subsequent court trial. Note to all those who are reading, apparently an arraignment is not the way to go before choosing him as your lawyer. He'll take care of it, but it's unnecessary as I can assume he has his own system. I can't tell you how many times I second-guessed my decision and bemoaned the fact that he would fail in some way. I have to say that he wasn't as good as keeping in contact with me, but I wouldn't have wanted to keep in contact with me either. I kept asking the same questions over and over and spamming his email box. If that's you, it's ok to worry...just not excessively so. He was a bit gruff with his reassurances, but Mr. Roberts knows his profession. Trust him to do his job. Don't freak or worry that he's taken your money and run. He does explain to you what your situation entails, but can't make any guarantees. I would be worried if any legal PROFESSIONAL claimed to make things 100% possible. The law is like any profession. There are always flips of the coin that can factor in. I'm going off in tangents. In the end Mr. Roberts was able to get my case DISMISSED. I would loathe to have to contact Mr. Roberts again in regards to tickets, but officers have to do their jobs too. Stay within the speed limits, obey all traffic rules, and keep Mr. Roberts in your contacts. Reasonable fees, professional attitude, and available in most forms of communication. I would definitely recommend him to my other friends.