Back to Andrew’s Profile

Client Review

Andrew has received 124 client reviews

Andy is the best

Posted by: Mike, a Speeding Ticket client 3 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Roberts

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Traffic school was not an option for me. Andy was successful in getting the offense reduced to a non-point violation. He works with other attorneys to ensure you have the best representation in the court jurisdiction assigned. Highly recommended.

ANDY ROBERTS-SAVED MY COMMERCIAL DRIVERS LICENSE!!

Posted by: kevin, las Vegas nv, a Speeding Ticket client 3 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Roberts

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

he was very thorough and settle the matter quickly. and all for a reasonable price. I now hire andy for all my legal needs.if you ever get in a jam Andys' the man!

Definitely recommended!

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 5 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Roberts

I hired Andrew < 1 month ago.

Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I called Mr. Roberts' office with a question regarding a carpool lane violation citation. Mr. Roberts listened to my explanation of the situation and took the time to educate me on the relevant laws. He helped me make the right decision, and saved me $54 and eight hours of my time that could've been waisted on attending unnecessary traffic school-- all for free. I would definitely recommend this truly professional attorney.

Andy Roberts saved my license!

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 17 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Roberts

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Very knowlegable Reasonable fees! Best attorney around! Great results! Helped me keep my license no points taken away on my license and was awarded driving school. Traffics Fine was only 165 plus driving School fee. Best results you could get for 100+ mph speeding ticket! Give him a call!

ANDY ROBERTS IS A FANTASTIC

Posted by: Tony, a Speeding Ticket client 30 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Roberts

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Andy Roberts is a fantastic attorney. I found him to be honest and his cost was reasonable not like other attorney's in the area. He is honest and did exactly what he said he would do. I will hire him again. Tony

Best attorney!! Honest and great at his job

Posted by: Samantha, a Speeding Ticket client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Roberts

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had never gotten a speeding ticket and when I did for a 53 in a 45 I didn't know what to do. I listened to friends and went to silly internet sites that told me to do a trial by declaration which I proceeded in doing. After all this I was still found guilty and decided to go to court. I couldn't attend the court date they gave me as I'd be out of town and being so busy with work and life didn't find Andy until the Wednesday before the Monday of the court date. I procrastinated and panicked. Out of the kindness of his heart, Andy called me after 8pm and said he'd take on my case with such short notice and being a courthouse that wasn't even near where he'd be. He was extremely honest and realistic and I appreciated that the most. He asked very little of me and made me feel like I had some hope of not having this get a point on my license. I had already taken traffic school and this was my last hope. Long story short, I got a message from Andy telling me my case was dismissed altogether!!!! Even if my ticket had not been dismissed, I would still give this review because I truly appreciate the time he spent speaking to and educating me on my ticket and being very helpful. Let me say this lawyer is honest, fair and overall a great person. If I ever got a ticket again I would call him immediately. 100% recommend. Would not go to anyone else!! Thank you Andy!

DON'T JUST CALL A REGULAR ATTORNEY, CALL ANDREW STEPHEN ROBERTS.

Posted by: Esmer S., a Speeding Ticket client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Roberts

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Super Awesome Attorney! I'll make it short, I am commercial driver got a speeding ticket on I-5 Fresno County, and Andrew Stephen Roberts got me deal to none moving violation (P*). This what we need real attorney....

3 Speeding tickets in 1 month!

Posted by: Victor Lai, a Speeding Ticket client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Roberts

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Andy, thank you for saving my butt from getting my license suspended!!! If that were to happen, I don't know how'd I would drive my wife to work, my kids to school, and my dogs to their groomer. Three tickets, in three different counties, and all received in the same month just days apart... Zero points. This man make miracles happen, at the same time explaining the honest and cold hard reality to you. Don't just take my words for it, there are plenty of other legit reviews that came below me honoring this man. He's THAT good!

ANDY ROBERTS SUPER ATTORNEY

Posted by: Dannielle, a Speeding Ticket client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Roberts

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Best attorney around- straight forward- reasonable fees- great results I contacted Andy for assistance for a speeding ticket for going over 100mph. He was extremely knowledgeable, and he was able to explain my options and his recommended course of action clearly and concisely. He was always available over the phone or by email, and he is very personable. He also handled all of my court appearances. In the end, he was able to reduce my consequences to 1 point and a fine, which was a fantastic result! He is now a contact for all my legal needs!

Best Lawyer for Traffic tickets in Southern California

Posted by: Gaurav about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Roberts

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew is the best lawyer for any traffic tickets in Southern California. I worked with him for my red light camera ticket in Ventura county and with this help the ticket was dismissed. I had a great experience working with him .and would strongly recommend him for any traffic tickets in Southern California.