Back to Tamara’s Profile

Client Review

Tamara has received 10 client reviews

Tamara Harper - Excellent Attorney!

Posted by: a Wrongful Termination client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tamara Harper

I hired Tamara more than 3 years ago.

Tamara handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Tamara is knowledgeable beyond belief, very trustworthy, responsive and was sensitive to my needs. I was kept informed every step of the way. She looks sweet, but is tough as nails.....definitely glad she was on my side.

Highly professional

Posted by: a Wills client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tamara Harper

I hired Tamara more than 3 years ago.

Tamara handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Tamara prepared "end of life" documents for me. I found her work exemplary. She is highly knowledgeable, personable, and timely with every aspect of my needs. I never had my own lawyer before. Now I do!

Silent Partners Review

Posted by: a Business client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tamara Harper

I hired Tamara more than 3 years ago.

Tamara handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Tamara Harper is an extraordinatary attorney. She is as astute as any attorney that I have run across. Where many attorneys fail is in keeping up with technology and communicating well via email and constant phone contact. She is current, she has a tremendous personality and she sincerely cares about my business. Anybody working with Tamara can be assured that they are in good, caring hands.

Tamara L Harper helped my with a very sticky situation

Posted by: a Business client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Tamara Harper

I hired Tamara more than 3 years ago.

Tamara handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Harper gave me the confidence that what I deemed as an impossible situation could be handled. She took the matter in hand and the outcome was favorable to all parties. I would recommend Tamara L. Harper to anyone who needs a caring lawyer.

Tamara Lynn Heilig

Posted by: a Divorce client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tamara Harper

I hired Tamara more than 3 years ago.

Tamara handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I enlisted the services of Tamara Harper to help facilitate a very complicated and painful divorce. What always impressed me the most about Ms Harper was the depth and scope of her knowledge regarding the law. She always provided excellent customer service and made me feel she always had my best interests at heart. I would have no reservations in recommending Ms Harper to anyone in need of an attorney.

Good attorney

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tamara Harper

I hired Tamara more than 3 years ago.

Tamara handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Client Review

Posted by: a Trademark Application client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tamara Harper

I hired Tamara more than 3 years ago.

Tamara handled my Trademark Application matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I really appreciate how comfortable I feel confiding in Tamara Harper either professionally or personally. From the first time I spoke to her (she dropped everything and came to the phone the first time I called), I felt at ease and knew that she could get the job done. She has played an integral role in keeping my company compliant with California labor and ABC laws, not to mention the numerous trademark related matters for which we originally hired her. She is now our company's corporate counsel, and we trust her implicitly. Doing business in California is not a cakewalk, and we could not do it without Tamara Harper's help.

Professionalism, Thoroughness and Expediency

Posted by: a Corporate client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tamara Harper

I hired Tamara more than 3 years ago.

Tamara handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Tamara Harper and her staff are fantastic. Tamara has an innate ability to put us at ease. When she is on the case, be it our corporate formation or potential litigation, everything is handled with the utmost in professionalism, thoroughness and expediency. We are very happy knowing she is on our team.

High Level of Service

Posted by: a Employment client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tamara Harper

I hired Tamara more than 3 years ago.

Tamara handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Tamara Harper provide me with a very high level of service when I needed help transitioning from one large investment firm to another. Her experience in labor matters and contracts became immediately apparent as she negotiated in my favor terms of my agreement that I did not realize were critical, taking into account recent changes to California law. She was efficient and provided excellent value, and I will not hesitate to retain her on future issues or recommend her to friends, family and clients.

Attentive. Quality & Integrity

Posted by: a Estate Planning client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tamara Harper

I hired Tamara more than 3 years ago.

Tamara handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I would like to thank Tamara Harper and her staff for their attentiveness, quality advice, and ethical integrity. I am always impressed at how my inquiries are routinely answered from such an intelligible broad perspective that incorporates my legal, financial and personal needs.