Robert Medhat Mansour’s Reviews

Robert Medhat Mansour

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Robert Mansour is highly recommended

    Posted by Eric,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mansour.

    I had a wonderful experience with Robert Mansour in handling my car accident case. He was very honest and straightforward in terms of how the system works with insurance companies and what to expect. He explained to me the legal aspects whenever there were important developments and he kept me updated all throughout the duration of my case until we reached a settlement. I highly recommend Robert Mansour if you are involved in a car accident and want legal representation.

  2. Got the job done

    Posted by Gary, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mansour.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Rob was very scrupulous and informative. He laid out my options clearly, went through his plan carefully, kept me informed on his progress and got me a reasonable settlement in a quick amount of time. Very professional.

  3. Terrific experience with this knowledgable and caring lawyer

    Posted by Stephanie, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mansour.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.

    If I could rate Robert Mansour higher, I would! I recommend him to anyone who wishes to have a trustworthy, good-intentioned, genuine, knowledgable, driven lawyer fight for their case. My entire experience with Robert Mansour was terrific. When I was rear-ended in October 2012, suffering physical injuries, I was only 25 years old and had never dealt with lawyers before, so I was a bit nervous about initiating a lawsuit. Thankfully, Robert Mansour explained everything in detail at the beginning, end, and during every step of the way. He eased my nerves and showed me that he really cared about me as a person and not just my business (which is what I was worried about). He even took the time to call my parents at different times during the case and explain the entire situation to them also, which I and they appreciated tremendously. He answered my calls within an hour if not answering right away, and answered my emails within a few hours. He and his staff are very personable, professional and detail-oriented- they made sure they received all of my pertinent medical records and calculated everything correctly to support my case to the fullest extent. I was never worried they would miss/forget something.

    It is easy to say I was proud to be represented by him. I could not have asked for a better lawyer.

  4. Highly recommend Rob Mansour

    Posted by Patti,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mansour.

    I utilized Rob’s services after a car accident. Not only was I impressed with his kindness and concern, but he is an incredible professional who knows his stuff! Rob took the time to explain everything in detail, at each and every step. He negotiated brilliantly with the involved parties and resolved my case in a timely manner. I highly recommend Rob Mansour and will refer him to friends, family and clients.

  5. Straight forward expectations

    Posted by Lorrel, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mansour.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Rob set the proper expectation for my wife's personal injury case and delivered on his forecasted results for us. We would highly recommend Rob as he was extremely through in his communications with us throughout the process. A responsive and truly professional attorney whose integrity proceeds him in our book.

  6. Very satisfied client

    Posted by Shari, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mansour.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    We highly recommend Robert Mansour. Robert’s professional services were excellent and he delivered the product as promised before a very tight due date. Robert kept us up to date throughout the process and promptly responded to any questions we had. Robert’s advice and clear explanations along the way were very useful for us. This is a true professional at the highest standards at a very reasonable rate.

  7. Robert is a very professional and knowledgeable attorney

    Posted by Dave, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mansour.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I contacted Robert Mansour in regards to a car accident I was involved in. He was kind enough to give me a consultation over the phone. The advice he gave me was perfect, and worked to my advantage when dealing with an insurance company.
    I would like to emphasize that he did not have to consult with me, he did it out of the goodness of his heart.
    I consider him to be genuine and would highly recommend his legal services to anybody that might need it.

  8. Rob Mnasour is the best Attorney in Los Angeles, period!

    Posted by Neil, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mansour.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Rob Mansour is an extremely intelligent, articulate, knowledgeable professional who cares about his clients. Rob is patient, kind, honest, all things you would love to have in your Attorney. His diverse background make him an expert in many areas of the law. In my opinion you cannot go wrong if you hire Rob Mansour to represent you.

  9. Highly recommend Mr. Robert Mansour

    Posted by Glenn Terry, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mansour.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Mansour has always been very helpful to me and any clients I have referred to him. I feel very trusted in his advice and direction of his legal services. He is very knowledgeable in Estate Planning and Personal Injury Services and I highly recommend his services.

    Mr. Glenn Terry, CEO
    Terry Insurance & Financial Services, Inc

  10. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Heather, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mansour.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Robert Mansour is an excellent attorney. I've used him to deal with several legal problems/issues and he's been incredibly helpful. You can get a good idea about how he works from his website. He has tons of articles and videos that explain things and it's all free information. He spent a long time working as an insurance company lawyer so he knows car accident and personal injury law from both sides. I've also used him for estate planning and an employment issue. He knows his stuff and has a sense of humor about it all so he's fun to work with too. I definitely recommend him.