Anthony Allen Roach’s Reviews

Anthony Allen Roach

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Legal Research Done

    Posted by Tim,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Roach.

    Anthony did some research and consultation for an eviction matter. I was more than satisfied with the results of the research. Anthony is thorough responsive and easy to communicate with. Would hire again. Highly recommend.

  2. Short sale gone bad

    Posted by Layne, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Roach.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Real Estate matter.

    Mr. Roach was professional and continued to go out of his way to keep me informed and help my situation.

  3. Very prompt & trustworthy

    Posted by Yeul, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Roach.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Landlord & Tenant matter.

    We had a landlord/tenant issue, which caused quite a headache for a couple of weekends. We hired Anthony via avvo, and very satisfied about his service. He is very prompt & trustworthy, and solved our case without any hassle.

  4. Highly Ethical

    Posted by Lynn, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Roach.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Real Estate matter.

    Anthony Roach has been my attorney for several years. He currently represents me in a real estate litigation case and in the collection of a Judgment I am owed. He has also advised me on my living trust. He is very knowledgeable, is always willing to answer my questions and is prompt in returning my phone calls. I have always been pleased with his efficiency and the quality of service that he provides. He gives thoughtful and insightful answers in a manner that is easy for me to understand and keeps me informed with the status of my case. Everyone I have referred to him has been pleased with their results and his performance. I look to him for all my legal needs and for sound legal advice. I feel fortunate to have found an attorney of his caliber who will work with me to resolve any legal concerns I have.

  5. Litigation Master

    Posted by Patricia, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Roach.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Litigation matter.

    I am Dr. Pat Allen, MFT. I want to express my pleasure at working with Anthony Roach, Esq. He has been a life saver. I originally hired Mr. Roach on a contract litigation case. It was very stressful until Mr. Roach became involved. He relieved me of the stress, walked me through each step and presented my side of the case beautifully at the bench trial. Mr. Roach is efficient, capable and remarkable to work with. I was so happy with his services that when my grandson got into trouble I hired Mr. Roach again. Whenever I have a legal matter I go straight to Mr. Roach from litigation to contract review, he is my attorney of choice!

  6. Untouched by the corruption of a flawed legal system.

    Posted by Sarah, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Anthony Roach.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Anthony Roach, is the only attorney I recommend to anyone for any legal matter. He has a broad scope of knowledge of almost all matters of law, he can recite an inconceivable number cases and statutory law off the top of his head, he has superior research skills, and is an incredible writer. What is most impressive about Mr. Roach is largely the dedication he has to the pursuit of real justice, fairness. He has not lost integrity or a sense of moral and ethical responsibility in pursuit of the almighty dollar, as sometimes can be observed in the legal community. If there is a solution to any legal issue a person may be facing, I am confident that he will find and implement that solution to the benefit of his client.

  7. Thank you SO much!

    Posted by September, a M & A client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Roach.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Mergers & Acquisitions matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Anthony was so helpful and professional in re writing and negotiating a contract for a sale of business. He was quick and thorough and made sure that I was protected. He is my main go to attorney. I can not stress enough how honest and reliable this man is.. He is easily reachable and handles my needs rapidly, which I have not experienced with other firms.

  8. DEDICATED ATTORNEY

    Posted by PERRY, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Roach.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    ANTHONY ROACH IS THE BEST ATTORNEY I HAVE EVER WORKED WITH AND I HAVE WORKED WITH QUITE A FEW. I HAVE WORKED WITH HIM ON SEVERAL CASES AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE HIS SERVICES IN THE FUTURE. HE DOES NOT TAKE ANY LEAGAL MATTER LIGHTHEARTEDLY. HE CHECKS AND DOUBLE CHECKS THE LAW AND COURT PRESIDENCES IN EACH OF THE INSTANCES THAT I HAVE BEEN INVOLVED IN. HE HAS SOLVED MANY LEGAL PROBLEMS FOR ME AND HAS SAVED ME ALOT OF MONEY. WHEN DEALING WITH YOUR LEGAL MATTERS YOU KNOW THAT YOU HAVE HIS FULL ATTENTION. DEADLINES ARE MET AND THE LETTER OF THE LAW IS LIVED UPTO.

  9. Saved My Bacon

    Posted by Taylor, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Roach.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I got into some trouble with the law. I had not been in trouble before and I was scared. I was facing 3 years in prison. Mr. Roach got me Probation and no time in Prison. I would hire him again in an instant and would tell everyone I know to talk to him for all legal matters.