Gerald Lee Marcus’s Reviews

Gerald Lee Marcus

Average Rating

Based on 67 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I highly recommend Mr. Gerald Marcus

    Posted by Nickolas, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gerald Marcus.
    • I hired Gerald 6-12 months ago.
    • Gerald handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Gerald Marcus has proven to be quite the knowledgeable and competent attorney in the area of personal legal matters. I had the opportunity of experiencing his results-driven attitude when he helped me with a personal injury claim. Without hesitation, I highly recommend Mr. Gerald, as I am sure he will continue to deliver and achieve desirable outcomes.

  2. Gerald Marcus was a awesome!!!

    Posted by Dwayne, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gerald Marcus.
    • I hired Gerald 1-3 years ago.
    • Gerald handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Gerald Marcus was a gem. My case was with different lawyers for the last three years but when he took over, he made sure I got compensation for my injuries. He was so dedicated. Trust him!

  3. Great

    Posted by Dexter, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gerald Marcus.
    • I hired Gerald 6-12 months ago.
    • Gerald handled my Personal Injury matter.

    If you want someone to handle your case with diligence and care, someone that will get results and your share; someone that will give you peace of mind; then call Gerald Marcus he'll be right there on time.

  4. He was very helpful

    Posted by Francis, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gerald Marcus.
    • I hired Gerald 6-12 months ago.
    • Gerald handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I was represented by attorney Gerald Marcus for a personal injury case from an auto accident I was in. He was very helpful in answering all my questions, ensuring I got proper care and he was able to negotiate a good settlement for me.

  5. I definitely recommend his services

    Posted by KennethR, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gerald Marcus.
    • I hired Gerald 6-12 months ago.
    • Gerald handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I couldn’t be more impressed with Law Offices of Gerald L. Marcus’s professionalism and prompt responses to my legal questions. Mr. Gerald understood my case and was always available to answer my questions and concerns. His explanations and recommendation were clear and easily understood. His understanding of the law and guidance made a stressful situation much easier for me. I definitely recommend this law firm.

  6. I like Gerald Marcus!

    Posted by Adan, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gerald Marcus.
    • I hired Gerald 6-12 months ago.
    • Gerald handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I like Gerald Marcus because he talks straight to you; he answers your questions in a way that you understand. He was polite, pleasant, and was willing to answer any questions that I had. He explained about whatever releases I had to sign. For me, if I were looking for someone to represent me in the future, I would go back to The Law Offices of Gerald L. Marcus, and I would recommend them to anybody else that I come into contact with.

  7. Thank you for your hard work

    Posted by Will, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gerald Marcus.
    • I hired Gerald 6-12 months ago.
    • Gerald handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Thank you for your hard work with my case. I would like to thank all of your staff for their positive team effort that emitted from your office. People like you make the world a better place.

  8. I would definitely recommend him!

    Posted by John, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gerald Marcus.
    • I hired Gerald 6-12 months ago.
    • Gerald handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I would definitely recommend Mr. Gerry a hundred percent and I would also feel very safe recommending my friends because I know that he would give them the best and professional service.

  9. Very happy!

    Posted by Marcus, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gerald Marcus.
    • I hired Gerald 6-12 months ago.
    • Gerald handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am very happy with the service I received from Gerald Marcus. He treated me very well throughout my entire case. Thank you!

  10. I will strongly recommend your services

    Posted by Mike, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gerald Marcus.
    • I hired Gerald 6-12 months ago.
    • Gerald handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Gerry, I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for all of the hard work that you and your staff put into my case. I will strongly recommend your services to my friends!

Call now for a free consultation.

888-203-7246