Back to Sanjay’s Profile

Client Review

Sanjay has received 11 client reviews

Top notch, professional, caring attorney - Sanjay Paul.

Posted by: Robert, a Child Support client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sanjay Paul

I hired Sanjay 6-12 months ago.

Sanjay handled my Child Support matter.

Custody disputes can be extremely stressful events - I've been through two, the most recent with Mr. Paul. The last thing you need is an attorney who is only interested in money and as quick a settlement for you so that he can move on to his next case. This is not the type of attorney Mr. Paul is. From day one, he was compassionate, caring, thorough, and extremely professional. He was able to get a better than fair settlement; he was responsive to emails, phone calls and many of my questions. He is nothing short of a standup attorney, one you can truly trust. Please, if you have custody or child support issues choose him. You will not be disappointed. I give him my highest recommendation in all areas. He is, truly, on your side. Thank you very much, Sanjay, for your excellent representation.

best lawyer ever met in USA

Posted by: ida, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sanjay Paul

I hired Sanjay 1-3 years ago.

Sanjay handled my Immigration matter.

Sanjay helped me on my green card case marriage based. and the whole process is organized and efficient. file was submitted on 8/5/2013 and interviewed today, i got instantly approved less than 7 mins. i highly recommended him to everyone needs help on their immigration cases. thanks so much again for your help!!!
  1. Sanjay Augustine Paul

    Sanjay Paul

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you Ida! It was a pleasure to work with you and thank you for the wonderful review!

    Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

Great Divorce Attorney!

Posted by: Mila, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sanjay Paul

I hired Sanjay 1-3 years ago.

Sanjay handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I highly recommend the services of Mr. Sanjay Paul; he is very patient, maintains excellent communication and was able to tell me when I was being reasonable and unreasonable in my requests during the course of the proceeding. I would have been at a loss without his representation.

Immigration services

Posted by: lily, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sanjay Paul

I hired Sanjay 1-3 years ago.

Sanjay handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr Sanjay Paul is a great attorney. He is very efficient, patient, and professional. I acquired help in immigration services and I couldn't be happier with the job he has done. He is highly educated on the matter and answered all of my questions, while guiding me through the process of applying for deferred action for childhood arrivals. I would defiantly recommend Sanjay Paul if you want a job well done.

Mr

Posted by: gerson, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sanjay Paul

I hired Sanjay 1-3 years ago.

Sanjay handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have to say I have came around a lot of lawyers in New York City ,before MR Sanjay Augustine Paul. All which were truly expensive and didn't really seem to have the knowledge . No one was willing to help they kept telling me not enough evidence not enough evidence. I decided to do some searching out of state to see for price differences and better service . I stopped to fine the page of a lawyer from California .At first I was skeptical to trust someone so far but after speaking to him on the phone I felt better ,it was he's knowledge believe and that we can do it attitude that made me feel more comfortable Knowing that someone was there step by step ,always punctual with the documentation and filing a very organized easy to understand form of presentation. I just want to say thank you for believing and having faith as I do. And I recommend this lawyer to anyone very affordable and knowledgeable. Keep up the good work and have a blessing career .thank you

Inmigra

Posted by: Elmer, a Immigration client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sanjay Paul

I hired Sanjay more than 3 years ago.

Sanjay handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Yes I would recommend this lawyer he was really helpful answear all my questions and took my case.

Great attorney!

Posted by: Isrrael, a Immigration client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sanjay Paul

I hired Sanjay 1-3 years ago.

Sanjay handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Sanjay, since day one when I sign up with him has been available to answer any questions or concern I had. He helped me with my immigration case and I cannot thank him enough for his help on this. I meet with several attorneys before meeting with him and he is just a trust worthy person, I did not need to look any further.

Reccomendation to anyone satysfaction

Posted by: Edgar, a Immigration client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sanjay Paul

I hired Sanjay 1-3 years ago.

Sanjay handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

From the past couple months i work with this laywer he had charateristic i was looking for trustworthy, responsibility i would recommend to anyone.

Deffered Action for Childhood Arrivals

Posted by: a Immigration client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sanjay Paul

I hired Sanjay 1-3 years ago.

Sanjay handled my Immigration matter.

Sanjay Paul is an outstanding lawyer! He helped my brothers and I file for Deffered Action for Childhood Arrivals. He did an exceptional job by having great knowledge, keeping us informed thoughout the process and being responsive to our questions and concerns in a timely manner. I will be definitely refering him to anyone that needs an immigration lawyer.

Differed Action

Posted by: Alejandro, a Immigration client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sanjay Paul

I hired Sanjay 1-3 years ago.

Sanjay handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

It was a pleasure working with Mr. Sanjay Paul. I was provided with great service and attention, I was also kept informed with everything that was going. I would recommend Mr. Sanjay Augustine Paul.