Back to Franklin’s Profile

Franklin has received 17 client reviews

The BEST immigration attorney ever!

Posted by: Arthur and Parvin, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Franklin Nelson

I hired Franklin 1-3 years ago.

Franklin handled my Immigration matter.

After being denied our I-130 - we went to Nelson & Associates for help. They were so wonderful and helpful that our case was processed very quickly and we now have our green card in hand! The USCIS agent we interviewed with mentioned that our attorney did an excellent job organizing our documents and making sure we had everything in order... it made everything happen so smoothly! I recommend Attorney Nelson to anyone seeking advice or even representation going through the immigration process.

Best Immigration Lawyers Period!

Posted by: Carlo & Valerie, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Franklin Nelson

I hired Franklin more than 3 years ago.

Franklin handled my Immigration matter.

The best immigration lawyer we have ever dealt with. They jumped through hoops for us. Frank is very knowledgeable and was able to pull us through some tough times. Tonette kept us informed with everything we needed to know. Thank you guys for everything. We are very satisfied customers indeed!

Thanks to Nelson and his Team

Posted by: Merlin, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Franklin Nelson

I hired Franklin more than 3 years ago.

Franklin handled my Immigration matter.

Since 2008 Nelson and Associates is assisting me to work legally here in the US.... With their help and expertise I got my Working visa approved and now the Green Card. Thanks to Landi, Nallely and Andrew...you guys are very helpful and professional..

Great Job

Posted by: Manoj, a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Franklin Nelson

I hired Franklin 1-3 years ago.

Franklin handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I am very satisfy with Mr. Nelson and his team. I also would like to thank Tonette Schaefer for her hard work. Great job.

Coolest Attorney!

Posted by: Ahimsa, a Immigration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Franklin Nelson

I hired Franklin 1-3 years ago.

Franklin handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Easy going, easy to talk to, great staff, answers your questions without delay, puts you at ease, realistic, likes kids, and a jokester!!! Bonus! I will refer anybody with inmigration issues to him, hands down. On a serious note, very pleased with the way he handled my case and how quickly everything was resolved to my complete satisfaction.

Highly Recommended

Posted by: Gilbert Carreon, a Immigration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Franklin Nelson

I hired Franklin more than 3 years ago.

Franklin handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was their client since 2002 from day 1 when I had H1 application till I got my Green Card last March 2012. I would recommend someone who need help regarding immigration matters.

H1B Approval

Posted by: Mary Ann, a Employment client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Franklin Nelson

I hired Franklin more than 3 years ago.

Franklin handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Nelson & Associates has been handling my immigration case from the very first step of acquiring my immigration needs through employment. At present, I got my H1B & its extension for 2 yrs. & 11 mos. My I140 Petition is also approved, just waiting for the priority date to be processed. What else can I ask for? Though the Staff & me communicate most on emails & phone, they are very responsive & willing to assist me in every possible way. Definitely recommended...

Not recommended

Posted by: a client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Fair
Trustworthy
Fair
Responsive
Fair
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Fair

I do not recommend Franklin Nelson

I did no't receive enough information during my appt. The staff was ok and person I spoke with seemed out of it and uninformed with my H1-B visa. I am now looking at other options.

I have found the right lawyer!!!

Posted by: Carmi, a Immigration client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Franklin Nelson

I hired Franklin more than 3 years ago.

Franklin handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

With so many lawyers out there, it's hard to choose who to trust with your immigration needs. I have been a client of Atty. Nelson since 2002 and I must say, I was very satisfied with the service I have received from them. They are very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. I have referred some friends and will definitely continue to do so!

Highly recommended!!!

Posted by: a Immigration client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Franklin Nelson

I hired Franklin more than 3 years ago.

Franklin handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I recommend Franklin Nelson and associates. His team is very professional, reliable and friendly. I got quick response, helpful and informative advise whenever I inquire. Special thanks to my paralegal, Miss Marlou Balbuena who handled my case.