Back to Christine’s Profile

Client Review

Christine has received 20 client reviews

RN

Posted by: a Administrative Law client 9 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Christine McCall

I hired Christine < 1 month ago.

Christine handled my Administrative Law matter.

Although I wasn't fortunate enough to have Ms. McCall represent me, she nevertheless took the time to explain and provided advice that has been invaluable. Thank you Ms. McCall for your time. It mattered. RN

Awesome!

Posted by: Andy 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christine McCall

As many professional service businesses do nowadays, majority of new clients for our hair salon comes to us based on positive Yelp reviews. One day, a negative Yelp review was posted and we started to panic. The review was nothing about our services or her experience at the salon. It was a personal attack on the owner. We have previously tried to remove wrong reviews (people leaving reviews for wrong business) through Yelp but we couldn't get anywhere. Therefore, when this review came online, we knew we probably wouldn't get anywhere contacting Yelp. After going through some posts on Avvo, we contacted attorney Christine C McCall through the website based on some feedback she gave to other posts. Her answers to other posts were positive, personal, and confident. Within a few hours, she reached out to me via email and she was very responsive to my numerous emails and all her replies were detailed but straight to the point. Amazingly, a few hours after our initial contact with her, review was removed. Thank you Ms. McCall!

The Best

Posted by: a Administrative Law client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christine McCall

I hired Christine 1-6 months ago.

Christine handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Christine recently assisted me in resolving a very delicate matter with a highly competitive training program. I honestly could not have asked for more. Christine went above and beyond to help me resolve this matter successfully. She is tremendously experienced and I benefited greatly from her expertise and strategic direction. She is responsive, direct, and to the point. She looks to resolve matters efficiently and decisively. She takes no chances with her clients' cases, realizing how much is on the line. She truly cares about her clients and I always sensed that I was in good hands with her on my side, although she was very realistic about the challenges at hand from the start. It is rare to meet a professional with such expertise, passion, and empathy. Christine is a superstar and I will be forever grateful for her assistance.

Fast and accurate answers from her. She is great and knowledgeable attorney.

Posted by: Manabu, a Health Care client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christine McCall

I hired Christine 1-6 months ago.

Christine handled my Health Care matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I posted my question about selling products in my clinic. I checked it up by myself but I couldn't figure out what issues may come up. I received reply from her in short time and she answered it correctly. That answer was what I wanted to know. She is knowledgeable in medical field. I am glad to find great attorney. I would recommend her if you have any issue in medical field. Thank you so much.

Christine McCall: Best Defense for your Professional License

Posted by: Grateful Nurse, a Licensing client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christine McCall

I hired Christine 6-12 months ago.

Christine handled my Licensing matter.

If you reading this review, chances are, you or someone you care about is facing disciplinary action against their professional license and needs the best possible representation. This was my situation four months ago. I felt desperate and scared after being arrested for a misdemeanor. I systematically interviewed all the top attorneys in town. I spoke with a dozen administrative law attorneys, keeping careful notes of their recommendations, fees and attitudes. Ms. McCall’s amazing reviews are hard to miss. She provided me with a complimentary hour-long consultation, and just as it is written: she is responsive, professional, and intelligent. She listened carefully to me and paid close attention to my concerns. I am a nurse and I was mortified to find out that the conviction I was facing could possibly ruin my career. I immediately trusted in Christine McCall and her intelligence, impeccable reputation in the administrative law community, and because of her caring no-nonsense attitude. She laid out the events before me, uncannily predicting the licensing boards every move with the accuracy of a legal oracle. Her fees are very reasonable considering that her approach to license law defense actually saved me a large sum of money over the other lawyers, who only wanted to sell me a one-size-fits-none package. I made the right choice with Christine by my side. Two things on which to never economize: your surgeon and your licensing board defense attorney. You may live to regret either. Make no mistake, licensing board will blindly seek to suspend or revoke your professional license. You are just a target for their bloated bureaucratic process. You will suffer the harshest penalties allowed by law should you have incompetent under-representation. Ms. McCall’s response to my emails were nearly instantaneous. She kept me informed at every stage and answered my questions thoroughly - even while traveling overseas. Who provides that type of service these days? Most importantly, my case was favorable resolved and everything I have worked so hard to attain has been preserved. My prayers were answered; I thank my Lord Jesus for his mercy. I highly recommend Christine McCall and her License Advocates Law Group!

Desperately Seeking Advice

Posted by: Marvis Dolberry, a Administrative Law client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Christine McCall

Christine handled my Administrative Law matter.

While I was not able to hire her, Attorney McCall was very responsive to my questions, and following our correspondence over a couple of days I found I trusted her knowledge and expertise.

Very helpful

Posted by: Jiten about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christine McCall

Christine McCall is of the rare kind. Wow I wished I needed her because I would request her services and represent me. However, she was honest and very informative. I did not require her services but her answers were very helpful. It's ashame there aren't more attorneys like her. I want to write more about how helpful she is but this review will almost sound fake so I'll keep it short and to the point. She is awesome :-)

Great lawyer who really cares

Posted by: a Education client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christine McCall

I hired Christine 1-3 years ago.

Christine handled my Education matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. McCall is very professional and helped me a lot with her post. She really took time out of her busy schedule to help me and I really appreciate that. I would recommend her to my family and friends!

Great Attorney and Very Compassionate, We Need More Like Her!

Posted by: a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christine McCall

A few months ago, I posted an inquiry on this site for legal help on sensitive legal issues I have been facing. I went to other attorneys in person where I got little or no help and really got no way with the legal consultation, other than "Good luck with that!" Well, Attorney McCall, even though she is not in my jurisdiction, responded very professionally and accurately to a general issue posted. It takes skill to analyze and provide a client with an accurate picture and objective view of the legal situation. Other attorneys' responses were not as compassionate as Attorney McCall's response. Compassion is needed in the legal profession if you are a private attorney, especially since there are many clients whose lives are affected in many ways by others and the only relief is legal relief. Compassion is one of the values I believe in and Attorney McCall has it. This is not to say she cannot be an aggressive and tough attorney for her clients. The beauty of her skills is that she is a compassionate attorney with a very big roar or bite. Unlike some attorneys who bark may be bigger than their bite, her bark and bite are big. I fight for justice and I can tell she does too. Attorneys with integrity are difficult to find. When you find one, keep the attorney. Get Attorney McCall for your legal needs, if she can help you, and keep her.

Responded to my question in great detail.

Posted by: Jvpandya over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christine McCall

Christine McCall answered a question that I had posted in great detail and it was very informative. It amazed me the effort she placed in just answering my question. Very genuine attorney.