Christine C McCall’s Reviews

Christine C McCall

Average Rating

Based on 22 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. So strong profession expertise, So strong customer care

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine McCall.

    This is my first ever experience with an attorney. When you don't have experience in an area, you tend to be cautious. However, just by one phone call conversation and one email communication, I am absolutely certain that Ms McCall is the one I could fully trust, is one of the best in terms of both professional expertise and customer case/emotional support. Thank you Ms. McCall for your sincerely helping people at the best you could (even not your client)!

    1. Christine C McCall

      Christine McCall

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for your very kind words. I am glad that I was able to be of some help, and I wish you the very best in your professional career .

      Posted 19 days ago. Flag

  2. BRN

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine McCall.

    I have spoken to her a few times over the phone. If you an RN, Please call her. She knows everything about the BRN. She is very genuine and caring. If you are on this website, you may already know how tough the BRN is. Don't risk a licence probation, suspension or revocation. Call her. She can help!

    1. Christine C McCall

      Christine McCall

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for the kind and generous feedback. We wish you the very best result in your matter and hope that you go forward with a long and satisfying career in the critical field of Registered Nursing.

      Posted 24 days ago. Flag

  3. RN

    Posted by a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine McCall.
    • I hired Christine 6-12 months ago.
    • Christine handled my Administrative Law matter.

    Although I wasn't fortunate enough to have Ms. McCall represent me, she nevertheless took the time to explain and provided advice that has been invaluable. Thank you Ms. McCall for your time. It mattered.

    RN

    1. Christine C McCall

      Christine McCall

      Lawyer Comment:

      You are so welcome! I am thrilled to know that your matter worked out successfully! Thank you for posting this feedback for me. My very best wishes for you in achieving all of your your professional objectives.

      Posted 9 months ago. Flag

  4. Awesome!

    Posted by Andy,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine McCall.

    As many professional service businesses do nowadays, majority of new clients for our hair salon comes to us based on positive Yelp reviews. One day, a negative Yelp review was posted and we started to panic. The review was nothing about our services or her experience at the salon. It was a personal attack on the owner.

    We have previously tried to remove wrong reviews (people leaving reviews for wrong business) through Yelp but we couldn't get anywhere. Therefore, when this review came online, we knew we probably wouldn't get anywhere contacting Yelp. After going through some posts on Avvo, we contacted attorney Christine C McCall through the website based on some feedback she gave to other posts. Her answers to other posts were positive, personal, and confident.

    Within a few hours, she reached out to me via email and she was very responsive to my numerous emails and all her replies were detailed but straight to the point. Amazingly, a few hours after our initial contact with her, review was removed.

    Thank you Ms. McCall!

    1. Christine C McCall

      Christine McCall

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for your comments about my efforts in this matter. This was a wholly improper review that should not have been allowed by Yelp in the first place, and I am happy to have had an opportunity to participate in righting this situation for such a worthy and well-regarded business. Best to you always.

      Posted 11 months ago. Flag

  5. The Best

    Posted by a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine McCall.
    • I hired Christine 1-3 years ago.
    • Christine handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Christine recently assisted me in resolving a very delicate matter with a highly competitive training program. I honestly could not have asked for more.

    Christine went above and beyond to help me resolve this matter successfully. She is tremendously experienced and I benefited greatly from her expertise and strategic direction. She is responsive, direct, and to the point. She looks to resolve matters efficiently and decisively. She takes no chances with her clients' cases, realizing how much is on the line. She truly cares about her clients and I always sensed that I was in good hands with her on my side, although she was very realistic about the challenges at hand from the start. It is rare to meet a professional with such expertise, passion, and empathy. Christine is a superstar and I will be forever grateful for her assistance.

    1. Christine C McCall

      Christine McCall

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you very much for posting such enthusiastic and generous comments about our service. We are pleased beyond measure with the outcome of your matter and we are honored by the opportunity to contribute to your future professional success. We wish you the very best.

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

  6. Fast and accurate answers from her. She is great and knowledgeable attorney.

    Posted by Manabu, a Health Care client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine McCall.
    • I hired Christine 1-3 years ago.
    • Christine handled my Health Care matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I posted my question about selling products in my clinic. I checked it up by myself but I couldn't figure out what issues may come up. I received reply from her in short time and she answered it correctly. That answer was what I wanted to know. She is knowledgeable in medical field. I am glad to find great attorney. I would recommend her if you have any issue in medical field. Thank you so much.

    1. Christine C McCall

      Christine McCall

      Lawyer Comment:

      Manabu, I thank you for your kind and generous posting here. I am very glad that my advice was useful to you, and I wish you every success in your professional services.

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

  7. Christine McCall: Best Defense for your Professional License

    Posted by Grateful Nurse, a Licensing client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine McCall.
    • I hired Christine 1-3 years ago.
    • Christine handled my Licensing matter.

    If you reading this review, chances are, you or someone you care about is facing disciplinary action against their professional license and needs the best possible representation. This was my situation four months ago. I felt desperate and scared after being arrested for a misdemeanor. I systematically interviewed all the top attorneys in town. I spoke with a dozen administrative law attorneys, keeping careful notes of their recommendations, fees and attitudes. Ms. McCall’s amazing reviews are hard to miss. She provided me with a complimentary hour-long consultation, and just as it is written: she is responsive, professional, and intelligent. She listened carefully to me and paid close attention to my concerns. I am a nurse and I was mortified to find out that the conviction I was facing could possibly ruin my career. I immediately trusted in Christine McCall and her intelligence, impeccable reputation in the administrative law community, and because of her caring no-nonsense attitude. She laid out the events before me, uncannily predicting the licensing boards every move with the accuracy of a legal oracle. Her fees are very reasonable considering that her approach to license law defense actually saved me a large sum of money over the other lawyers, who only wanted to sell me a one-size-fits-none package. I made the right choice with Christine by my side. Two things on which to never economize: your surgeon and your licensing board defense attorney. You may live to regret either. Make no mistake, licensing board will blindly seek to suspend or revoke your professional license. You are just a target for their bloated bureaucratic process. You will suffer the harshest penalties allowed by law should you have incompetent under-representation. Ms. McCall’s response to my emails were nearly instantaneous. She kept me informed at every stage and answered my questions thoroughly - even while traveling overseas. Who provides that type of service these days? Most importantly, my case was favorable resolved and everything I have worked so hard to attain has been preserved. My prayers were answered; I thank my Lord Jesus for his mercy. I highly recommend Christine McCall and her License Advocates Law Group!

    1. Christine C McCall

      Christine McCall

      Lawyer Comment:

      The kindness of Grateful Nurse in posting this comment caused me to blink back tears. Sometimes, some days, it's all worth it -- and clients like this one make the difference. Thank you with all my heart for these kind and encouraging words.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  8. Desperately Seeking Advice

    Posted by Marvis Dolberry, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine McCall.
    • Christine handled my Administrative Law matter.

    While I was not able to hire her, Attorney McCall was very responsive to my questions, and following our correspondence over a couple of days I found I trusted her knowledge and expertise.

    1. Christine C McCall

      Christine McCall

      Lawyer Comment:

      How very kind of you to have taken the time and made the effort to post this feed-back! Thank you; thank you very much. I hope that your matter resolved in a way that works for you, and that you are now looking forward. Best wishes in all things.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  9. Very helpful

    Posted by Jiten,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine McCall.

    Christine McCall is of the rare kind. Wow I wished I needed her because I would request her services and represent me. However, she was honest and very informative. I did not require her services but her answers were very helpful. It's ashame there aren't more attorneys like her.
    I want to write more about how helpful she is but this review will almost sound fake so I'll keep it short and to the point. She is awesome :-)

    1. Christine C McCall

      Christine McCall

      Lawyer Comment:

      I appreciate YOUR kindness and generosity in posting such a welcome and lovely comment here about my efforts. Thank you with my whole heart. I hope you get exactly the result you are trying for in your matter and remember: Be careful out there!

      Posted almost 2 years ago. Flag

  10. Great lawyer who really cares

    Posted by a Education client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine McCall.
    • I hired Christine 1-3 years ago.
    • Christine handled my Education matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. McCall is very professional and helped me a lot with her post. She really took time out of her busy schedule to help me and I really appreciate that. I would recommend her to my family and friends!

    1. Christine C McCall

      Christine McCall

      Lawyer Comment:

      I appreciate your kind and enthusiastic response to my efforts. It was unexpected that you took the time and effort to post these very warm remarks, and I am grateful for your feedback. Thank you most sincerely!

      Posted almost 2 years ago. Flag

I am ready to help.

888-406-4020