Christine C McCall’s Reviews

Christine C McCall

Average Rating

Based on 20 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. RN

    Posted by a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine McCall.
    • I hired Christine 1-6 months ago.
    • Christine handled my Administrative Law matter.

    Although I wasn't fortunate enough to have Ms. McCall represent me, she nevertheless took the time to explain and provided advice that has been invaluable. Thank you Ms. McCall for your time. It mattered.

    RN

    1. Christine C McCall

      Christine McCall

      Lawyer Comment:

      You are so welcome! I am thrilled to know that your matter worked out successfully! Thank you for posting this feedback for me. My very best wishes for you in achieving all of your your professional objectives.

      Posted 17 days ago. Flag

  2. Awesome!

    Posted by Andy,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine McCall.

    As many professional service businesses do nowadays, majority of new clients for our hair salon comes to us based on positive Yelp reviews. One day, a negative Yelp review was posted and we started to panic. The review was nothing about our services or her experience at the salon. It was a personal attack on the owner.

    We have previously tried to remove wrong reviews (people leaving reviews for wrong business) through Yelp but we couldn't get anywhere. Therefore, when this review came online, we knew we probably wouldn't get anywhere contacting Yelp. After going through some posts on Avvo, we contacted attorney Christine C McCall through the website based on some feedback she gave to other posts. Her answers to other posts were positive, personal, and confident.

    Within a few hours, she reached out to me via email and she was very responsive to my numerous emails and all her replies were detailed but straight to the point. Amazingly, a few hours after our initial contact with her, review was removed.

    Thank you Ms. McCall!

    1. Christine C McCall

      Christine McCall

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for your comments about my efforts in this matter. This was a wholly improper review that should not have been allowed by Yelp in the first place, and I am happy to have had an opportunity to participate in righting this situation for such a worthy and well-regarded business. Best to you always.

      Posted 3 months ago. Flag

  3. The Best

    Posted by a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine McCall.
    • I hired Christine 1-6 months ago.
    • Christine handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Christine recently assisted me in resolving a very delicate matter with a highly competitive training program. I honestly could not have asked for more.

    Christine went above and beyond to help me resolve this matter successfully. She is tremendously experienced and I benefited greatly from her expertise and strategic direction. She is responsive, direct, and to the point. She looks to resolve matters efficiently and decisively. She takes no chances with her clients' cases, realizing how much is on the line. She truly cares about her clients and I always sensed that I was in good hands with her on my side, although she was very realistic about the challenges at hand from the start. It is rare to meet a professional with such expertise, passion, and empathy. Christine is a superstar and I will be forever grateful for her assistance.

    1. Christine C McCall

      Christine McCall

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you very much for posting such enthusiastic and generous comments about our service. We are pleased beyond measure with the outcome of your matter and we are honored by the opportunity to contribute to your future professional success. We wish you the very best.

      Posted 4 months ago. Flag

  4. Fast and accurate answers from her. She is great and knowledgeable attorney.

    Posted by Manabu, a Health Care client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine McCall.
    • I hired Christine 1-6 months ago.
    • Christine handled my Health Care matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I posted my question about selling products in my clinic. I checked it up by myself but I couldn't figure out what issues may come up. I received reply from her in short time and she answered it correctly. That answer was what I wanted to know. She is knowledgeable in medical field. I am glad to find great attorney. I would recommend her if you have any issue in medical field. Thank you so much.

    1. Christine C McCall

      Christine McCall

      Lawyer Comment:

      Manabu, I thank you for your kind and generous posting here. I am very glad that my advice was useful to you, and I wish you every success in your professional services.

      Posted 4 months ago. Flag

  5. Christine McCall: Best Defense for your Professional License

    Posted by Grateful Nurse, a Licensing client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine McCall.
    • I hired Christine 6-12 months ago.
    • Christine handled my Licensing matter.

    If you reading this review, chances are, you or someone you care about is facing disciplinary action against their professional license and needs the best possible representation. This was my situation four months ago. I felt desperate and scared after being arrested for a misdemeanor. I systematically interviewed all the top attorneys in town. I spoke with a dozen administrative law attorneys, keeping careful notes of their recommendations, fees and attitudes. Ms. McCall’s amazing reviews are hard to miss. She provided me with a complimentary hour-long consultation, and just as it is written: she is responsive, professional, and intelligent. She listened carefully to me and paid close attention to my concerns. I am a nurse and I was mortified to find out that the conviction I was facing could possibly ruin my career. I immediately trusted in Christine McCall and her intelligence, impeccable reputation in the administrative law community, and because of her caring no-nonsense attitude. She laid out the events before me, uncannily predicting the licensing boards every move with the accuracy of a legal oracle. Her fees are very reasonable considering that her approach to license law defense actually saved me a large sum of money over the other lawyers, who only wanted to sell me a one-size-fits-none package. I made the right choice with Christine by my side. Two things on which to never economize: your surgeon and your licensing board defense attorney. You may live to regret either. Make no mistake, licensing board will blindly seek to suspend or revoke your professional license. You are just a target for their bloated bureaucratic process. You will suffer the harshest penalties allowed by law should you have incompetent under-representation. Ms. McCall’s response to my emails were nearly instantaneous. She kept me informed at every stage and answered my questions thoroughly - even while traveling overseas. Who provides that type of service these days? Most importantly, my case was favorable resolved and everything I have worked so hard to attain has been preserved. My prayers were answered; I thank my Lord Jesus for his mercy. I highly recommend Christine McCall and her License Advocates Law Group!

    1. Christine C McCall

      Christine McCall

      Lawyer Comment:

      The kindness of Grateful Nurse in posting this comment caused me to blink back tears. Sometimes, some days, it's all worth it -- and clients like this one make the difference. Thank you with all my heart for these kind and encouraging words.

      Posted 7 months ago. Flag

  6. Desperately Seeking Advice

    Posted by Marvis Dolberry, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine McCall.
    • Christine handled my Administrative Law matter.

    While I was not able to hire her, Attorney McCall was very responsive to my questions, and following our correspondence over a couple of days I found I trusted her knowledge and expertise.

    1. Christine C McCall

      Christine McCall

      Lawyer Comment:

      How very kind of you to have taken the time and made the effort to post this feed-back! Thank you; thank you very much. I hope that your matter resolved in a way that works for you, and that you are now looking forward. Best wishes in all things.

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

  7. Very helpful

    Posted by Jiten,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine McCall.

    Christine McCall is of the rare kind. Wow I wished I needed her because I would request her services and represent me. However, she was honest and very informative. I did not require her services but her answers were very helpful. It's ashame there aren't more attorneys like her.
    I want to write more about how helpful she is but this review will almost sound fake so I'll keep it short and to the point. She is awesome :-)

    1. Christine C McCall

      Christine McCall

      Lawyer Comment:

      I appreciate YOUR kindness and generosity in posting such a welcome and lovely comment here about my efforts. Thank you with my whole heart. I hope you get exactly the result you are trying for in your matter and remember: Be careful out there!

      Posted about 1 year ago. Flag

  8. Great lawyer who really cares

    Posted by a Education client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine McCall.
    • I hired Christine 1-3 years ago.
    • Christine handled my Education matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. McCall is very professional and helped me a lot with her post. She really took time out of her busy schedule to help me and I really appreciate that. I would recommend her to my family and friends!

    1. Christine C McCall

      Christine McCall

      Lawyer Comment:

      I appreciate your kind and enthusiastic response to my efforts. It was unexpected that you took the time and effort to post these very warm remarks, and I am grateful for your feedback. Thank you most sincerely!

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  9. Great Attorney and Very Compassionate, We Need More Like Her!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine McCall.

    A few months ago, I posted an inquiry on this site for legal help on sensitive legal issues I have been facing. I went to other attorneys in person where I got little or no help and really got no way with the legal consultation, other than "Good luck with that!" Well, Attorney McCall, even though she is not in my jurisdiction, responded very professionally and accurately to a general issue posted. It takes skill to analyze and provide a client with an accurate picture and objective view of the legal situation. Other attorneys' responses were not as compassionate as Attorney McCall's response. Compassion is needed in the legal profession if you are a private attorney, especially since there are many clients whose lives are affected in many ways by others and the only relief is legal relief. Compassion is one of the values I believe in and Attorney McCall has it. This is not to say she cannot be an aggressive and tough attorney for her clients. The beauty of her skills is that she is a compassionate attorney with a very big roar or bite. Unlike some attorneys who bark may be bigger than their bite, her bark and bite are big. I fight for justice and I can tell she does too. Attorneys with integrity are difficult to find. When you find one, keep the attorney. Get Attorney McCall for your legal needs, if she can help you, and keep her.

    1. Christine C McCall

      Christine McCall

      Lawyer Comment:

      Your very kind and enthusiastic praise has not only warmed my heart and heightened by confidence, it has given me a surge for a very difficult week of challenging work. It was so very kind of you to take the time and make the effort to post these comments. Please know that I am truly grateful for your affirmation and encouragement in my work. THANK YOU!

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  10. Responded to my question in great detail.

    Posted by Jvpandya,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine McCall.

    Christine McCall answered a question that I had posted in great detail and it was very informative. It amazed me the effort she placed in just answering my question.
    Very genuine attorney.

I am ready to help.

888-406-4020