Back to Lawrence’s Profile

Client Review

Lawrence has received 11 client reviews

Best in the business

Posted by: a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Taylor

I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.

Lawrence handled my DUI / DWI matter.

After my arrest, I did alot of homework to find the best possible representation for my case. After getting numerous consultations from different lawyers, none did a better job of showing me that they had a genuine interest in helping me WIN my case. They really help to take the burden off of you so that you can continue living your life.

Law firm that is driven to help you win

Posted by: a DUI client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Taylor

Lawrence handled my DUI / DWI matter.

After that one dreadful incident, I knew i needed to find the best firm possible for DUI defense. After shopping around for the best defense in town. I was able to find Jared from the LT's firm and couldn't be more greatful for his dedication and work. The DUI charges were aquitted and I could not be any happier!

Trustworthy firm that will provide results!

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Taylor

Lawrence handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Mr. Taylor and his team are extremely professional letting me know that I was in the best of hands. I was in a very difficult situation and had no idea what to expect and how it was going to affect my life. They were able to guide me every step of the way to help me feel confident and at ease. The work that Mr. Taylor and his firm has done helped me keep my record DUI free; something I am truly grateful for.

You can trust this firm!

Posted by: a DUI client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Taylor

I hired Lawrence more than 3 years ago.

Lawrence handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

In my opinion, a law firm should be considerate, compassionate, and experts in their field. The performance of this entire staff exceeded my expectations.

Many thanks!

Posted by: a DUI client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Taylor

I hired Lawrence more than 3 years ago.

Lawrence handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Taylor and his staff were very professional. I was very unhappy with myself after getting the DUI, but pleased with the outcome his office has given me; I can go on with my life now!

Made me feel safe

Posted by: a DUI client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Taylor

I hired Lawrence more than 3 years ago.

Lawrence handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

They set my mind at ease during a difficult time and not only made me feel safe, but kept me out of a potentially horrible situation. I couldn’t have asked for a better DUI lawyer.

Excellent Lawyer

Posted by: a DUI client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Taylor

I hired Lawrence more than 3 years ago.

Lawrence handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

From the moment I was in need of a DUI lawyer and found Taylor’s firm, I began to feel at ease. Not only is the entire staff helpful, but they’re genuinely caring and responsive. These guys created a level of expertise other lawyers should be striving for.

Lived up to the #1 name

Posted by: a DUI client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Taylor

I hired Lawrence more than 3 years ago.

Lawrence handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Lawrence Taylor truly saved me. He and his firm lived up to their reputation as #1 and more. To be honest, I didn’t expect to get more than handling my court and DMV dates. But they were sincerely caring of my situation, and showed every effort to speak to me personally and get to know me. Best of all, they were able to get that DUI off of my record and get my license back. I would HIGHLY recommend Mr. Taylor and his staff to anyone in a situation like I was.

Client Review

Posted by: a DUI client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Taylor

I hired Lawrence more than 3 years ago.

Lawrence handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Highly recommended

Posted by: a DUI client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Taylor

I hired Lawrence more than 3 years ago.

Lawrence handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Kept me out of jail and got my license back. Always returned my calls, and always there for me. These guys set the standard.