Dane Levy’s Reviews

Dane Levy

Average Rating

Based on 55 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Thousand Oaks, CA.

    Posted by Anthony, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dane Levy.
    • I hired Dane 1-3 years ago.
    • Dane handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Dane Levy has the required experience and knowledge to ensure a fair and proper outcome of you case. He handled my case in a very professional and knowledgeable manner. He was straight to the point when needed and courteous when required. He did all the research and "home work" needed to ensure my case was resolved and had a positive and fair outcome. He is highly recommended.

  2. Dental malpractice lawsuit

    Posted by Glenda,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dane Levy.

    As a firt time client in a law suit of malpractice I found Mr. Levy to be very supportive in what could have otherwise been a significantly stressful situation. My experience was that Mr. Levy was genuine in his cause and protective of his clients. In addition to Mr. Levy's exceptional professionalism, his staff is equally professional and readily available. I would highly recommend Mr. Levy as he is proficient, assertive, and skilled.

  3. Great Attorney

    Posted by a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dane Levy.
    • I hired Dane 1-3 years ago.
    • Dane handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

    Mr.Levy was a very knowledgable and honest attorney to work with. Both Mr.Levy and his assistant Christina were always available whether it was for questions or just basic information. Thank you Mr.levy and Christina for all your help.

  4. The Best Lawyer

    Posted by Leann, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dane Levy.
    • I hired Dane 1-3 years ago.
    • Dane handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

    I wasn't sure where to get the help after I got the injury, until I found Dane Levy. From my experience, he was very nice and understood my situation, he helped me through to get the justice that I deserved. I'm very pleased with his work and dedication to my case. Highly recommended Lawyer...Thank you Dane Levy, you are the Best!!!

  5. The Best Choice To Represent You

    Posted by Karen,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dane Levy.

    Dane Levy is the right person to have on your side. Right from the very beginning Mr. Levy made sure that I had the best medical and dental care. He knows all the best specialists and has a vast understanding of dental malpractice cases. He is reliable, competent, and trustworthy. Mr. Levy will make sure you get what you deserve as he did for me.

  6. Dave Levy - A Highly Recommended Attorney

    Posted by Meredith, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dane Levy.
    • I hired Dane 1-3 years ago.
    • Dane handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Initially, I was nervous about meeting with an attorney about my case because I was upset and not sure how to approach my situation. Dane Levy was so kind, thorough and up front during our first conversation that my nerves were alleviated completely. He was always available for questions, was honest in his assessment of my case and overall was a pleasure to work with. He sincerely cared about me and my recovery. Overall, I highly recommend Dane Levy as a trustworthy and capable attorney.

  7. When in need of a lawyer this is who you should call!

    Posted by Arusyak M, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dane Levy.
    • I hired Dane 1-3 years ago.
    • Dane handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I have been working with Mr.Dane Levy for more than a year now and all I can say is he is the best lawyer I have EVER worked with. He is passionate in the work he does and carries such knowledge about what he is doing, I fully trusted him from the day we walked into his office and I was so sure he would win the case for us. Wonderful human being inside and out goes out of his way to complete his work and then some. I am so proud to have chosen such a astonishing attorney to have carried my case to its justice. I recommend Mr.Levy to anyone who needs a brilliant lawyer. He is the best hands down.

  8. Dane Levy is EXCEPTIONAL !

    Posted by Jean, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dane Levy.
    • I hired Dane 6-12 months ago.
    • Dane handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

    I would give Dane Levy, Esq. 20 stars if I could. He is truly a marvelous human being, an expert in malpractice law, and exceptionally well-versed with my dental issues. Most important of all, he has integrity and is HONEST beyond reproach! Mr. Levy reads his own emails, answers them promptly and even picked up the phone to consult with me when I had questions. My late husband was an attorney so trust me - I know an outstanding attorney when I find one. Don't even think of hiring any other dental or medical malpractice attorney than Dane Levy.

  9. Attorney with a heart

    Posted by Agnes, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dane Levy.
    • I hired Dane 1-3 years ago.
    • Dane handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Dane Levy,

    Dane is a highly efficient attorney. Cristina runs the most efficient office I've seen in a long time. Dane is very professional yet kind. Dane explained things to me in a term I could understand, he's caring and kind and really makes you feel he's doing the very best for you and he did.
    Dane was sympathetic to my pain and suffering, almost as if he'd gone through a similar procedure . We need more attorneys like Dane Levy. I highly recommend him to anyone with a similar problem or for that matter any dental malpractice issue..

  10. Dane is an excellent lawyer!

    Posted by John, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dane Levy.
    • I hired Dane 1-3 years ago.
    • Dane handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

    Dane is a very capable lawyer who provided an excellent service with results that were satisfactory to me, as good as they could be. He inspires confidence and I always knew my case was in good hands, which is very important for a client's peace of mind in troublesome situations like the medical malpractice case I had.