Robert Jan Suhajda’s Reviews

Robert Jan Suhajda

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Incorporation

    Posted by Marilyn, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Suhajda.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Business matter.

    I had a question about incorporation. Robert advised me that incorporation would not protect my business from malpractice liability. He said I had to have adequate insurance coverage from a reputable insurance carrier and that incorporating would cost me more in money and time and not be helpful for my needs. I appreciated his knowledge,understanding and honesty.

  2. Knows His Business

    Posted by C. Natasha Stanley -Darling Farm, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Suhajda.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Business matter.

    Very competent, worked on a business matter for me 3 years ago--Did an excellent job. He definitely knows his Tax, Estate and Business laws since his is a lawyer and a CPA.

  3. Competent, Honest, and Personal Legal Service

    Posted by Joe, a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Suhajda.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    If personal attention and care plus a thoroughly competent and knowledgeable attorney is what you need then you will find attorney Robert J. Suhajda will meet, and just like in my case, exceed your expectations. He is accessible and will not give you the run-around, for which I am most grateful. He clearly explained the details of my case, provided viable solutions and guidance, and gave me the peace of mind I needed knowing that my case was in the skillful hands of a proven attorney. Given that he is both an attorney and a CPA gave me the added confidence that my tax case would receive the careful attention I required. An added value is that his rates are extremely reasonable and fair!

    In the end, my tax case was resolved favorably and Robert's assistance allowed me to move on with my personal and business life without having the threat of wage and bank account garnishments from the IRS. Thanks to Robert, the garnishments never materialized!
    Robert will continue to be my family's attorney for years to come and I hope you will soon say the same.

  4. Good Attorney

    Posted by Jim, a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Suhajda.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have worked with Attorney Bob Suhajda for many years. He is extremely knowledgable and thorough and has a great work ethic. He is also honest and trustworthy

  5. Great to work with!

    Posted by Eric, a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Suhajda.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Our company has worked with Robert Suhajda for 20 years. He has always done a great job for us. He has kept us abreast of the latest tax requirements and incentives. When we added a 2nd company, he helped us set it up correctly in 2 different states.

    We really appreciate working with him and the attention he gives to the details and helping out our small companies.

  6. Excellent Tax Attorney/CPA

    Posted by oscar, a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Suhajda.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Suhajda is very professional and knowledgeable in his field. He is very patient and listens to his clients to fully understand their needs. I wholeheartedly recommend him!

  7. Excellent attorney

    Posted by a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Suhajda.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He is an excellent attorny and works hard for you. He did a slip and fall case for me. I was in a parking lot that was not maintained. My foot caught on a pick of asphalt and I fell on the parking lot very hard and got alot of scrapes and bruises.