Jackie P Ferrari’s Reviews

Jackie P Ferrari

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Very Knowledgeable lawyer

    Posted by Sandeep, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jackie Ferrari.
    • I hired Jackie 1-3 years ago.
    • Jackie handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I am an attorney and needed some advice on a family law attorney. I discussed the issue with Jackie who was very knowledgeable and asked the right questions. I am not a family law attorney, but the next time I have a client who needs a family law attorney, I am referring them to Jackie, She is excellent and very knowledgeable in the field.

  2. Excellent Lawyer; Wonderful Person

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jackie Ferrari.
    • I hired Jackie 1-3 years ago.
    • Jackie handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jackie is not only an amazing attorney, but also a wonderful person. She worked tirelessly on my case, and went above and beyond her call of duty to assure a positive outcome. Her genuine affection for my case showed in her work, and I would definitely recommend her to friends.

  3. Professional, Courteous, and Gets the Job Done!

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jackie Ferrari.
    • I hired Jackie 1-3 years ago.
    • Jackie handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have known Ms. Ferrari for several years and her skills as an attorney are outstanding. She reviewed several business agreements for me and provided advice and recommendations. She promptly returned my calls & emails and it was obvious she knew what she was doing. I would absolutely recommend her.

  4. DCFS Dependency Court

    Posted by Michael, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jackie Ferrari.
    • I hired Jackie 1-3 years ago.
    • Jackie handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Ms Ferrari represented me in children's dependency court. It is an extremely difficult forum and she did a very good job communicating with the judge and examining witnesses. Jackie also is very quick to understand what is being said to her as well as comprehending what she reads. She is compassionate and kind really understanding what her client is going through. This lawyer does not back down or get intimidated and will work very diligently to represent you. Highly recommended.

  5. Excellent and Amazing Family Law Attorney

    Posted by Sarah, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jackie Ferrari.
    • I hired Jackie 1-3 years ago.
    • Jackie handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jackie is one of the best attorneys I have ever met. A friend referred her because I had a custody case. She is such a passionate and caring attorney. You can truly tell how much she cares about your case. I found that she is extremely intelligent and knows everything about the law. I would highly recommend Jackie. She helped me so much to obtain custody of my kids.

  6. Hiring Jackie was a very good decision and we will use her services again.

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jackie Ferrari.
    • I hired Jackie more than 3 years ago.
    • Jackie handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We hired Jackie Ferrari in part to review and give advice on the contract language for the services of a company in Los Angeles, CA we were about to engage with. She reviewed the agreement, gave advice on the language presented and made know the potential issues that we might be faced with. Because of her comments and concerns we negotiated a more favorable agreement. Ms. Ferrari explained in detail what wording should be modified and educated us on the legalities of the terms. Because of the points that she brought to our attention we were able to negotiate better terms and even had one potentially detrimental clause removed. She was timely and her demeanor is excellent.

  7. Website Expert

    Posted by a Advertising client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jackie Ferrari.
    • I hired Jackie 1-3 years ago.
    • Jackie handled my Advertising matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very insightful protection on developing a website. Setting terms and conditions is vital to protecting a firm in the future.

  8. Amazing!

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jackie Ferrari.
    • I hired Jackie more than 3 years ago.
    • Jackie handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jackie did an excellent job. Never charged for phone calls, gave me an amazing hourly rate, always called me back and handled my case professional and responsibly. I have referred her to several friends and they love her as well. Very easy to talk to and I felt very comfortable. She knows a lot about the law and has a lot to offer.