Victoria L Clemans’s Reviews

Victoria L Clemans

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A VERY GOOD CASE!!!!!!

    Posted by a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victoria Clemans.
    • I hired Victoria more than 3 years ago.
    • Victoria handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Vitoria for me was an excellent lawyer, my case was a not really hard case, but she was able to keep me calm. this was my first time beeing accused of something i did not do. since the firt time i saw her i knew she was the one that was going to help me thru this. She was keeping me informed of everything each estep. very friendly, was there on time. that is why a thanks here very much and i said this from my heart. Thanks Victoria.

  2. Efficient, Zealous, And Never Intimadated By Bullying Opposing Counsel

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victoria Clemans.
    • I hired Victoria more than 3 years ago.
    • Victoria handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Ms. Clemans assisted me in with five legal matters and followed through with each one. Not once did she ever back away from a case even after receiving her fees, she kept me well informed, was always able to reach by phone, when co-councel handling a case with Ms. Clemans tried to take extra fees or leave in a financially vunerable situation she helped me, with Ms. Clemans she works hard for her clients. She been around the legal scene in So. Cal. for more than 20yrs, working as the sole secretary for an attorney who represented other lawyers in trouble. I have reccommended her to all of my friends when they've needed a lawyer.

  3. Felong Acquittal After 6 Day Jury Trial

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victoria Clemans.
    • I hired Victoria more than 3 years ago.
    • Victoria handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a public defender who did nothing for me. When Victoria got the case, she had fingerprint and DNA testing that showed I didn't possess the gun the cops say I did. After a 6 day trial, I was found not guilty.

  4. Client Review

    Posted by susana, a Violent Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victoria Clemans.
    • I hired Victoria more than 3 years ago.
    • Victoria handled my Violent Crime matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Victoria Clemans was the first lawyer that my husand has ever had to use, and hopefully the last. Ms. Clemans was very thorough in her job and always kept us informed of what was going on. She never gave up on us even when the judge seemed to be favoring the prosecutor most of the time. With her knowledge and hard work she managed to prove that my husband was innocent and got that across to the jury. Thank you so much Ms. Clemans for all your work. And on another note "Do The Math" ;-)

  5. Mike F.

    Posted by a Violent Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victoria Clemans.
    • I hired Victoria more than 3 years ago.
    • Victoria handled my Violent Crime matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    A friend of mine told me about Victoria C.and i am very happy to know and work with One of the best lawyers in L.A. She is very professional/educated/easy going & knows her work. i felt very comfortable around her and she took good care of everything very quickly. Best recommendation EVER!

  6. Mr. Pierre Van Vo

    Posted by Phuong , a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victoria Clemans.
    • I hired Victoria more than 3 years ago.
    • Victoria handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Victoria Clemans has helped my family through my difficult time specially handling my son case . She has turned from a looser to a winner by her professionalisms and devoting her time to achieved client goal and result .I totally trust and put all my faith to her without hesitation .A dedicate person you can count on ,I strongly recommend for everyone .

  7. Admin. Services @ Universal Music

    Posted by rick,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victoria Clemans.
    • I hired Victoria more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ms. Clemens represented me in a wrongful hit and run suit. It was a very stressful accusation and one that I wanted resolved quickly. She reassured me that my case was winable and that the charges would be dropped and she also kept me informed every step of the way as my case made its way through the system. That was especially important to me as even the simplest thing can take forever to wind its way through the byzantine court system. I never felt like I was one of many cases she was juggling, in fact I felt as if I was her number one client. I whole hearetdly would recommend Ms. Clemens to anyone who might find themselves in the unfortunate circumstances of needing her services. You will be in great hands...

  8. alexander M

    Posted by a Violent Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Victoria Clemans.
    • I hired Victoria more than 3 years ago.
    • Victoria handled my Violent Crime matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    the best lawyer i dealt with. very knowledgeable and professional. i was in deep,Deep trouble and other lawyers told me nothing i can do about it, except her!
    she saved me and i thank her Again for amazing job she pulled off.