Back to Victoria’s Profile

Client Review

Victoria has received 17 client reviews

Rockstar Kickbutt Lawyer!

Posted by: Ms. Kia, a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Victoria Clemans

I hired Victoria 1-3 years ago.

Victoria handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I found Victoria Clemans through AVVO and hope that my recommendation will help others who may be in search of a great criminal defense lawyer. I was accused of a crime that I did not commit by a former employer who was angry at me and wanted to retaliate against me. The first couple of lawyers I spoke to made light of the situation, encouraging me to plead to an infraction and just pay a fine for it to go away. I turned to Victoria, hoping that a female lawyer might have more empathy, and that is definitely what I found. It was of the utmost importance that I had a lawyer who truly believed in me and who I am as a person, understanding that I would rather pay the money for defense all they way through trial if necessary versus pleading out to just make it go away. Victoria got that and supported me 100%. Victoria believed in me and worked so hard for me. She immersed herself in my case, keeping me updated at least weekly if not more often. She prepped me for trial, and though the case was dismissed on the day trial was to begin, I felt very well prepared to go in and handle the situation. This case was not the typical case, with her having to deal with all the craziness from the people who had made the allegations against me. She handled it brilliantly, with her reactions likely helping lead to the dismissal. This was one of the hardest periods of my life and I would not have wanted to have handled it without Victoria by my side. She is ethical, hard working, motivated, passionate about her job and her clients, and tough, all while maintaining a sense of humor. I loved that she made me laugh at times when I might have wanted to cry. Thanks to her, I stuck to my guns and we got through two pre-trials and all the way to trial before the case was dismissed. Hire her. You won't regret it!

Need A Top-Notch Attorney - Call Victoria Clemans Now!

Posted by: Sherry about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Victoria Clemans

I hired Victoria 1-3 years ago.

I was a nervous wreck because the City Attorney was gunning to have my husband thrown in jail because they said he did not do community service over a decade ago, which he did. Victoria stopped the prosecutor in her tracks and bought him some time. When we could not find the receipt, she argued his case based on former Supreme Court cases. He wound up paying a minimal fine to make the whole crazy experience go away. If it was not for her, they would have put him in jail that day for 26 days then fined him along with having to redo the community service again. His business would have been ruined. If you need someone to fight for you, call Victoria!

dismissed 3 misdemeanors

Posted by: Dogan, a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Victoria Clemans

I hired Victoria 1-3 years ago.

Victoria handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had a case where i had 3 misdemeanors on a traffic ticket and Victoria went to the court for me and turned them into an infraction which was a great thing for my case. She is very responsible and knowledgeable with the Los Angeles courts. And i belive she can deal with any case. Thank you so much again Victoria.

VICKI STOPPED MY CASE FROM BEING FILED, SHE'S MY CHARLIE'S ANGEL!!!!!!!!!

Posted by: C.J, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Victoria Clemans

I hired Victoria 1-3 years ago.

Victoria handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

“Victoria Clemans is a competent, knowledgeable, confident lawyer. At first I was hesitant to hire a female lawyer, however, after having a consultation with her, I felt reassured that she knew what she was talking about. There was a bogus sex charge against me by a thwarted one-night stand who wanted revenge and had a motive to lie. If it weren't for her hard work and great representation, this could have been filed as a felony, however, Ms.Clemans and her gutsy style were able to get a no file. I HOPE TO NEVER BE IN TROUBLE AGAIN, BUT IF I DO I WILL GO BACK TO HER! Thank you so much Victoria Clemans for saving my career!!!"--C.J

Ms. Clemans goes the extra mile for her clients

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Victoria Clemans

I hired Victoria 1-3 years ago.

Victoria handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Ms. Clemans last year in Los Angeles County. Ms. Clemans took the case very seriously and fought until the case was dismissed. We got a great result, and it was due to her hard work, creativity and persistence. She was always pleasant to speak to, easy to reach, and was thoroughly prepared. Her fees were reasonable. I am glad that I Ms. Clemans, and would gladly recommend her to anyone who needs a great fighter in their corner.

Ernest

Posted by: Charles, a Violent Crime client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Victoria Clemans

I hired Victoria more than 3 years ago.

Victoria handled my Violent Crime matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I hired Vicky several years ago for a case that had me sleepless at night. When I gave her the retainer I expected the usual kiss off that I had had so many times with attorneys.Not so with this lovely gal. She was on top of the case and called me constantly to keep me posted. Very very unusual. I almost welcome further trouble just so I could watch Vicky mangle the opposition.

Saved my job!!!

Posted by: Blake, a State & Local Law client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Victoria Clemans

I hired Victoria 1-3 years ago.

Victoria handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I cannot begin to tell you what an asset Vicki is once retained. My job was on the line and Vicki was able to secure a DA reject even with a prior misdemeanor conviction. She kept me informed throughout the entire process, always walking me through available options/strategy. I hope I never need to but would retain her services in a heartbeat again.

SHE ROCKS !!! CASE GOT DISMISSED !!!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Victoria Clemans

I hired Victoria 1-3 years ago.

Victoria handled my Criminal Defense matter.

" I think she is a very good attorney. Very kind. Im happy she has taken my case. Im happy with the offer she got for me!" Thank you Ms.Clemans, A.M.

Best LAWYER period

Posted by: J.C, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Victoria Clemans

I hired Victoria 1-3 years ago.

Victoria handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

She really cared not only about how i felt but she also cared deeply about the case in which she won and looked good doing it might i add ( lol ). Brilliant,Effective,and ravishing or only a few words i can think of to describe the best lawyer alive.

A VERY GOOD CASE!!!!!!

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Victoria Clemans

I hired Victoria more than 3 years ago.

Victoria handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Vitoria for me was an excellent lawyer, my case was a not really hard case, but she was able to keep me calm. this was my first time beeing accused of something i did not do. since the firt time i saw her i knew she was the one that was going to help me thru this. She was keeping me informed of everything each estep. very friendly, was there on time. that is why a thanks here very much and i said this from my heart. Thanks Victoria.