Jessica Tasse Olmon’s Reviews

Jessica Tasse Olmon

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Wonderful Lawyer- Highly Recommend

    Posted by Chase, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Olmon.
    • I hired Jessica 1-6 months ago.
    • Jessica handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Love Jessica!! Such an asset. We needed a serious of complex forms drafted and she provided invaluable advise and skill. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain- so your not lost in lego mumbo jumbo. She has had our back and has taken excellent care of us from day one. HIGHLY recommend!

  2. No Hesitation to Recommend Jessica to for Any Corporate Legal Issues

    Posted by Rodney Fingleson, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Olmon.
    • I hired Jessica 6-12 months ago.
    • Jessica handled my Business matter.

    Jessica has been instrumental in helping us build our business. She is thorough and proactive and works well under pressure. I would recommend her to anyone with a growing company.

  3. Jessica is... Fantastic.

    Posted by Tony, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Olmon.
    • I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.
    • Jessica handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Jessica is... fantastic. Every preconceived idea you have about lawyers, you may abandon. The way she approaches a business relationship is not stuffy at all, but at the same time completely professional. I never once felt like she was giving our company the ring around. We will be using her time and time again for not only legal services, but also in ways to advance our business. I can't say enough good things about her. She truly cares about each client deeply and it shows in the way she conducts business.

  4. Jessica saved us!

    Posted by Tyler, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Olmon.
    • I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.
    • Jessica handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jessica saved us! Our company was incredibly lucky to have found her, and Vero, to lead us through a vital (and very complex) contract negotiation...Little did we know Vero would become a massive asset to our business in countless ways.

    Vero not only covers all of our legal needs, from contracts to corporate structure, but also serves as a crucial business advisor.

    With Jessica's thorough understanding of business law, and new media business strategy, she has been the antidote our web start-up needs to weather any adversity, and succeed. From the beginning Vero has been devoted to our company as if they were a part of it!

    What I most appreciate about Jessica is that she goes out of her way to build a personal relationship with us. This has given her and Vero a better understanding of our businesses. Their advise and consulting has lead to great success!

  5. A True Professional

    Posted by Jesse, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Olmon.
    • I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.
    • Jessica handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jessica and her team have provided my new business with an unparalleled level of service. Her patience, attention to detail and willingness to exceed my expectations are just a few of the reasons why I will never need to look for another business attorney. My business partner and I will be clients for as long as we are business owners. Jessica is a consummate professional that puts her clients needs first and we could not be happier.

  6. Starting a new business

    Posted by a LLC client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Olmon.
    • I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.
    • Jessica handled my Limited Liability Company (LLC) matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jessica Olmon made the process of setting up my LLC easy and efficient. She helped me make an educated decision on how to set up my business and instructed me on what to do each year to maintain my LLC.
    She is invested in her clients success and I highly recommend Jessica to anyone that is setting up a new business.

  7. Look no further!

    Posted by Susan, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Olmon.
    • I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.
    • Jessica handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have known Jessica Olmon professionally since 2006 during her tenure at Fulbright and Jaworski. We were both representing the same client, Jessica on the legal side, and me on the brokerage side. I was immediately impressed by her diligence, response time and in depth knowledge of complex issues. She has a gift for putting clients at ease, enabling them to navigate rough waters with confidence and decisiveness. I have absolutely no hesitation referring her to my clients, as she is a trusted professional, and I have every confidence in her abilities.

  8. Excellent Client Service

    Posted by Chris, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Olmon.
    • Jessica handled my Business matter.

    Working with Jessica gives me the peace of mind that the business that I worked so hard for is protected. She really invested the time to understand my business and my client relationships. With Jessica I feel like I am getting the quality of work of a big law firm but with the personal attention and rates of a boutique firm.

  9. Fantastic

    Posted by Joanna, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Olmon.
    • I hired Jessica more than 3 years ago.
    • Jessica handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    What a delight: an attorney who is smart, understands small businesses, is flexible, has lots of experience--and has a sense of humor! I hired her to make some changes in business contracts that sounded too "legaleese" and were scaring off clients. She changed them into a consumer-friendly version that still provided me the protection I needed as a small business owner. She is willing to work within a budget and will quote fixed pricing instead of only hourly rates. Wonderful to work with!