Hart Jasper Levin’s Reviews

Hart Jasper Levin

Average Rating

Based on 46 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Fabulous DUI Lawyer

    Posted by Jim, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hart Levin.
    • I hired Hart 1-6 months ago.
    • Hart handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Hart Levin proved to be everything his office promised and more. I was aressted for DUI 2.7 blood alcohol level. Jill his assistant proved knowledgeable understanding and honest about my case and likely outcome. I was instantly impressed. Hart work tirelessy and with compassion on my behalf and was available by phone and email when I needed him or had questions.
    He managed to get my DUI reduced to a wet wreckless - unheard of after such a high blood alcohol level.
    If you ever need a defence speak to Hart I personally will never go anywhere else

  2. Hart is exactly what you're looking for!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hart Levin.
    • I hired Hart 6-12 months ago.
    • Hart handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I would and HAVE recommended Hart to people I know. He is everything you want in a lawyer - smart, efficient, personable, and effective. Seriously, you can do no better than this man.

    I am not happy about the situation I got myself in (arrested for DUI), but I am thrilled with the results Hart got me (no conviction of DUI, absolute minimum in hassle/stress/money). No matter what you're dealing with, he will guide you through it and get you THE BEST POSSIBLE result.

  3. Trip to L.A.

    Posted by Terry,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Hart Levin.

    We had to fly to L.A. for an unexpected situation from Ohio. We were able to contact Mr. Levin and meet with him on a Sunday. He made it very easy to explain our situation and eased our concern. Two months later all was great. We never had to go back to L.A. as he handled the situation for us. Thanks Heart.

  4. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Shawn,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hart Levin.

    Hart Levin is a talented lawyer who was able to get me the results I needed. He was very professional, guided me through every step of the process and made sure I understood all that was happening. I will refer him to everyone and anyone who needs his services in the future.

  5. Great outcome!

    Posted by Lu, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hart Levin.
    • I hired Hart 1-6 months ago.
    • Hart handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I have to say I thought after my dui w/collision I would of gotten a really bad sentencing but Mr. Levin was able to work his magic! When it happen I didn't know where to turn I saw all reviews for all lawyers I went to a different lawyer which said he works for the people but at the end he works for his own pocket than I spoke with Mr. Levin and he was able to calm me down, I knew then he was my lawyer. If you want a lawyer that knows what he is doing he is the man for the job, I would 100% refer anyone to him. oh yea Don't drink and Drive even if you only had 2 beers not worth it!!.

  6. MIRACLE WORKER, BEST ATTORNEY EVER!!

    Posted by GG,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hart Levin.
    • I hired Hart 6-12 months ago.

    I hired Hart upon receiving my THIRD DUI. He responded to my message immediately and made me trust his expertise right away. He was compassionate and confident that we would get through this with minimal punishment. I was sentenced to 120 days of jail time (this is the minimum required by law), a fine and of course the DMV mandated 18 month SB38 program. Needless to say, Mr. Levin had me in and out of jail within 24 hours. That is unbelievable considering it was a third DUI! I have so much gratitude for Hart, I will never hire anyone but him if I find myself in a legal situation again. I actually recently re hired him to handle my boyfriend's drug possession case. Once again, Hart made miracles happen. My boyfriend and myself are forever thankful!! I will absolutely recommend Hart J Levin to anyone and everyone! Thank you Hart, you are amazing!!
    GG

  7. DUI case

    Posted by Steve, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hart Levin.
    • I hired Hart 6-12 months ago.
    • Hart handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    After an unfortunate encounter with the law in which I made a bad mistake, I began to look for a qualified attorney to represent my case. After days of researching qualified attorneys, I came upon reveiws of Mr. Levin and decided to go with him. I contacted his office and spoke with him directly. He was able to calm my nerves and re assured me continually he would take on my case from start to finish. Based on the details I provided him with, he walked me through the steps and continually kept me updated. His background in the court system and his connections proved essential in winning my case. His fees were afforable and well worth it.

    I recommend Mr. Levin highly! He is an exceptional attorney

  8. Hart is great

    Posted by Eric, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hart Levin.
    • I hired Hart 6-12 months ago.
    • Hart handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Hart is a very knowledgeable and experienced lawyer. He is also extremely responsive and a pleasure to work with. His responded to all of my questions and got me the best results. He is also a great value. I definitely recommend him to anyone.

  9. Excellent DUI lawyer....!

    Posted by Ivette B., a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Hart Levin.
    • I hired Hart 6-12 months ago.
    • Hart handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    When I first received my DUI I did my research on tons of Lawyer reviews but when I came across on Hart and contact him for a consultation I definitely knew he was the best one for my case. The Law Office of Hart J Levin has made my DUI case very simple, flexible, and easy to understand for me. Hart is very quick to respond to any questions or concerns I have via email. Recently, he was able to negotiate an extremely favorable dispotion in which he fought tooth and nail after the District Attorney was refusing to grant him the deal. He is very polite, intelligent, patient, postie attitude, and lastly he will fight until he gets you the best deal..!

  10. Hart Levin is a rockstar!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I recommend Hart Levin.
    • I hired Hart 6-12 months ago.
    • Hart handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Hiring Hart Levin was the best decision I made in regards to the DUI situation I was in. It was the first time I had gotten in trouble with the law, and a DUI could have really affected my career. Hart was able to help me get through this process and get me reckless driving (which I can get expunged in due time). He was responsive and knew what he was doing. He calmed me down and helped me deal with the reality of the situation. I would highly recommend him.

Call now for a free consultation.

310-935-3101