Faraz Mobassernia’s Reviews

Faraz Mobassernia

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. THANK YOU FARAZ!

    Posted by a Arbitration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Faraz Mobassernia.
    • I hired Faraz more than 3 years ago.
    • Faraz handled my Arbitration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was referred to Faraz by a friend who swears by him. I admit, i was skeptic at first, but after I got off the phone with him I felt that I was in good hands. He not only got my ticket dismissed but he was an absolute pleasure to work with which is very uncommon with most attorneys! He was very informative, personable and responsive. I would recommend Faraz to anyone and everyone! While I plan on not working with Faraz anytime soon, I feel safe knowing that I have a great attorney within a phone calls reach :) THANK YOU FARAZ!

  2. Faraz handles everything for you

    Posted by Lori, a Adoption client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Faraz Mobassernia.
    • I hired Faraz more than 3 years ago.
    • Faraz handled my Adoption matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Faraz handled a cross-country adult adoption for us, and he did everything for us, coordinating things at both ends of the country. He advised us what to do, how/when to do it, and where to be for court, and everything went very smoothly. We're delighted with his successful result!

  3. A Magician!!!!

    Posted by Paul, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Faraz Mobassernia.
    • I hired Faraz more than 3 years ago.
    • Faraz handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    over the course of the last couple of years, I have asked Mr. Mobassernia to handle 4 traffic tickets for me and could not be happier with the results. He is the consummate professional and was able to get all of my tickets dismissed and it only cost me a small fraction of what it would have cost me to actually pay for the tickets.

  4. Great Service

    Posted by a Adoption client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Faraz Mobassernia.
    • I hired Faraz more than 3 years ago.
    • Faraz handled my Adoption matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Mobassernia,
    Handled all our adoption paperwork and kept us very well informed via email and telephone. Very knowledgeable of the process.

  5. Attorney Mobassernia Feedback

    Posted by Dena, a Debt Agreements client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Faraz Mobassernia.
    • I hired Faraz more than 3 years ago.
    • Faraz handled my Debt / Lending Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Mobassernia, handled my case very efficiently. He was knowledgable of the law. And he was responsive to my concerns and willing to fight for what I felt was important. The outcome was favorable and I am very pleased with the service provided.

  6. Expungement Documents

    Posted by a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Faraz Mobassernia.
    • I hired Faraz more than 3 years ago.
    • Faraz handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Faraz handled my expungement court case paperwork filing very well. I have to admit I was nervous at first, as I do not live in the same city (I live in SF Bay Area) as Faraz, and court dealings always make me worry about whether you have you “i's” dotted and your “t's” crossed.

    Faraz put all my worries to rest and even got the matter handled before the estimated deadline! I was mailed my court docs and even emailed a pdf of the files so I could be rest assured the deed was done. He's great at responding as well. I will use his services again and would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a lawyer in the LA area, or has court dealing in the LA area.

    I hope this can be useful to anyone searching.

  7. EXCELLENT & PROFESSIONAL ATTORNEY

    Posted by Michele, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Faraz Mobassernia.
    • I hired Faraz more than 3 years ago.
    • Faraz handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    He represented me for a traffic violation.
    --Promptly Returns Phone Calls
    --Great Deal of Traffic & Family Law Experience
    --Willingness to Answer Questions/Help Out
    --Knowledgable & Up To Date
    --Good Personality!

  8. GUARDIANSHIP

    Posted by Sandra, a Guardianship client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Faraz Mobassernia.
    • I hired Faraz more than 3 years ago.
    • Faraz handled my Guardianship matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Faraz kept me well informed on the case as things would arise and in the end produced what was necessary and asked of him in representing our granddaughter. Much success to him in the future.

  9. Jake

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Faraz Mobassernia.
    • I hired Faraz more than 3 years ago.
    • Faraz handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Faraz was an excellent lawyer. He handled my manner in a very professional and timely fashion. He kept me informed with each step during my child custody process. He also answered every question that I had in great detail. I would recommend Faraz to anyone in the Los Angeles area.