Back to Bennet’s Profile

Client Review

Bennet has received 9 client reviews

Going Beyond The Obvious

Posted by: William 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bennet Kelley

Bennet Kelley is our attorney for all matters that are directly or indirectly connected to Internet law and intellectual property issues. Beyond being deeply knowledgeable in these areas, he is able to also relate these legal areas to the bigger picture and provides insight and guidance as to how Internet and IP issues can tie in to other areas of the law, recognizing the legal, strategic and financial implications that any given set of issues might affect. In the process of delivering his expertise, he does not merely recite the law, he uses his knowledge of the law and his intelligent understanding of the bigger picture elements of a given situation to make sound strategic recommendations. He would be my first choice for all matters involving Internet law and intellectual property.

Bennet Kelley Review

Posted by: Walter, a Advertising client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bennet Kelley

I hired Bennet 1-3 years ago.

Bennet handled my Advertising matter.

Bennet Kelley has in-depth knowledge of specific issues and regulations that affect our online business. He is a recognized authority in this area. With the ambiguity and constant flux of the regulatory environment this is critical. He provided us with excellent direction and counsel in resolving our matter.

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND BENNET KELLEY IF YOU WANT A GREAT ATTORNEY!!!

Posted by: a client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bennet Kelley

I don't normally write reviews of any kind, and I am certainly no expert at it, but this is one occasion where a review is absolutely warranted. I met Bennet Kelley through a mutual contact and having worked with him for a period of time I found that Bennet's overall knowledge of Internet Defamation and his knowledge of Civil Litigation is exceptional! He is quick to respond to questions, and patient with his clients while explaining matters and procedures. He is an extremely hard worker and puts REAL time in on cases and not just clock time. What is often hard to find with an attorney is one that is passionate about justice and the law - Bennet Kelley is! He is truly a rare find and an exceptional Attorney. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for quality representation. -G

Extremely Knowledgeable and Helpful

Posted by: a Internet client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bennet Kelley

I hired Bennet 1-3 years ago.

Bennet handled my Internet matter.

Bennet Kelly is excellent...he was very helpful as we are a new start up web site. He is certainly the most knowledgeable attorney in his field !

An Outstanding Attorney.

Posted by: Peter, a Business client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bennet Kelley

I hired Bennet 6-12 months ago.

Bennet handled my Business matter.

I've known Messr. Kelley for over 16 years in a corporate, retailer, and personal capacity. I've sat elbow to elbow with Bennet in depositions, court room and, other legal representations. He is tenacious, uber-intelligent, well prepared and presents himself and by association me, very well. I couldn't recommend better legal council and/or representation than Bennet Kelley, esq,

A modern law firm that is informed and up to date with the times

Posted by: Wess 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bennet Kelley

We enlisted the services of Mr. Kelley during the early stages of a new start up business with a rather unique business model. Due to the nature of the business model we could not use "standard like" legal agreements. Mr. Kelley was quick to rise to the occasion with the swift development of our waiver agreement as well as the terms of use for our accompanying new eCommerce website citing relevant research and reviews relevant to our business legal needs. What was refreshing about working with Mr. Kelley was his "up to date with the times" use of internet tools such as Skype for meetings as well as his use of secure document signing services and the like. I highly recommend Mr. Bennet Kelley and his services for your business legal needs.

Fantastic Lawyer! Earned me $850,000 and saved me $88,000 more in Lawyer fees all thanks to his Internet LAW Knowledge.

Posted by: Jonathan, a Internet client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bennet Kelley

I hired Bennet 1-3 years ago.

Bennet handled my Internet matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I will and have been referring Attorney Bennet Gerard Kelley to all my friends, family, and co-workers. Without talking too much about my case, since I signed a privacy agreement...He earned me $850,000 and saved me an additional $88,000 in Lawyer fees. I'm very happy with Ben, and I'm blown away with gratitude. He really, turned the case around for me. All thanks to his expert knowledge in Internet law. I’m currently looking for more online channels to promote his services. The least I can do, to show my appreciation for all his time, love, and effort in helping my case. If not for him, it would not be what it is. He’s, caring, passionate about his field, and compassionate about helping a client, something hard to find in Attorneys in our day and age. I listen to his morning shows religiously it offers me a wealth of information. I'll always be grateful, Thanks again Ben!

Hopscotch Adoptions, Inc

Posted by: Robin, a Internet client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bennet Kelley

I hired Bennet more than 3 years ago.

Bennet handled my Internet matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Bennet took our very unusual case and successfully navigated our agency to a settlement in our favor. As a small non-profit organization, Bennet always was mindful of keeping expenses down. Bennet is strategic and methodical, yet was able to respond to the many unexpected events that occurred throughout our case. He never allowed external events distract him from keeping momentum in our case and had an excellent rapport with the court officers and other counsel for the duration of our case from July 2009 until November 2011.

Bennet Kelley

Posted by: Kalika, a Intellectual Property client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bennet Kelley

I hired Bennet 1-3 years ago.

Bennet handled my Intellectual Property matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Bennet has been my corporate lawyer for over 10 years. Bennet is a brilliant lawyer, witty and an excellent writer. He has resolved many issues for me throughout the past decade for me and my three companies including but not limited to employment, contracts/agreements, licensing, etc.