Back to Shepard’s Profile

Client Review

Shepard has received 24 client reviews

Do Not Hire or Trust this Lawyer

Posted by: Pseudonym, a Workers Compensation client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Shepard Jacobson

I hired Shepard more than 3 years ago.

Shepard handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

To this day I'm still digging myself from the mess he buried me into. I trusted him. He's a sweet talker but that's it. Very inconsiderate and self seeking. I was amazed by his lack of empathy and how he used my injury to make more money for himself leaving me hoping one day after the other that we was doing what was right by me as he client, yet he was "keeping my file" until there was more money from him.

Great attorney

Posted by: Babak, a Workers Compensation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shepard Jacobson

I hired Shepard more than 3 years ago.

Shepard handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I highly recommend without any reservation

Professional and timely

Posted by: Java, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shepard Jacobson

I hired Shepard 1-3 years ago.

Shepard handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Shepard is very easy to work with. I needed some documents reviewed he was able to review and revise to address my needs in less than 24 hours.

Great and honest lawyer

Posted by: Pez, a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shepard Jacobson

I hired Shepard 1-3 years ago.

Shepard handled my General Practice matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I've known Mr. Jacobson for a long time and he has always provided sage legal advice.

Not just an attorney but a friend

Posted by: Carolyn, a Workers Compensation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shepard Jacobson

I hired Shepard 1-3 years ago.

Shepard handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Jacobson made a possibly stressful experience pleasant and even educational. He explained every step clearly and concisely and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone dealing with a work comp case.

Jacobson

Posted by: Ganji, a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shepard Jacobson

I hired Shepard 1-3 years ago.

Shepard handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr Jacobson is a great lawyer. He is extremely trustworthy and honest. He is a man of his word!

Couldn't be more satisfied

Posted by: a Workers Compensation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shepard Jacobson

I hired Shepard 1-3 years ago.

Shepard handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Jacobson is an extremely professional attorney who I genuinely felt was always acting in my own best interest. He really knows workers' compensation---it's obvious that he has years of experience in the field and it shows.

Saved me thousands!! I did not have to pay an employee for a made up claim!!!

Posted by: William, a Workers Compensation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shepard Jacobson

I hired Shepard 1-3 years ago.

Shepard handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Great lawyer. Saved me thousands!! I did not have to pay an employee for a made up claim!!! Thank you.

Awesome Lawyer!

Posted by: Marina, a Workers Compensation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shepard Jacobson

I hired Shepard more than 3 years ago.

Shepard handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Shepard was an amazing lawyer. He was easy to talk to, always kept me updated on what was going on, and helped me win a case in a matter of minutes. Thank you very much Mr. Shepard!!!

AWESOME LAWYER!

Posted by: Olga, a Workers Compensation client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shepard Jacobson

I hired Shepard 1-3 years ago.

Shepard handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Shepard Jacobson’s is a very good attorney and did a fantastic job on my Workers Compensation case. Anytime I called he made time to speak with me about my case. The results of my case were truly miraculous: THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!