Back to Michael’s Profile

Michael has received 22 client reviews

Excellent and considerate

Posted by: Marian 7 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Salanick

I have checked Avvo to search for an attorney knowledgeable in foreclosure procedure. Mr. Salanick didn't disappoint me. He made recommendations that made sense. I felt better knowing there are support such as him out there. I have followed his advise and recommendations. I'm currently waiting for the results. I wanted to add he's very considerate and supportive of my needs.

The best is here...... Thank you Michael

Posted by: Reginald 13 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Salanick

I was in by far the worst situation I've ever been in. And after paying other lawyer who lied and just pocketed the money along came my savior I couldn't get these other lawyer to return a simple phone call or email Michael did all that and more need did I have a rushed conversation with Michael he always made sure he explained everything in full and made me feel at ease my situation was very serious. He returned all my calls email within the same day or within a few hours. Michael saved my home against one of the WORST mortgage company in the business. Thank you Michael thank you. Reginald

Extremely Knowledgeable and Friendly

Posted by: Lee, a Foreclosure client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Salanick

I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.

Michael handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Lawyers can definitely be intimidating difficult to talk to but Michael was very friendly and personable. He was able to answer all of my questions in a clear fashion that made sense and present all of my options very clearly. I would highly recommend Michael to anyone with any real estate questions.

Exceptional attorney; compassionate, humble, honest & wise human being

Posted by: Orange County clients, a Chapter 7 client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Salanick

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Our intention was to write a lengthy review to express how pleased we were with Michael’s representation and to elaborate on what a knowledgeable and superb attorney he is, but straightforwardly, all the other reviews have already attested to that. Having dealt with various attorneys in other capacities over the years, undoubtedly, Michael is the ONLY attorney we would recommend to anyone. We think one would be hard pressed to find another attorney (in any field) who is more dedicated and committed to his or her clients. Michael guided us with dynamic and unrelenting fervor through the entire process, always thoroughly explaining each step along the way, until our case was discharged. He also did an exceptional job protecting our assets through exemptions. Above all, we thank Michael for who he is as a human being— compassionate, humble, honest, and wise.

Chapter 7 Bankruptcy

Posted by: Amanda, a Bankruptcy client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Salanick

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

All of my questions were answered upon consultation. Our attorney search was over after that one consultation. We filed chapter 7 bankruptcy after months of trying to pay off debt with a debt management firm. Michael walked us through each step of the bankruptcy process and always kept us informed. We had a very complex case and he handled it with ease. Our bankruptcy was discharged within a reasonable amount of time and happened right before Christmas 2013! It was the best call we have ever received! You will never find a more hands on bankruptcy attorney! Michael Salanick treats you like a human and not just like another client. He dedicates time to you and never left us feeling "in the dark". Hopefully, we never need to utilize Michael's services again. But, if we ever did fall onto hard times again... I wouldn't even think to hire anyone else. He is truly a great attorney and a great person. I trust him with my families life.

HIRE MICHAEL LOOK NO FURTHER

Posted by: Jonathan, a Chapter 7 client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Salanick

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

Michael was the best attorney I ever had the priviledge to hire. He was very detailed oriented and most importantly he cared about me as a human being. I wish more attorneys in all practices of law was like Michael, he is a winner 5 stars hands down.

Excellent initial experience - a lawyer who clearly cares about his clients!

Posted by: Andrea, a Chapter 7 client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Salanick

I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.

Michael handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I was in the process of speaking to several different bankruptcy attorneys to explore whether or not I should decide on bankruptcy. What made Michael Salanick and his firm stand above the rest were the excellent treatment I received during my initial experience. I worked for many years in sales & client service positions and they met or exceeded all the hallmarks of superior handling of a potential client. I received very prompt follow up to my initial inquiry, I was treated with respect, all my questions were answered very thoroughly and I felt like he really understood where I was coming from. After our initial discussion, he followed up with me exactly as promised. I decided to proceed and have hired him for my case. I will add more to this review down the road, but I had to share how superior this experience has been so far.

An excellent first impression.

Posted by: Art 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Salanick

While my experience thus far has been only through consultation I found Mr. Salanick to be more than willing spend the time I needed to try and get my head around the bankruptcy process. This is a difficult decision and an unpleasant one to boot, but if we decide this the course we need to take we will not hesitate to hire Mr. Salanick.

I need to look no further.

Posted by: Robin 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Salanick

Michael spent over an hour with me consulting me at no charge on the in's and outs of a Chapter 7 and chapter 13. He was very courteous and never once tried to rush me off the phone. He answered every question I asked and made me feel better about where I stand. I gave him an Excellent on all because that is how I felt when we were done with our conversation. I need not look any further.

BEST, KNOWLEDGEABLE, PATIENT, SUPPORTIVE bankruptcy Lawyer Ever! :)

Posted by: NEALA, a Chapter 7 client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Salanick

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

Well, honestly! There would never be enough space or words for me to write about this wonderful bankruptcy Lawyer, Michael Salanick! He is the most patient, professional yet treats you like family/friend, lawyer! He ALWAYS keeps you informed via e-mail or by phone to comfort and guide you through a stressful time! He always makes you feel as if you are Number One in his book, even though he is very busy and has many clients to care for; he will still give you his undivided attention to you at the time you need it and will never make you feel rushed or hurried! My husband, four children at home, and I have never experienced bankruptcy before, and Michael just gives you all the information, knowledge you need to feel safe and guided properly through this process. He is a very honest man and will make sure you are cared for properly both professional and personal! THANK YOU Michael so very much on behalf of my family for getting us through this situation of bankruptcy. Bless you Michael and your family/friends always! :)