Back to Ori’s Profile

Client Review

Ori has received 12 client reviews

OUTSTANDING Representation

Posted by: Jamal, a Chapter 11 client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ori Blumenfeld

I hired Ori 1-3 years ago.

Ori handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.

I cannot recommend Ori highly enough if you want to work with a conscious and trustworthy lawyer who has your well-being at heart at all time. Ori is a person who exhibits and practices superior integrity, in all situations. In my experience, on a professional and personal level, he is so deeply committed to supporting people around him, so much so that he puts others needs first before his own. His passion for doing the right thing and unlimited assistance, are two of many traits that he possesses that makes him my only choice for representation.

Outstanding Person and Lawyer

Posted by: martha2son, a Chapter 11 client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ori Blumenfeld

I hired Ori 1-3 years ago.

Ori handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.

Mr. Ori Blumenfeld is a great person and outstanding Lawyer. He handled my families Chapter 11 Bankruptcy with extreme attention to detail and professionalism. Mr. Ori Blumenfeld was great to get to know and work with over the past year and a half in the successful work completed in my families case. We were able to restructure or depts and keep our investment properties due to the outstanding job done by Ori Blumenfeld. My family and I would also thank Mr. Michael J. Berger, Sara Tavakoli, and many more from the Law Office of Michael J. Berger. Thanks again Ori, Aaron & Martha

Intelligent and extreme attention to detail - -Highly Recommended!

Posted by: Surviving Small Business Owner, a Chapter 11 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ori Blumenfeld

I hired Ori more than 3 years ago.

Ori handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My company worked with Ori for over the course of a year. There are a lot of unknowns and stresses related with legal issues. For me, feeling protected was huge and Ori educated me and answered every question I had. I was able to protect the assets that I could and I also felt personally protected. Ori regularly challenged me to make the best decisions for my company. This education and attention to detail saved a lot of jobs for a lot of people, including mine. I appreciate his attention to detail and honesty. Riverside County Small Business Owner****

Best experience with an Attorney in LA I have EVER had.

Posted by: a Chapter 11 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ori Blumenfeld

I hired Ori 1-3 years ago.

Ori handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Blumenfeld has been by far the most responsive Attorney I have dealt with ever. His recent court appearance for me exceeded all of my expectations. He kept me well informed of the case prior to the hearing and immediately informed me of the courts decision within minutes after of the hearing. He spent well over 2-hours explaining to me in detail what occurred and what I can expect in the near future. He is well versed not only in California Bankruptcy practice but seems to be knowledgable of other areas of law, as my case is a very complicated case I could not be more happy with the outcome. Although I have a long road ahead of me, I know I am well taken care of and have finally some real peace of mind.

Great attorney to work with

Posted by: Arturo, a Chapter 11 client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ori Blumenfeld

I hired Ori more than 3 years ago.

Ori handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ori was instrumental to save the state by working extreamly hard to preserve our assets and to defend OGSI during the Chapter 11 proceedings. Ori was always available to answer questions and work long ours to make sure all filings were made on time. Art & Diana Flores will always remember Ori with respect due to his excellent work ethics and honesty. One of a kind attorney

Outstanding service, care, and attention to detail!

Posted by: martha2son@gmail.com, a Chapter 11 client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ori Blumenfeld

I hired Ori 1-3 years ago.

Ori handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I recommend Ori Samuel Blumenfeld to everyone who is seeking to better their economic situation with a Chapter 11 bankruptcy. He was very professional, responsible, and obtained all the goals he set forth in his plan of restructure in my Chapter 11 bankruptcy. We are very thankful for all his hard work due to we were able to keep the properties we own.

Lawyer that cares

Posted by: Omry, a Chapter 11 client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ori Blumenfeld

I hired Ori more than 3 years ago.

Ori handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I found Mr Blumenfeld to be sincere, hard working and honest lawyer. He made my overall BK experience more pleasant and less stressful.

Exceeded Our Expectations

Posted by: Brian, a Chapter 11 client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Ori Blumenfeld

I hired Ori 1-3 years ago.

Ori handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Since the economic downturn I've filed several ch. 11 bankruptcies for different companies using several bk attorneys. Unfortunately all attorneys are not created equal. After several failed reorganization attempts I enlisted the services of Ori Blumenfeld. I was immediately impressed with the strategy he used to approach my reorganization attemp. We were able to achieve every objective of our plan including the complete strip down of a $600,000 second on residential building. He was very responsive to emails and phone calls, prompt in his fillings, and terrific in court and in negotiations with the other sides attorneys. I would highly recommend Ori Blumenfeld to any seeking relief from the ch.11 reorganization.

Todd B Chapter 7

Posted by: Todd, a Chapter 7 client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ori Blumenfeld

I hired Ori more than 3 years ago.

Ori handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ori is great he did the best he could considering the fiscal situation I was in. He was thoughtful,professional, and very knowledgeable. He was attentive, and fast on his feet. I plan never to be in BK court again, but if I did I would hire him again.

Very knowledgeable and skillful attorney

Posted by: Jamal, a Chapter 11 client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ori Blumenfeld

I hired Ori more than 3 years ago.

Ori handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ori Blumenfeld has been my attorney for my Bankruptcy/ Chapter 11 for a year and I would recommend him to anyone who wants an honest, hardworking, and ethical attorney. He exceeded my expectations for customer care and attention. And I appreciated it. He kept me informed at every step of the way and although my case is not yet resolved I am confident he will continue to assist me with the same level of support and professionalism until it is.