Arie Ebrahimian’s Reviews

Arie Ebrahimian

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Could not be more satisfied!

    Posted by Emmie, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arie Ebrahimian.
    • I hired Arie 1-3 years ago.
    • Arie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Ebrahimian was very thorough, thoughtful, well informed, and a hard worker. He helped us out alot and I could not be more satisfied. I have absolutely have no reservations recommending him as the lawyer to go to for immigration issues. Thanks for all you did!

  2. There are good attorneys out there

    Posted by David, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arie Ebrahimian.
    • I hired Arie 1-3 years ago.
    • Arie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    When I was looking for an immigration attorney to handle my case, it was very important to find someone who was most of all respectful, forthright and competent. I found all those qualities in Arie Ebrahimian. He was honest in telling me that my case was a a little more complicated than usual but at the same time assured me that he had handled situations similar to mine. Arie listened attentively, responded promptly to questions I had throughout the entire process. He gave very detailed instructions and advice and followed up with me.

  3. Recommending Arie

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arie Ebrahimian.
    • I hired Arie 1-3 years ago.
    • Arie handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Not being very familiar with employment/labor laws in the state of California, I was fortunate to have Arie as my lawyer and confidant. Throughout the whole process leading up to and during the case he kept me informed and aware of all stages and activities. Arie is patient, trustworthy, extremely knowledgeable of the law and a very productive Lawyer. I would recommend Arie for any of your legal needs; and will also continue to use him myself in the future.

  4. Reliable and dependable

    Posted by Jaryd, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arie Ebrahimian.
    • I hired Arie 1-3 years ago.
    • Arie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Ebrahimian is an attorney that I highly recommend, he answered all questions that I had about immigration laws and the legal process of dealing with visas by the U.S. Govt.' He is highly knowledgeable in his field of practice, and after seeing him, I left with a better piece of mind.

  5. Great job by a great lawyer!

    Posted by Peter, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arie Ebrahimian.
    • I hired Arie 1-3 years ago.
    • Arie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    It was wonderful to be able to work with Arie who showed genuine concern for my case and was efficient, informative and detailed in all aspects. He made the whole process easy and convenient and helped to instill confidence that my application would be successful, which is was. My sincere thanks to Arie for all his professional assistance on my behalf.

  6. Amazing

    Posted by Barak, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arie Ebrahimian.
    • I hired Arie 1-3 years ago.
    • Arie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Arie Ebrahimian was very courteous and extremely knowledgeable about my case. I have sent several friends to him already and will continue to do so.

  7. Knowledgeable

    Posted by Hassan, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arie Ebrahimian.
    • I hired Arie more than 3 years ago.
    • Arie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ari Ebrahimian is a great lawyer and has got a great personality.He is Knowledgeable, Trustworthy and sharp.If he wasn't my lawyer in 2011 probably i was still fighting for my immigration.He did a great job and I appreciate that.

  8. Review

    Posted by Anna, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arie Ebrahimian.
    • I hired Arie 1-3 years ago.
    • Arie handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was going through a difficult time with my employer regarding unpaid wages and had already tried to work with another lawyer who proved to be unprofessional and unknowledgeable. When a friend referred me to Arie, I was pleasantly surprised by his expertise, friendliness and how informed he was about this specific area. I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for personal attention and a successful outcome.

  9. A trustworthy attorney

    Posted by Nick B, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arie Ebrahimian.
    • I hired Arie more than 3 years ago.
    • Arie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Arie is the best, yes I say the best because of his knowledge of the immigration law. I have to say Arie is hard working, ethical, understanding, compassionate, and actually understands what is going on. As a former client Arie is without a doubt thorough in preparation, has some great creative strategies for challenging issues
    and most importantly is his willingness to help people with difficult and challenging cases while running an ethical and responsible practice.

  10. Client

    Posted by Fatima, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arie Ebrahimian.
    • I hired Arie 1-3 years ago.
    • Arie handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I endorse this lawyer, Arie Ebrahimian and I urge anyone with an immigration issue to seek Arie's advice. He cares about his clients and will fight for them to achieve his goal. He is knowledgeable about the law and has an intellectual curiosity and flexibility to look outside the box at legal issues. His patience, in depth understanding of the human component of the legal challenges, and the volume of his contributions make any client who obtains the benefit of his legal services lucky indeed. If you are in need of an immigration lawyer, you can find no better expert in this area, then Arie Ebrahimian.
    I can't thank you enough for helping my uncle, to obtain his legal status in the United States. Without your understanding and knowledge we could not do it. We started the application process without discussing his situation with a professional and as we learned it the hard way, that was a big mistake. However, your knowledge of the laws and understanding of our problems helped us through the hardest times. My advice to those who are just beginning the immigration process is to consult a professional.

    Thank you and I wish you many more years of excellence.