Mark Andrew Mcbride’s Reviews

Mark Andrew Mcbride

Average Rating

Based on 29 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Peace of Mind

    Posted by a Federal Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Mcbride.
    • I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Federal Crime matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was raised to trust few so you can imagine the difficulties of finding a lawyer I could trust. Mark blew me away with his work ethic, he is definitely one of the best. Always kept me informed of what's going on and kept me at peace. Would recommend mark to my family and friends any day!

  2. You will feel great with Mark Andrew McBride on your team - you have just hired the best

    Posted by a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Mcbride.
    • I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Juvenile matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mark was recommended to us by a close relative
    Efficient , reliable , got the job done , was very reasonable with his price
    Just his presence sitting there with his pad ,and taking notes , gave us the security we needed , and shook up the opposing side - without even saying a word ...............
    Everyone knows it's just not worth it going up against " Mark Andrew Mcbride " if need be he will haul you into court and and fight it through till he shows the opposing side they got nothing on his client .
    Thanks mark we greatly appreciate you

  3. Attorney Mark McBride is an exceptional attorney.

    Posted by Leroy, a Appeals client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Mcbride.
    • I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Appeals matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Mark McBride exceeds all general best practices. His proficiency and high level to excellence speaks volumes. As a current client of Mr. McBride, I have found him to be very personal, kind and involved in my situation/case. Mr. McBride was hired on my behalf to do a appeal. His process and devotion to tackling my case fortifies him as a professional and specialist in this field. Having him as a hired attorney gives me the calm, confident and assurance that Justice will be served on my behalf. I would highly recommend Attorney McBride. The best!

  4. Phenomenal Attorney

    Posted by Anna Sassi,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Mcbride.
    • I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    There are few words to express how incredible Mark is and has been with me and my children. I have been surrounded by attorneys for over 20 years, but he has earned my respect and trust like few. Kind supportive and extremely prepared and knowledgeable his primary concern is always his client, no matter what. He is an 'out of the box thinker' and never stops thinking about how to help.
    I have no words to express my gratitude for the emotional support through such a difficult time. You are still going above and beyond for me. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, Mark.

  5. Top notch, hard working attorney with great attention to detail and expertise

    Posted by Mike, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Mcbride.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    In trying to find legal representation after being misrepresented in a serious matter by my former attorney, Mr. Mark McBride came highly recommended by one of his colleagues.

    I set up with an appointment with Mr. McBride and was immediately impressed with his timeliness, expertise, professionalism and great attention to detail. He listened, gathered information and responded with knowledgable answers and immediately began to work on my matter. His professionalism and dedication to my case far exceeded my expectations.

    Mr. McBride is a pleasure to work with and really cares about his work, which reflects in how he has handled my matter. His writing skills with declarations are particularly very impressive and covers all bases for the Court to best understand the information being conveyed .

    If you're looking for a top notch attorney with integrity who offers quality work, who you can trust implicitly, I highly recommend Mr. McBride’s services.

  6. It couldn't be any better!

    Posted by Costantino, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Mcbride.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I have hired Mark twice and it was a successful experience both times.
    Super professional, very knowledgeable with a very creative mind .
    A+
    Costantino

  7. I have been a client of Attorney Mark Andrew Mcbride, and I'm now offering a review of all services which were rendered to me

    Posted by Everett, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Mcbride.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Administrative Law matter.

    I found Mr. Mcbride to be a very thoughtful, and intelligent man. Although he works in criminal suits ranging fro the mild to the most severe, I could tell he handles each case scrupulously. All details surrounding services are outlined from the very start upon receipt of payment, so there are no surprises or mis-understandings later.

    Mr. Mcbride treated me with respect, and was also very courteous communications wise (phone, fax, etc.) throughout the entire time he helped me. I highly recommend this lawyer to anyone in need of legal counsel.

  8. BEST ATTORNEY I EVER HAD!!

    Posted by SHAWN, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Mcbride.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    SOME ATTORNEYS ARE LIKE GUN POWDER WHEN IT COMES TO FIGHTING FOR THERE CLIENTS IN COURT. OTHERS ARE LIKE DYNAMITE, MARK IS LIKE C4 HE'S GOING TO TAKE THE WHOLE BUILDING DOWN. WHATEVER IT IS THATS NOT RIGHT IT WILL BE EXPOSED AN DEALT WITH. MARKS ATOP NOTCH ATTORNEY,THAT FIGHTS FOR YOUR RIGHTS. I WAS ARRESTED AN CHARGED WITH MULTIPLE CHARGES. DRUGS, POSSESSION OF A FIRE ARM AN TO TOP IT ALL OFF, I WAS ON PROBATION FOR ILLEGAL POSSESSION OF A FIRE ARM. SO, I WAS ACTUALLY A FELONY IN POSSESSION OF A FIRE. LONG STORY SHORT ATTORNEY MARK "BIGG HITTER" McBRIDE DID THE WORK ONLY A GOOD ATTORNEY COULD DO. HE WENT TO WORK, TOOK THE GLOVES OFF AN TKO THOSE DECEIVING POLICE. MY CASE TOOK ALMOST A YEAR, I NEVER EVEN HAD A PRELIMINARY HEARING, THE CASE WAS DISMISSED NO PROBATION VIOLATION, ALL CHARGES DROPPED. IF YOUR IN NEED OF A BETTER THAN GOOD ATTORNEY PUT YOUR MONEY ON THE "BIG HIITER" SOMEBODY I KNOW WHO WILL GO INTO THE COURT SYSTEM AN GO TO BAT FOR YOU. THAK YOU MARK

  9. Painted DA into a corner, delivered knock-out blow

    Posted by Steve, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Mcbride.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Was caught in a bind when put under surveillance by local law enforcement without my knowledge and taken into custody a shortly thereafter on multiple felony charges.

    Yes the charges were frivolous but nonetheless very serious. I was arrested at my place of work and my employer immediately placed me on 'no-pay' leave and seemed to be fixated on terminating my employment until Mr. McBride stepped in. He was able to show the HR director at my work that I could not possibly be found guilty at trial based on the evidence and even took the CEO out to lunch to ensure that I would be reinstated. Fortunately for me within a week of bailing out I was back at work and good times continued to roll as my case was dismissed by the district attorney's office less than two weeks later! The DA's office must have thought 'oh sh!t' when they saw Mark's name on my case papers. I know that prosecutors have to cautiously choose their battles and I have no doubt they didn't want to take my case knowing that McBride and the facts were on the other side. The reason I hired McBride is I had heard by word of mouth that he was one of the most feared criminal attorneys to come through that courthouse because he had worn the DA's office down the year before by winning a homicide case at trial. When I heard this I knew that I wanted Mark on my side.

    True, McBride's representation cost me nearly two months worth of salary but it was money well spent considering the risk that the allegations brought against me could have easily altered my life forever. I am in my thirties and and still have a long life ahead of me!

    I thank my lucky stars for the service of Mark McBride and would recommend him without hesitation if you are facing multiple felony charges in Riverside County. This was the best money I have spent in a long, long time, and if you have the opportunity, I highly recommend you try Mark's slow cooked mesquite tri-tip, well worth the extra grand

  10. Heavy Hitter

    Posted by Ramon C., a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Mcbride.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Whet can I say about Mark. Man. This guy is called a heavy hitter according to my sister - i don't know how she knows him and I don't want to know. First off, another lawyer I visited told me about mark. mcbride. I was considering hiring that lawyer but he turned white when I said to him that I was consider hiring Mr. Mark. He told me and i have no idea why he would say this that Mark is much better than him when fighting cases. I left the other lawyers office fast! My sister told me to call him, too. The police told me to call them behind some crazy stuff. I called Mark andw we met really fast. We met that afternoon i Think. No charges. Thats it. No charges or anything. I have to pay back $ to family and others but he's worth it. Mr. Mark will be my attorney for life. I am so upset tho about the cops and their trying to catch me up in something or should I say some things. But you get what you pay for. Hire Mr. Mark and Don't Look Back.