Back to Jonathan’s Profile

Client Review

Jonathan has received 7 client reviews

Recommend

Posted by: a client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Franklin

I was worried when facing a difficult situation so I called Jonathan Franklin. He successfully resolved the matter and kept my record clean. I highly recommend Jonathan Franklin!

Jonathan Franklin is a great attorney!!

Posted by: Kipp over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Franklin

I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

If you are in need of a criminal defense attorney who cares, you need to call Jonathan Franklin! Having never needed an attorney before, I had no idea what to expect. Jonathan made the entire process as easy and stress-free as possible. Our initial consultation put me at ease, and his work in the courtroom (where my case was dismissed!!) was excellent!

Jonathan is a great friend!

Posted by: Jack, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Franklin

I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

It was so nice dealing with Jonathan because he is such a great guy. He really put me at ease in a stressful time and for me that is infinity valuable. Outside the courtroom he always picked up the phone and on the day, he was there waiting on me. If you have ever dealt with court you know that usually, you are the one waiting. I knew right away I could trust him. Thanks Jonathan -J

CASE DISMISSED!!!!

Posted by: Curtis about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Franklin

I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

CASE DISMISSED!!! In Beverly Hills Court today with my lawyer Jonathan Franklin. Being the first time in court I was nervous. Jonathan not only made me feel at ease, but handled every move. I did not even have to speak. So happy this stress is behind me. THANKS to Jonathan - I am free and clear. I am GREATFUL for his ability to obtain such a perfect outcome.......

Great First experience with a Lawyer

Posted by: Ron, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Franklin

I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Jonathan helped me get out of a difficult situation. I hate courts and while I had a million questions he answered all of them. He even had a sense of humor and was able to calm me down at times. He was very accessible and always called me back promptly when I had concerns. Upon the court date everything went very smoothly and I was glad Jonathan was representing me.

FIRST COURT EXPERIENCE

Posted by: Curtis about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Franklin

I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had a surprisingly positive and successful first experience in court with my Attorney - Jonathan Franklin. He spent the time necessary and also helped take the fear out of my court situation. I truly appreciate the trust and time he spent on my behalf - Thanks for successfully resolving my situation.

Highly Recommended

Posted by: Jeff, a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Franklin

I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Franklin has helped me with several civil disputes, as well as one criminal matter. He was able to negotiate great deals for me. I am sure to return to him next time that am in trouble!!!