Back to Raffi’s Profile

Client Review

Raffi has received 7 client reviews

Dui Vehicular Manslaughter

Posted by: Gary, a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raffi Manuelian

I hired Raffi 1-3 years ago.

Raffi handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

RJ was hired to represent my family member in a DUI vehicular manslaughter case. While there was no denying the wrong in the matter , RJ spent considerable time and effort in helping the prosecution understand the circumstances which led to this very unfortunate event. In summary a 7 year sentence was reduced to under 6 months . There is no denying that if we chose another attorney or the public defender the outcome may have been bleak for us. When an issue like ours arose , the entire family was affected . RJ doesn't limit his fight for just his client, he embraces the whole family and finds a way to a fair resolution. We can't thank you enough for what you did RJ .

Pure Greatness

Posted by: Duvall, a Civil Rights client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raffi Manuelian

I hired Raffi more than 3 years ago.

Raffi handled my Civil Rights matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Manuelian is an overall exceptional person to meet. When he came in contact with my case he knew first hand that he was going to get the job done. He gathers as much information as possible to assure that your justice is served. I went on a 4 month run with him in and out of court and each visit was filled with progression that eventually lead to me being no guilty on all charges.

The "Iron Man" of Criminal Defense

Posted by: jimmy, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raffi Manuelian

I hired Raffi 1-3 years ago.

Raffi handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was investigated for Rape. I had consensual sex with a girl who changed her story about our consent when her father found out she slept with me. I was very worried about getting arrested and searched the internet for a lawyer. I interviewed 7 lawyers and found RJ to be the best player for my team. The other lawyers quoted me much higher fees and weren't as honest with me as RJ was. He tells you the honest truth (he calls "brutal honesty") and makes you feel like he's someone you trust with your life. I did and he got my case dismissed. I listened to him and followed his strategy and he actually did it! I was even surprised how fast he got my case dismissed despite all the horrible allegations made against me.

Excellent criminal defense attorney

Posted by: a client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raffi Manuelian

I hired Raffi more than 3 years ago.

Raffi is simply an outstanding criminal defense attorney. He helped my family through the most difficult time in our lives and ultimately achieved the outcome we desired. From our initial meeting, he was thorough and honest. I had met with 6 other attorneys before Raffi, and I immediately knew that Raffi would do the best job in representing me. Raffi was dedicated to my case and gave it the time and energy it deserved. He was always available to meet in person to discuss my case or strategize over the phone. Raffi has great legal instincts. He has an excellent knowledge of the legal process and how to navigate through the process. Raffi was aggressive and ethical on my case. He is respected by judges and prosecutors. Thanks to Raffi, my family can get back to our lives. I would recommend Raffi in a heartbeat to anyone who is seeking the best legal representation they can find.

I will highly recommend Raffi Manuelian

Posted by: Kevin, a Criminal Defense client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raffi Manuelian

I hired Raffi more than 3 years ago.

Raffi handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Raffi Manuelian responded quickly to my very first phone call with knowledge about my case, that alone was impressive. Through out the entire process Raffi Manuelian and his staff kept me well informed and were entirely responsive to any and all questions I had.

Manuelian Wins Again

Posted by: Marvin, a Criminal Defense client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raffi Manuelian

I hired Raffi more than 3 years ago.

Raffi handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This is the second time Raffi has helped me through such a disasterous time in my life. He really looks out for his clients and makes you feel at ease under stressful situations. He is quick to respond on a phone call no matter what time. He is very straight up and won't cut corners. I appreciate his delicate balance between being aggresive but not too over demanding. His charisma breeds confidence and he can be very pursuasive. I appreciare everything he and his firm has done for me and my family. Thanks R.J.

Raffi Manuelian, ESQ

Posted by: Rob, a Criminal Defense client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Raffi Manuelian

I hired Raffi more than 3 years ago.

Raffi handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Raffi is an incredibly energetic, knowledgeable and very caring attorney. He is extremely passionate towards his clients and the cause he fights for. We had a case that involved 8 attorneys and he outshun the other 7 in the courtroom....