Michael Paul Ehline’s Reviews

Michael Paul Ehline

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Car Accident Lawyer

    Posted by Andrew, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Ehline.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Michael and his staff were excellent in helping me recover expenses after being involved in a car wreck, which was definitely not my fault.

  2. The Best Motorcycle Wrongful Death Lawyers

    Posted by Russel, a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Ehline.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    At first I didn't believe it. Attorney Ehline met me at the accident site and took pictures. We thoroughly went over my case. He was a nice dude and he discussed all aspects of wrongful death due to motorcycle accidents. Yeas we lost a lot, but at least we were able to learn how to pay funral expense, and to get money for the house payments and stuff like that.

  3. former client

    Posted by DIana, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Ehline.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Fantastic Lawyer and tireless worker. always out to achievce justice.

  4. A Pro With Broad Experience - Truely There For You When Needed

    Posted by a Government client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Michael Ehline.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Government matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    From my initial conversation with him, Michael has to be one of the most honest, kind, and forthcoming lawyers I've discussed and had a good conversation with. I called him anticipating an answering machine, and woke him up in the middle of the night (boy would I have been upset if someone did that to me.... and then didn't even have a urgent case/matter!!!) He was extremely kind and very genuine (with some psychology background, its extremely easy to tell his manners and authenticity were top-notch). This professional is here for you 24/7 and I can guarantee (who knows when) that I will be using him the next time I need legal assistance in such related manners. I called him regarding a potential wrongful illegal detainment (where nothing was subsequently found) even with an invasive search on me, and he was nothing but an all-star. I would have loved for him to represent me in a previous matter when I was living in Arizona (too bad he's not licensed to practice there) as I hired a known 'competent' lawyer that still was far below the ranks of Michael. This guy knows his stuff, he's got broad range of knowledge of International regulations and laws that I can confirm (as I have lived overseas and worked in more countries then I can count) - I've had my fair share of lawyers, talks, and retainment of services, and I have to say Mike deserves all the money he needs to charge as you are getting someone who really can do the research and right-off-the-bat let you know 'where you stand' and wont try to 'wiggle you in' like other lawyers try. While I haven't retained him because I don't have a very probable case, we did have a great chat and he really is down to earth (unlike some lawyers) so thats the only reason for the 4/5 star on kept me informed - because he does keep everyone informed via his free postings online, but I have not retained his services (yet!) so I wouldn't be able to comment on taht aspect - but in regards to being a genuine, very knowledgeable, and extremely well-rounded individual of high-caliber, I would recommend him to anyone who asked for my guidance.... and believe me, I don't really give out recommendations unless I know other individuals will have the same level of high-class service I received, if not better - Michael is one of two individuals I know would do anything to help, enjoys his profession, and is extremely respectful yet far more knowledgeable than most lawyers - the other recommended person? Well that's someone being a medical doctor, so non-applicable. If your thinking of having a lawyer, just call Michael for a chat and you'll see for yourself his quality level and genuine personality compared to other lawyers.

  5. Hard charger

    Posted by Hugh Jardone, a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Ehline.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    At first I did not believe it when the lawyer actually answered the phone. I was even more shocked when he came to my house to sign me up.

    I was even more shocked when he got me twice as much as the offerred the lawyer i fired before i met eline. eline was awesome.

    1. Angel Giovanny Reyes

      Angel Reyes

      Lawyer Comment:

      I highly recommed Michael Ehline. He has strong work ethic and is responsive to the details and strategy of litigation.

      Posted almost 6 years ago. Flag

  6. Great Attorney!

    Posted by Aaron, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Ehline.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This guy is a very knowledgable lawyer and a great advocate as well. he works fast and very effectively with constant communication!

  7. An excellent attorney....

    Posted by Rick, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Ehline.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My supermarket slip and fall case was rejected by four other law offices ("You don't have a case," they said). Michael took a chance on me, and voila, a nice financial settlement occurred a year later. Thanks a lot, Mike, for taking a chance on my case when no one else cared.

    By the way, Mike is only one of a small number of California lawyers who passed the bar without a law degree. This is a most impressive achievement!

  8. Aggressive, Fast, a Hard Charger!

    Posted by eric, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Ehline.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    This is the best attorney you can have. He is very good at what he does, and he will respond to your questions immediately. Always on top of things. An excellent man!

  9. Excellent Los Angeles Car Accident Attorneys

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Ehline.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    He was very intelligent and I thought he was articulate. I was in a motorcycle accident and he came through with a big settlement.

    1. Anonymous Comment:

      He was awesome

      Posted about 6 years ago. Flag