Back to Jonathon’s Profile

Client Review

Jonathon has received 6 client reviews

Dog Bite

Posted by: Jonathan L. 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathon Kaplan

I hired Jonathon 6-12 months ago.

I highly recommend Mr. Kaplan for your legal issues. Recently I was the victim of a dog bite that was highly painful and has left a permanent scar. The dog kennel who was at fault for letting out the wrong dog (who bit me), was adamant about not helping me with my medical bills until Jon stepped in. He was able to get a fast settlement which covered all of my medical bills and I was able to pocket some cash for my pain and suffering. Thanks Jon, for all your help!

Trusted Legal Advisor

Posted by: Sabrina, a Business client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathon Kaplan

I hired Jonathon 1-3 years ago.

Jonathon handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I regularly consult Jon for legal advice on business and other matters. His advice is always well thought out, insightful and of great assistance. I highly recommend him.

Jon stopped my cases before they got to court.

Posted by: a Landlord & Tenant client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathon Kaplan

I hired Jonathon 1-3 years ago.

Jonathon handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I've retained Jon on two occasions--both in response to a harassing neighbor. Although the cases were very likely headed to court he managed to stop them before they got there. He handled it brilliantly, and managed to work out a plan with the plaintiff's attorney which remedied the situation as quickly as possible. I couldn't be happier.

Literally SINGING praises!

Posted by: Jeanie, a Contracts client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathon Kaplan

I hired Jonathon more than 3 years ago.

Jonathon handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jonathon went after a very bad person who had literally stolen money that was invested in me and my talents. To make matters worse, the perpetrator succeeded in convincing me that my talents didn't warrant the investment (money that I had raised and placed in his hands), and had so psychologically abused me that I actually STOPPED singing--this after making my living as a singer! Jonathon went after him and not only succeeded in getting the money back, but the perpetrator left with his tail between his legs after severe admonishment from the litigator. Jonathon PROVED beyond ANY doubt that this guy was an evil liar who had ill intent from the beginning. Finally seeing how badly I'd been mistreated for the first time, (and that virtually everything that came from the perp's mouth was a bold faced lie), Jonathon's victory on my behalf gave me the confidence to sing again. I owe him my career and will ALWAYS be grateful to him. He is an AWESOME attorney and a wonderful human being to boot! I HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend him!

Our Favorite Lawyer

Posted by: a Business client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathon Kaplan

I hired Jonathon more than 3 years ago.

Jonathon handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Our company hires a host of lawyers. Jon Kaplan is definitely the most service oriented and gets us the absolute best results. He is always a pleasure to work with on any matter.

Top Lawyer

Posted by: a Litigation client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathon Kaplan

I hired Jonathon more than 3 years ago.

Jonathon handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Jonathon Kaplan is the perhaps the best attorney of the many we have hired.