Zohreh Mizrahi’s Reviews

Zohreh Mizrahi

Average Rating

Based on 22 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A Very Professional, Knowledgeable, and Experienced Immigration Attorney

    Posted by Farah, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zohreh Mizrahi.
    • I hired Zohreh more than 3 years ago.
    • Zohreh handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was very careful about selecting a law firm to handle my own immigration case when my family and I arrived in the US for the first time. After some research and meeting with some lawyers, I found Dr. Zohreh Mizrahi experienced and expert enough with the level of professionalism I was looking for. The excellent analytical skills, a keen mind and intimate knowledge of the law was the perfect combination to make her a brilliant and talented immigration lawyer.
    Attorney Mizrahi was a pleasure to work with. I adore her for her honesty and great personality which makes her a very special, respectful, and trustworthy lady who genuinely cares for her clients. Her multifaceted background has been of great advantage to us in obtaining a green card in less than a year after coming to the US with a tourist visa. My appreciation to Zohreh is limitless.
    I would like to thank everybody at this law firm especially Ms. Nadia, the firm’s legal assistant, who is knowledgeable, responsive, and excellent is her job. Without Dr. Mizrahi and her firm's support, we wouldn't have been able to reach the dream of living in America, but she transformed our lives and we are living here with a bright future ahead of us.
    I highly recommend this law firm to anyone who is looking for a solution to their immigration needs.

  2. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Maryam, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zohreh Mizrahi.
    • I hired Zohreh 1-3 years ago.
    • Zohreh handled my Immigration matter.

    Attorney Ms Mizrahi represented our case when our immigration's case was almost impossible .
    We were very impressed with the way she handled our case. From the beginning, she and her staff,Mr.Farbod Faizai and Ms Faride, were incredibly helpful. They were very transparent and let us know all that was going on every step of the way. We were very satisfied with the outcome. Ms.Mizrahi was absolutely the most communicative lawyer we have ever encountered. We were always able to reach her one way or another. professionalism, humanity and understanding was beyond what we could ever hope for.
    Thoughtful, honest, and effective are three words we would use to describe Ms Mizrahi's Law Firm. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND her to anyone who needs trustworthy legal advice .

  3. She is the best lawyer.

    Posted by Maryam, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zohreh Mizrahi.
    • I hired Zohreh 1-3 years ago.
    • Zohreh handled my Immigration matter.

    I was referred to her by my relatives and friends who lives in California and then I realized she is the best and most responsible lawyer that I have ever seen. She worked on my case very organized and successfully. I highly recommend her to every one who is searching for the best lawyer in California.I had feeling peacefully in her office and all her staffs were very polite.I don't forget all their kindness.

  4. she is brilliant!!!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zohreh Mizrahi.
    • I hired Zohreh 1-3 years ago.
    • Zohreh handled my Immigration matter.

    the best lawyer ever !!
    ms.mizrahi is number one in her job ! her professionalism is outstanding!!
    she is extremely knowledgable and trustworthy lawyer.
    if she cant do it she is not gonna even accept you as client.!!
    they have very friendly office all the people are super nice and try their best to help you .
    i highly recommend ms.mizrahi and her team to anyone who has immigration problem
    iam extremely happy and satisfied with her job!
    and i have to mention she is not just great lawyer but amazing person

  5. Beyond Excellence !!!

    Posted by Asal, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zohreh Mizrahi.
    • I hired Zohreh 1-3 years ago.
    • Zohreh handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Please stop searching and wasting your time and money by going to other immigration lawyer except Ms. Mizrahi !!! I mean it. If you want to be a winner, you HAVE TO choose Ms. Zohreh Mizrahi as your attorney. She is extremely professional, caring, and has an amazing personality. Someone you can fully trust to look out for YOUR interests 100%. She is brilliantly committed to every individual cases and she owns your case and works towards one and only one goal which is the SUCCESS of your case.
    Frankly speaking I had no hope in winning my immigration case, but miracle happens when you have the most powerful, credible and knowledgeable attorney for your case! I was always amazed by her vast knowledge and enjoyed working with her during my case. She has changed my life and made my dream come true! God bless her and her wonderful staffs and I am extremely proud of knowing a “Super Lawyer”!

  6. The perfect lawyer

    Posted by Fariba, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zohreh Mizrahi.
    • I hired Zohreh more than 3 years ago.
    • Zohreh handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Zohreh Mizrahi is amazing lawyer she puts her heart and sole to her cases. she treats you like a family member and you are definitely in good hands.she sits in the court room with a complete and perfect file.her professionalism is outstanding.She was my lawyer for three years and in that entire time she did everything in her power to make sure every step is right and correct.My case was very rare and already mess up with another lawyer badly,but Ms. mizrahi fixed it very nicely.

  7. Immigration Attorney

    Posted by Shohreh, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zohreh Mizrahi.
    • I hired Zohreh 1-3 years ago.
    • Zohreh handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I met several immigration attorneys before I met Ms. Mizrahi. After I met Her in her office, and saw how perfect she explained my options, I felt very comfortable.
    I could not be happier, because I made the right choice. Ms. Mizrahi and her staff are very professional and kind.

  8. Excellent

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zohreh Mizrahi.
    • I hired Zohreh 1-3 years ago.
    • Zohreh handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I obtained the services of Attorney Mizrahi for my H1-B visa and I could not be more satisfied with the outcome. From the very first visit to her office I was struck by her command of the law and her ability to explain complex legal issues in a clear and concise way as it related to my case. What sets her apart from other attorneys is her relentless efforts and advocacy on behalf of her clients. The level of professionalism and care displayed by her and her staff is truly unparalleled. As an attorney I am more than pleased with Attorney Mizrahi's services and will retain her services for any future immigration needs.

  9. great lawyer

    Posted by G., a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zohreh Mizrahi.
    • I hired Zohreh 1-3 years ago.
    • Zohreh handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I started working with Ms. Mizrahi through a friend's recommendation, and had a great experience with her and her team. I used Ms. Mizrahi's services for my work visa. Ms. Mizrahi gives a clear step by step explanation of the process and different scenarios for each specific case at the first visit to her office, and also replies all questions through the process. She is extremely knowledgable and trustworthy lawyer. Before deciding to work with her, I visited several lawyers, none of them were as helpful and clear as she was, consulting on my specific case. Her team takes your case seriously as if it is theirs, they follow up at all times. I was so satisfied with her services that I decided to keep on working with her for my further immigration related cases. I highly recommend her.

  10. Excellent Services

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Zohreh Mizrahi.
    • I hired Zohreh 1-3 years ago.
    • Zohreh handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    As an attorney myself, I would highly recommend Mrs. Mizrahi to anyone with immigration needs- she is very dedicated, effective, professional, trustworthy and caring. Out of the many other attorney I have consulted with in Orange County and Los Angeles, she is definitely the best!

    I have retained Mrs. Mizrahi for my immigration needs twice and will most definitely not hesitant to use her services in the future whenever I need it. Mrs. Mizrahi and her staff are so efficient and detailed. I first met Mrs. Mizrahi 3 years ago when I needed help obtain my employment visa for the first time. Mrs. Mizrahi took the time to explain everything in detail and go over my options in terms of different visas. I could already tell how professional and knowledgeable she was. She wanted to make sure to cover all the basis and made me feel very comfortable in trusting her. They started working on my case right away. They also made it very easy for my employer which was really important to me. I got my approval in no time - I was very pleased. Since then, I have recommended her to anyone with immigration needs. The choice is clear to me. Again, last month, I needed a renewal and didn't think twice about which attorney to retain. Again, great service, professional, fast, responsive and great results! I had delayed in getting the process started but they jumped right on it, and made sure everything was done perfectly and timely. Thank you!