Navid Yadegar’s Reviews

Navid Yadegar

Average Rating

Based on 25 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I endorse navid yadegar

    Posted by david, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Navid Yadegar.
    • I hired Navid more than 3 years ago.
    • Navid handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Navid Yadegar is by far one of the best in his feild. I had a very complex cases where litigation would have been very costly. Navid and his team helped bring both sides to negtiation table and settled

  2. UCLA's finest lawyer

    Posted by P. Eli Mastour, DDS, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Navid Yadegar.
    • I hired Navid 1-3 years ago.
    • Navid handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Yadegar has been working with our offices for over 12 years. He is a true asset to our company. Graduating at the top of his class makes him one of the most credible and knowledgeable lawyers of Los Angeles.

  3. Great lawyer, wants the best for his client.

    Posted by Agustin Rodriguez, a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Navid Yadegar.
    • I hired Navid 1-3 years ago.
    • Navid handled my Wrongful Termination matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    He move swiftly on my case. He was a great listener and did a great job about investigating the situation. No non-sense type of lawyer who got the best compensation possible for my distress.

  4. Highly recommend

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Navid Yadegar.
    • I hired Navid 1-3 years ago.
    • Navid handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Yadegar's firm.

    I had a difficult employment case against an unusual, highly vindictive and unpredictable former employer who was willing to go at all lengths against me.

    Mr Yadegar was excellent throughout the whole case. He was highly knowledgable, cared a great deal about my needs and interests, was promptly available throughout the case for my questions, worries and anxieties and was highly professional in court.

    I'm not sure how I would have done with another attorney and I am sure I may have given up several times along the way if it wasn't for him.

    If you have an issue with an employer, no matter how big or small your employer is, I recommend working with Navid Yadegar.

    In addition, the other attorneys at his firm were also very knowledgeable, caring and professional and were always available whenever Mr. Yadegar was away.

    I feel that I have found a law firm that can handle anything and which I can go to for life and they have my highest recommendation.

  5. Great attorney

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Navid Yadegar.
    • I hired Navid 1-3 years ago.
    • Navid handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Helpful, professional, responsive. Listened to my priorities as a client and managed the case to reach a resolution quickly and amicably. Would hire again and would recommend to others.

  6. Amazing Experience and Professionalism

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Navid Yadegar.
    • I hired Navid more than 3 years ago.
    • Navid handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    After working with numerous attorneys and receiving horrible representation I decided to hire Mr. Yadegar. Through the whole process, Navid made sure to keep me informed, was always available to answer questions, and most importantly fought for a resolution that had my best interests in mind. He is an amazing attorney and would highly recommend him to others.

  7. Trustworthy attorney

    Posted by a Sexual Harassment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Navid Yadegar.
    • I hired Navid more than 3 years ago.
    • Navid handled my Sexual Harassment matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Yadegar just settled a sexual harassment claim for me. He worked hard, remained paitient, rejected the early offers, and ultimately got a settlement well above my expectations. I would recomend him to anyone.

  8. Great Lawyer

    Posted by a Entertainment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Navid Yadegar.
    • I hired Navid more than 3 years ago.
    • Navid handled my Entertainment matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Navid just wrapped up a significant business dispute for my business. This was the first time I worked with him. However, it will not be the last. He was always well prepared, anticipated our adversaries' moves, and provided great strategy guidance. I could not be more thrilled.

  9. Patient, Knowledgable, and highly recommended!

    Posted by a Discrimination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Navid Yadegar.
    • I hired Navid more than 3 years ago.
    • Navid handled my Discrimination matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had the pleasure of having Navid as my lawyer on a very sensitive case. He is one of the best people I've ever met.

  10. Mr. Yadegar is the only person I trust with my legal issues.

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Navid Yadegar.
    • I hired Navid more than 3 years ago.
    • Navid handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have worked with Mr. Yadegar since 1999, when I established my businees. I consulted with him on all aspects of my business from lease negotiation, contracts, setting up a corporation, and leasing equipments. He is very caring and honest. He acts fast and takes care of the issue as soon as possible. He returns phone calls immediately, and he even makes follow up calls. Now that my office is running smoothly, I use Mr. Yadegar for issues dealing with my employees. He is very knowlegeable and helpful. Mr. Yadegar is a very pleasant person to work with. He hasl made the experience of working with a lawyer very simple and stress free. I have recommended Mr. Yadegar to many of my friends and family members, and they have all been very satisfied.

Call now for a free consultation.

310-499-0140