Navid Yadegar’s Reviews

Navid Yadegar

Average Rating

Based on 25 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The best attorney you could ever find

    Posted by Mikhail Miller, a Discrimination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Navid Yadegar.
    • I hired Navid 6-12 months ago.
    • Navid handled my Discrimination matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have to say Navid Yadegar, is been my attorney in a discrimination case with former employer, he has handled the case in a very professional manner and always kept me informed about any updates and changes.
    With his experience and professionalism and the professionalism of his law firm, we where able to have the defendant settle the case in less then 8 moths.
    I would definitely recommend to any one that needs legal help or consultation, to contact his office and you will be amazed by how much knowledge and care his team and him self will handle your case or questions.
    Thank you so much Navid
    If in future I might have any legal questions or concerns I would definitely hire Mr. Navid again.

  2. Excellent negotiator!

    Posted by a Sexual Harassment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Navid Yadegar.
    • I hired Navid 6-12 months ago.
    • Navid handled my Sexual Harassment matter.

    I was dealing with serious and stressful issues with my employer, I knew I needed someone strong who would fight for me and that's exactly what Yadegar did for me, thanks to the hard work of his law firm I've recover confidence and I'm able to move forward.

  3. Top results for my case

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Navid Yadegar.
    • I hired Navid 1-3 years ago.
    • Navid handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    His reviews were great; so, I had high expectations. Navid called me right back after I left a message for him. He was kind, attentive, and knowledgeable. I was grateful that he agreed to work on my case. From the beginning, he and his staff kept me informed, and guided me through the process. The process was long. But, at the end of the process, we ended up with results that far in excess what I had ever imagined. It was all due to Navid's hard work. I can't say much more because of the confidentiality provision in my settlement agreement. But, I can and do recommend him highly.

  4. Both a bulldog and a gentleman

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Navid Yadegar.

    Navid Yadegar is truly an exceptional attorney. He is unique in the sense that he is both a bulldog and a gentleman. He is very bright and he does not have one of those obnoxious attorney egos. He does not candy-coat anything. He is very upfront about everything he sees in a case. He pays great attention to detail. If you feel scattered when explaining your potential case to him, he is great at organizing all of the facts you provide into a timeline with eloquence. He always keeps me informed of what is happening so I am never left in the dark. He is also compassionate and emotionally sensitive. The fact that he can listen well to emotionally sensitive matters makes working with him very comfortable. He never makes me feel like I am bothering him when I have a question or statement. He is good at finding errors that the opposing side makes throughout the process. If they slack, he catches it! Navid is the type of attorney that you want to keep in your address book for life! It is a pleasure to work with Navid!

  5. Excellent & Diligent

    Posted by RJ, a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Navid Yadegar.
    • I hired Navid 1-3 years ago.
    • Navid handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

    Mr. Yadegar was engaged in my case and kept me informed through out the process. He never failed to reply to an email and was thorough in his responses.
    He was methodical in his analysis and always had my best interest in mind. Never failing to contact me as to get my advise on the course we were taking. I felt a partner in the whole process of litigation.
    I believe him to an outstanding attorney who works to the best interest of his clients and never faltering.

  6. Excellent Lawyer!!!

    Posted by Joseph, a Discrimination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Navid Yadegar.
    • I hired Navid 6-12 months ago.
    • Navid handled my Discrimination matter.

    Navid is a bright, aggressive, and professional lawyer. His knowledge and smart thinking provided a result beyond my expectations. I highly recommend him and his law firm!

  7. I recommend Navid because

    Posted by Leonel, a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Navid Yadegar.
    • I hired Navid 1-3 years ago.
    • Navid handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

    I hired Navid for a wrongful termination and I was very happy with the way he worked on my case. If you need a lawyer to be on your corner, to fight for you, Navid is the one you are looking for.

  8. Excellent service

    Posted by Jeannette, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Navid Yadegar.
    • I hired Navid 1-3 years ago.
    • Navid handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Yadegar represented me in an extremely professional manner, kept me informed and answered all my questions clearly. My case was settled quickly and I was very happy with the outcome.

  9. Best Employment Law Attorney

    Posted by Christine, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Navid Yadegar.
    • I hired Navid 1-3 years ago.
    • Navid handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Navid helped me with a legal matter. He was knowledgeable, professional and very attentive. I would highly recommend Navid Yadegar.

  10. Knowledgeable, trustworthy and hard working

    Posted by Isaac, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Navid Yadegar.
    • I hired Navid more than 3 years ago.
    • Navid handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was named in a lawsuit and Navid Yadegar defended me. The whole situation was very stressful, but they walked me through the whole step, guiding me and helping me along and was on top of everything. They now handle all my needs because they are so dependable.

Call now for a free consultation.

310-499-0140