Gano Lemoine’s Reviews

Gano Lemoine

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Top of the Line

    Posted by a Entertainment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gano Lemoine.
    • I hired Gano 1-3 years ago.
    • Gano handled my Entertainment matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Gano was extremely knowledgeable, organized and honest. 5 Stars in all categories. Would not have known where to begin, let alone win my case, without him.

  2. Gano Review

    Posted by Dr. Delmont, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gano Lemoine.
    • I hired Gano 1-3 years ago.
    • Gano handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Gano is the epitome of professionalism. He is extremely knowledgeable and hands down the best negotiator Ive ever meet. I strongly recommend Gano.

  3. Comprehensive & Trustworthy Contract Attorney

    Posted by John, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gano Lemoine.
    • I hired Gano 1-3 years ago.
    • Gano handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I've worked with Gano Lemoine over the last 16 months on a variety of entertainment contract issues, including negotiations, drafting, and enforcement. He's always quick to return emails/calls and is a wellspring of professional advice. He's exceptional at contract negotiation, as well as negotiating in a pleasant, but firm way, that puts all parties at ease yet still keeps them on point.

    His contract work is exceptional. Very thorough. I highly recommend him for all of your entertainment legal needs.

  4. My Entertainment Attorney

    Posted by Maylen Calienes, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gano Lemoine.
    • I hired Gano 1-3 years ago.
    • Gano handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am very happy to work with Gano! I am an independent filmmaker and Gano has been very helpful and informative. He recently worked on a contract and LLC I needed for my new film. He has been good at answering all my questions and responding on a timely matter. I always appreciate his honesty and professionalism. If you are looking to higher an attorney I highly recommend Gano Lemoine!

  5. Great attorney

    Posted by Matt, a Entertainment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gano Lemoine.
    • I hired Gano 1-3 years ago.
    • Gano handled my Entertainment matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Having worked with another firm in the LA area - but not getting the attention or quick responses I needed for contracts and legal advice, I turned to Gano who has been wonderfully accommodating. He is often able to handle my legal needs in a short period of time - or at least keeps in contact with me to let me know a completion date for services. He is easy to talk with does a great job of explaining what I think are complicated legal issues.

  6. Knowledgeable and trustworthy

    Posted by Chris, a Entertainment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gano Lemoine.
    • I hired Gano 1-3 years ago.
    • Gano handled my Entertainment matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Gano Lemoine has provided my small production company with excellent legal advice on a range of entertainment law topics. He always has the answers we need, and shows a genuine interest in the development of our careers and symbiotic networking amongst his various clients and contacts. I highly recommend his work.

  7. Great Results, Personable, High Integrity

    Posted by Nick, a Entertainment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gano Lemoine.
    • I hired Gano 1-3 years ago.
    • Gano handled my Entertainment matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Gano Lemoine is a top-notch entertainment attorney. He's a good listener and consistently gives solid advice and counsel on many issues. He is courteous, professional and fair and gives us direction to make good choices and decisions that will further the career of the music artist I manage. Gano is also well connected with industry professionals and has been a valuable liaison to other resources we rely on to manage and nurture Kelsey’s development as an artist and songwriter. I highly recommend Gano to anyone seeking excellent legal representation and/or business advisement.

  8. Highly recommend Mr. Lemoine.

    Posted by Kimberly, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gano Lemoine.
    • I hired Gano 1-3 years ago.
    • Gano handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After our first consultation, I knew Mr. Lemoine was the attorney I needed to represent me . I'm looking forward to our future business relationship as I found him to be quite personable, and very knowledgeable about representation contracts in the world of entertainment. Wished I had found him sooner.

  9. Review of Gano Lemoine

    Posted by Harry, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gano Lemoine.
    • I hired Gano more than 3 years ago.
    • Gano handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Gano, is very professional. Extremely informative, and easy to understand. I have found in the past that some attorneys can be bound to legalese. Gano maps out his strategy in a very clear manner, that made us comfortable. Gano understood our position, and advised correctly. He is prompt, very efficient, and thorough. He walked us through his thinking, told us how to proceed, gave us additional options as well. All in all, a great experience and a terrific result. He is our attorney now.

  10. Gano Lemoine is wonderful!

    Posted by Anne, a Entertainment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gano Lemoine.
    • I hired Gano more than 3 years ago.
    • Gano handled my Entertainment matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Gano Lemoine is a person and entertainment lawyer of the highest integrity. Incredibly insightful and always ready with advice and an amazing arsenal of knowledge, Gano has helped me as a a Makeup Artist and countless others within the Seattle film community. Anyone who hires Gano Lemoine as their entertainment lawyer will be in very good hands.