Berc Agopoglu’s Reviews

Berc Agopoglu

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. AMAZING ATTORNEY

    Posted by ROGER PETROSYAN, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Berc Agopoglu.
    • I hired Berc 1-3 years ago.
    • Berc handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Amazing Service, well knowledgable, well experienced, knows exactly what he is doing. I went to see Mr. Agopoglu for my case and words cannot describe how well he helped me during my case. He actually made me feel that everything was going to be okay and he did not break that trust. If there was 10 stars I would give him a million. Very impressed with the professionalism and he made me feel that he cares since the moment I walked in. Highly recommend him to everyone.

  2. Successful Greencard petition

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Berc Agopoglu.
    • I hired Berc 1-3 years ago.
    • Berc handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We recently were approved for a complicated Adjustment of Status case with Berc's help. He was very diligent with the work that he did. He was very responsive to email and text messages and always kept us in the loop. Berc spent a lot of time going over the case with us to make sure we are understanding everything step by step. If there was a question about the law, Berc would research every past case possible in order to support our case. We are extremely thankful and appreciate everything Berc has done for our family. We strongly recommend him as a lawyer.

  3. Lawyer

    Posted by a Sexual Harassment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Berc Agopoglu.
    • I hired Berc 1-3 years ago.
    • Berc handled my Sexual Harassment matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    As an individual, I was subjected to sexual harassment and took immediate action to file a harassment case. I would have to say that my experience with attorney Berc Agopoglu was outstanding. I was impressed with the amount of time Berc took to listen to my situation. He takes the time and energy to care about his clients and has a warm personality. Berc is very professional and is always looking after your best interest. What I appreciated most about Berc was that he is very knowledgeable about what he does and always figures out a solution to any problem. My experience with Berc was strongly positive that I have recommended him to my family and friends.

    1. Berc Agopoglu

      Berc Agopoglu

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for your support best wishes from our firm.

      Posted about 2 years ago. Flag

  4. Honest-Smart

    Posted by militus450@gmail.com, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Berc Agopoglu.
    • I hired Berc more than 3 years ago.
    • Berc handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Berc most honest and smart lawyer which is very unusual for any lawyer .He is hardworking and he pay attention to you rather money.He has fantastic research and investigative skills. He win may case after i have been many lawyers without any result .
    You Never go wrong with Berc keep him forever.!

    1. Berc Agopoglu

      Berc Agopoglu

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for your favorable comments. Our Firm appreciates your support. Looks like there has been a mistake on the star ratings. Hope Avvo clears it up. Kind Regards, Berc Agopoglu.

      Posted about 2 years ago. Flag

    2. Berc Agopoglu

      Berc Agopoglu

      Lawyer Comment:

      There it is. Thank you. Thank you Doctor for your gracious feedback.

      Posted about 2 years ago. Flag

  5. Permanent Green Card

    Posted by Melinda, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Berc Agopoglu.
    • I hired Berc more than 3 years ago.
    • Berc handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He was able to to have my Permanent Green Card approved after 1 year of dispproval by the Immigration personel. He is amazing and I will 100% endorse him to anyone.

  6. Very Professional

    Posted by Andy, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Berc Agopoglu.
    • I hired Berc more than 3 years ago.
    • Berc handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Agopoglu had helpmed my family with insurance case where we ere having trouble getting money from the insurance. When we hired Mr. Agopoglu within 2-3 contacts he got us money that we did not even dream of. He also helped us with employment discrimination case. We also had a business dispute and he cleared it and we got all our money from the company. Overall he is an excellent attorney and our family will continue using him. I highly recommend Mr. Agopoglu. He is always available via cell phone, email and text messaging.

  7. Lyne Renee

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Berc Agopoglu.
    • I hired Berc more than 3 years ago.
    • Berc handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have been working with Berc since i started working on getting my work permit ,O1 -visa and my greencard.
    He has always gotten an excellent result !!
    This is now four years and i have no reason to look for an other Lawyer!
    I strongly recommend people to consider him as a lawyer and his perfection in getting something done.

  8. Great attorney with excellent personality

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Berc Agopoglu.
    • I hired Berc more than 3 years ago.
    • Berc handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    When I hired Mr. Agopoglu for my criminal matter he was very courteous and right on the issues as he knew what to ask and what to stratigize. I was facing years of state prison. Mr. Agopoglu through his excellent legal knowledge convinced the prosecutor that my case should be dismissed and prosecutor dismissed my case and I was very happy. I then realized that a lawyer with excellent skills can really turn things around. He is that attorney.

  9. INS CASE

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Fair
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I recommend Berc Agopoglu.
    • I hired Berc more than 3 years ago.
    • Berc handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Needs to be more agresive