John Manouchehr Manley’s Reviews

John Manouchehr Manley

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Rami, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Manley.
    • I hired John 6-12 months ago.
    • John handled my Immigration matter.

    I have worked with john for over 6 years, he did all my immigration papers, very knowledgeable, prompt, and approachable, excellent work ethics. Because of him, I was able to get my green card and eventually my citizenship. Highly recommended .

  2. The best!

    Posted by Kristos, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Manley.
    • I hired John 6-12 months ago.
    • John handled my Immigration matter.

    We could not have chosen a better lawyer. John Manly was by our side from day one and helped in every way. Knowledgeable, respectful, very friendly. Highly recommend! We cannot say enough good things about him. He he helped us with a lot of insight to achieve a green card status within four months. He updated us on a regular basis ,reminded of important dates and papers and experienced him as genuinely interested in our success.

  3. Sensational

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Manley.
    • I hired John more than 3 years ago.
    • John handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ever since I married my wife, I was devasted to find out she had a ten year bar and not be able to remain in the U.S. I then looked for a lawyer in Los Angeles, CA by the name of John Manley who specializes in Immigration. After being told my wife had to return to Mexico for 10 years! My wife cameback in less than two years.
    I highly recommend Mr Manley.

  4. very efficient and helpful lawyer

    Posted by Adam, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Manley.
    • I hired John more than 3 years ago.
    • John handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I used John to apply for my permanent residence/green card after marrying my wife in december and he made the whole process very easy with nothing for me to worry about doing other than signing where i needed to sign and attending what i needed to attend. John provided excellent knowledge and answers to the many questions my wife and i had and made us feel at ease about the whole thing.

  5. great attorney

    Posted by Tony, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Manley.
    • I hired John more than 3 years ago.
    • John handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Attorney John Manley was extremely helpful with my process of getting
    my citizenship specially that I have a misdemeanor conviction.
    not only he is a very knowledgeable attorney but also a very responsive and considerate one to work with.
    I highly recommend Mr John Manley in any immigration issue.

  6. The # 1 Lawyer in Town!

    Posted by Douglas, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Manley.
    • I hired John more than 3 years ago.
    • John handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I've never met a Lawyer that would go above and beyond until i met Mr. John Manley. He Helped me achieved my life long goal of becoming a Legal Resident in the United States. I would recommend him to anyone for his knowledge, reliability and dedication.

  7. Impeccable Service

    Posted by Nina, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Manley.
    • I hired John more than 3 years ago.
    • John handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Manley provided impeccable service and allowed me to secure my Permanent Residency in record time. He was very thorough, informative and accessible which made the process straightforward and simple. I highly recommend him.

  8. Excellent Service

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend John Manley.
    • I hired John more than 3 years ago.
    • John handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Manley made the entire process hassle-free and easy to deal with. I recommend him to anyone looking for help. I will definitely be a repeat customer, should the need arise.