Back to Armen’s Profile

Client Review

Armen has received 18 client reviews

ASTONISHING PERSONAL INJURY ATTORNEY!

Posted by: RG, a Personal Injury client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Armen Tashjian

I hired Armen 6-12 months ago.

Armen handled my Personal Injury matter.

I would be remiss if I didn't thank Armen for the outstanding job he did with my case. His knowledge in the P.I. World is astonishing. Owning businesses I deal with attorneys for various reasons and many are full of hollow promises but with Armen, if he says he's going to do something it's as good as done. Thanks!

Traffic accident

Posted by: a Car Accident client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Armen Tashjian

Armen handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

It was a pleasure working with Armen. He was able to get us the almost the same amount we paid for our new Yaris, which had under 3,000 miles. He was real informative about the situation. I was able to get medical help and he was quick to return phone calls and e-mails. I hightly recommend Armen Tashjian!

Theft

Posted by: jennasobe 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Armen Tashjian

I hired Armen 6-12 months ago.

I called for a matter of theft. Armen was extremely helpful! He helped guide me in the right direction. Even though he knew i wasnt going to hire him because it was a small claims case he still worked me through it!

The Perfect Lawyer!!!

Posted by: Luiza, a Personal Injury client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Armen Tashjian

I hired Armen 1-3 years ago.

Armen handled my Personal Injury matter.

Working with Armen was more like working with a trusted friend at his home than with a hired-hand in some sterile office. He was down-to-earth, friendly and humble. He did not make me feel as if his time was somehow worth more than ours like other lawyers I've worked with. Armen took his time and collected everything he needed. He was a phone call away and has the record for responding back to my calls rapidly. He got the job done with a minimal amount of fuss. I have recommended Armen to my friends, family and colleagues. Armen made me feel like he really cared about me and that I was more important to him than just revenue. He won my case!!!! Thank you Armen Tashjian.

Nightmare Experience

Posted by: a Car Accident client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Fair
Knowledgeable
Average
Kept me informed
Average

I do not recommend Armen Tashjian

I hired Armen 1-3 years ago.

Armen handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Totally blew my case!!! I lost to a left hand turning driver while I was going straight. Jury instructions were terrible. He didn't even call our expert witness to the stand. Thought I was suing for $500k but he requested $5mil from the jury! Made me look greedy.

Amazing Attorney.

Posted by: Crhystal, a Medical Malpractice client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Armen Tashjian

I hired Armen 1-3 years ago.

Armen handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Armen went above my expectations, he did an amazing job handling my case and always keeping my informed. He worked very hard on my case to make sure it was going smoothly. Armen is not only an excellent attorney but a great person. Highly recommend him, no regrets. If you need someone to get the job done, look no further.

Storage Company Dispute

Posted by: Gail, a Insurance client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Armen Tashjian

I hired Armen 1-3 years ago.

Armen handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Tashjian is a gem. I was at my lowest when I came across Avvo. The website gave me options for choosing so I sent my problem to all and Armen wrote to me even though it was Sunday. He told me exactly what could be done in my case. Thank You Avvo for Armen Tashjian Esquire.

Auggie G.

Posted by: August, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Armen Tashjian

I hired Armen 1-3 years ago.

Armen handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He is honest, on time for his appointment, always returned my calls and so easy to talk to in regards to my case. He never dissapointed me and gave me couraged to finished my case immediately. He got me four times as much money that the Defendant offered me the first time. He paid off all my medical/doctor's bills and my car.

I highly recommend Mr. Tashjian

Posted by: Nina Shaah, a Personal Injury client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Armen Tashjian

I hired Armen 1-3 years ago.

Armen handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Tashjian has always been there for me and my family. He is an exceptional lawyer. My friends and I have used his services in criminal, immigration and personal injury cases with excellent results. I never thought I would say this about a lawyer, but here I am saying it.

avoid this attorney

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Armen Tashjian

I hired Armen more than 3 years ago.

Armen handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

“We dropped this client due to lack of merit in both her cases that were discovered during litigation. This person have serious character flows and insist to have everything done on her own terms that either cannot be accommodated or are very unreasonable. We are delighted to distance ourselves from this unpleasant individual.”