Adam Green’s Reviews

Adam Green

Average Rating

Based on 47 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great experience, fast and positive result

    Posted by Dmitrii,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Green.

    Adam was working on changing of our status to H1. Our case had a pretty narrow time-frame because our previous status was expiring. Fortunately Adam correctly prepared our case and filed the documents on time so we had approvals in advance of dead-line. We were pleasantly surprised of service level and quality and moreover we're very thankful for his desire to keep us updated in real-time, that was really important within short time we had. Great Job positively changes lives!

    Thank you Adam!

  2. excellent service

    Posted by Lorenzo,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Green.

    Adam helped me get my green card. He is extremely professional, very precise, very polite and cordial. He will answer to all your questions with clarity and guide you through the process very effectively and efficiently. I would definitely recommend his services!

  3. Very positive experience

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Green.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Adam and Paul were very helpful throughout the entire process. They provided very good guidance and support. They are a great team to work with.

  4. Great service

    Posted by Maria, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Green.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Adam is great! He helped me with my H1B and Green Card applications. He is nice, attentive, replies emails and phone calls within minutes and he takes his job very seriously! My Green card interview went smoothly and all thanks to Adam, that helped us collect all the evidence, explained us the entire process in detail and gave us confidence. Thanks Adam!

  5. Excellent lawyer!

    Posted by Natalie, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Green.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Adam is an excellent lawyer! He is very knowledgeable, friendly, effective, responsive (he answers calls and emails promptly) and sensitive to one’s concerns. His office staff is fantastic, too. Adam guided me step by step through the process, answered all my questions in person, and my case was finished in less than 11month. I’m very lucky that he handled my green card application and I would recommend him to anyone who wants to apply for permanent residency in the US.

  6. Highly recommended

    Posted by SK, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Green.
    • I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Immigration matter.

    Adam has worked on several H-1B petitions for me since I received my B.A., and each experience has been smooth, seamless and successful. A more knowledgeable and capable immigration lawyer you will not meet. He's been accessible, utterly professional and sensitive to my concerns. His law firm recently filed my EB-1 green card petition, and the government approved it within days (under premium processing). I chose wisely.

  7. Make sure you hire Adam Green as your lawyer

    Posted by Kalin, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Green.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Employment & Labor matter.

    Excellent lawyer. Very professional and efficient. Finished my case from start to finish in 11months. Adam tells you from the beginning what paperwork he needs and moves things very fast. Thank you for the great work.

  8. a great lawyer

    Posted by Steve, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Green.
    • I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Immigration matter.

    Adam acted on behalf of myself and my family when we got academic jobs in Southern California. He was excellent, and responsive, and has a friendly and very knowledgeable staff. He came highly recommended, and I understand why. Everything went smoothly, and we knew from the outset we were in great hands. A first-rate lawyer!

  9. A very knowledgeable and responsible immigration attorney.

    Posted by Y., a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Green.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Immigration matter.

    Adam is a professional, and very responsible attorney.
    He helped my wife and me with the immigration case.

    He knew exactly what we needed to do, and when we had to take actions.
    He responded all our questions within a few hours.
    In addition, he would clearly tell you the worst scenario. However, that is not intended to scare you, but to inform you about the possibility. He would work hard for the best results.

    In our time sensitive immigration case, he did all the communications with the government, and all the process could have been delayed without his help and dedication.
    My wife and I really appreciate his great job.

    If you have any immigration related issues, don't wait. Call Adam now.
    You can have an initial consult with him for free.

    Again, Adam is a very professional and reliable attorney.

  10. Superb Lawyer Adam Green

    Posted by A.T. Layton, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Green.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Immigration matter.

    We contacted Mr. Green for his assistant on marriage based green card application on June 27th 2013, a day after DOMA act was ruled unconstitutional by the Supreme Court. He helped us with his knowledgeable advice and document preparation (We were his first gay clients). Two months and three days after he submitted our application, we got the green card from USCIS (We were the first couples interviewed by the officer as well). Fantastic job!!! Thank you to his excellent job.

323-852-6135