Tracy Mark Grayson’s Reviews

Tracy Mark Grayson

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Yolanda

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracy Grayson.
    • I hired Tracy more than 3 years ago.

    Tracy is an excellent and an effective lawyer. He is honest and reliable and I would recommend him to anyone in need of a great crimnal attorney. I am happy to have Tracy on my team as a friend and a professional counselor.

  2. Great Lawyer and now a great friend.

    Posted by Cedric, a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracy Grayson.
    • I hired Tracy more than 3 years ago.
    • Tracy handled my Fraud matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    In the end of 2008, I was sitting in jail facing at 3yrs minimum and the previous lawyer I hired wanted me to take a deal. One day I called home and my wife told me about Tracy Grayson. She had heard good things about him. I told her to get in contact with him and immediately he came to visit me in jail. Judging by our conversation, I knew I had a good chance of beating this case. First, he immediately got me out of jail on an "O R" after spending about 2 mos in jail. He kept me informed of every step involving my case. I felt he was very honest and forthwright with me. Everytime my wife or I had any questions he would let us know immediately. After spending about 7 months on my case and countless hours, my case was droped because the D.A had decided he didn't have enough evidence against me. I thank God that Mr. Tracy Grayson was my lawyer. Very hard worker and really does care about his clients. I would highly recommend him to anybody that needs a great defense lawyer.

  3. Tracy Mark Grayson

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracy Grayson.
    • I hired Tracy more than 3 years ago.
    • Tracy handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired attorney Tracy Mark Grayson in April of 2008. He took my collect call and was on top of the case from conception to completion. I was able to retain my drivers license, because this lawyer went above the call of duty. The final outcome was the lawyer did such a great job I was charged with the bare minium charge of reckless driving vs a DUI.

  4. Dependability is Everything!!!!

    Posted by a Violent Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracy Grayson.
    • I hired Tracy more than 3 years ago.
    • Tracy handled my Violent Crime matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Grayson is handling a very sensitive and serious case for one of my relatives. During this very traumatic time, Mr Grayson’s qualifications, experience and ability to show professionalism and true concern is a God Sent. He shows light at the end of the tunnel.

  5. cares a great deal about justice

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracy Grayson.
    • I hired Tracy more than 3 years ago.
    • Tracy handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Grayson is extremely conscientious and takes into consideration many aspects of a case that others would not. He not only wants the best outcome for a particular client, but is interested in how his work impacts the ability of anyone to get justice. He is also very honest and intelligent.

  6. Need a top notch defense attorney? Call Tracy Grayson today!

    Posted by Joseph, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracy Grayson.
    • I hired Tracy more than 3 years ago.
    • Tracy handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Grayson is a true professional. He represented my relative in a criminal complaint, and was able to secure a favorable outcome which was obviously the result of his extensive experience, and knowledge of the law. What struck me about him was responsiveness and reassurance to his client (and family) in keeping us informed of any developments in the case, and his confidence that the outcome of our case would be favorable, based on the facts. He's intelligent, tenacious, and truly professional. I'd highly recommend him to anyone looking for a top notch defense attorney.

  7. Mr Grayson did a great job!

    Posted by Douglas, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracy Grayson.
    • I hired Tracy more than 3 years ago.
    • Tracy handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was extremely nervous about my situation. Mr Grayson did a great job! I was very satisfied and relieved with the results. He was honest and straight forward. I would definitely recommend Mr. Grayson to anyone in need of legal services.

  8. Helped My Son When Other's Wouldn't!

    Posted by Denise, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracy Grayson.
    • I hired Tracy more than 3 years ago.
    • Tracy handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My son got in some trouble, and other lawwers didn't even want to talk to him. A court appointed lawyer told my son to plea guilty, and take the deal that was offered. I called Mr Grayson. He informed my son not to take any deal if you are not guilty. He explained what needed to be done and what was going to happen. Not only was my son not guilty, the case was thrown out. Bless Tracy Grayson! Thanks so much!!

  9. Best Criminal Defense Lawyer in L.A.

    Posted by Jacob, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tracy Grayson.
    • I hired Tracy more than 3 years ago.
    • Tracy handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Grayson is a top notch lawyer in my opinion. I would put my life in his hands any day. He’s professional, ethical and goes the extra mile for his clients. I would recommend him to anyone.”