Back to Brian’s Profile

Client Review

Brian has received 12 client reviews

Review

Posted by: Brian, a Immigration client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Brian Lerner

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Immigration matter.

He took my money to prepare a motion, and when I dragged him through arbitration 2.5 years later to get closure, finally discovered he'd never even completed the work. I regret the day I met the man, and I hope nobody else goes through what I did with him. If I could give him ZERO stars, I would.

Best attorney

Posted by: Amanda, a Immigration client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Lerner

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Immigration matter.

I am really happy with the service provided by Mr. Lerner. Happy enough to write a thousand reviews everywhere I can think of. Do not be fooled by people trashing this firm, their case probably did not work because they hid information that was essential to the case or maybe it is just another firm posing as a customer to make Mr. Lerner look bad. I found this firm online when I searched for "Best immigration attorney in Los Angeles" and I am pretty sure he is. I went to a few other attorneys who told me I had no hope on my case, there was nothing they could do for me. Mr Lerner told me that not only there was a way, but also he could help me with it. I gave it a try with a lot of fear that it wouldn't work out and that I was just wasting money and time, but sure enough, it did work and worked faster than I expected. Now everything is fine again, I am 100% happy with this firm.

worst experience

Posted by: a Immigration client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Brian Lerner

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Immigration matter.

Worst experience ever! Hidden charges, rude staff. My case wasn't moving for more than a year! I couldn't reach anyone either by phone in person. They made mistakes in my naturalization application including putting wrong date of birth and misspelled my name! I’ve recognized it only couple days before appointment with naturalization officer (when they finally showed it to me) and had no choice but get accompanied by somebody from the office to the interview for an additional $1000! (btw the interview including waiting period took less than an hour). After a more than a year they still trying to charge me some fees… terrible!

THANKS TO LAW OFFICE BRIAN D LERNER

Posted by: SERGIO ALMANZA, a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Lerner

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Lerner, First of all I would like to thank you and your team for winninig my case in the ninth circuit court appeals. Thank You....Sergio Almanza..

Great Lawyer

Posted by: a Immigration client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Lerner

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Immigration matter.

Very Knowledgeable and responsive. Handle cases with great care and efficiency. I definitely recommend him

great attorney

Posted by: a Immigration client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Lerner

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Lerner helped my family with our immigration needs when we needed him the most. He is wonderful in person as well. I am very pleased with him and the outcome and I thank him from the bottom of our hearts.

Bankruptcy would be a nightmare without Atty Brian Lerner and his experienced team!

Posted by: Jonathan, a Bankruptcy client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Lerner

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Bankruptcy can be very confusing and an absolute nightmare. Attorney Brian Lerner and his team handled the entire filing from start to finish.

Best immigration lawyer

Posted by: Winston, a Immigration client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Brian Lerner

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Thanks to immigration attorney Brian D. Lerner, now I am on my way to get my legal status after spending close to 10 years dealing with mediocre immigration lawyers in michigan. Attorney Brian D. Lerner took charge of my case after I was told by several other attorneys that there was nothing that could be done to win my case. He took my case up to 6th circuit court where he won. Now my case is back before an immigration judge where I just applied for AOS. Although his service is very expensive, to me it was worth every dollar spent for his representation. Do not hesitate to contact this lawyer, he will fight for your case until the end, but you also have to be willing to spend for his service. Once again, Thank you Brian, you are truly the best!

The best Lawyer for Immigration services.

Posted by: Alexander Maxwell, a Immigration client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Lerner

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I've never written a review before but I would like to say that I am vey happy and pleased with Brian D. Lerner and his excellent staff at the Firm. I am satisfied and really glad that there was no confusion at anytime. Mr. Lerner and his assistants were very patient to explain everything to my wife and I. The firm took all the stress off my shoulders to bring my wife to the USA. Communication was great, successful and very good. Getting return Phone calls, emails and fax's were fast and efficient. I would highly recommend Mr. Lerner and his firm to anyone in need of immigration services. The staff was very organized, well spoken and helpful anytime I had a question. Paper work was mailed in timely fashion and easy for me to understand and sign. Then mailed back. I would use the firm again anytime I'm in need of these kinds of services. All I had to do was sign paper work and do my immigration homework assignments by the Firm and turn it in. Everything else was done for me. No stress involved. Brian D. Lerner's firm is very professional and is willing to help anytime you might have a question or two. Cannot recommend the Firm enough. -Alex.

GREAT AWESOME JOB!!!

Posted by: a Immigration client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Fair
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Fair

I recommend Brian Lerner

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

OF COURSE I WOULD MY CASE TOOK LONG BUT I THINK IT HAD TO DO WITH THE SITUATION EVERYONE HAS A DIFFERENT ONE! BUT I THINK MY LAWYER DID A GOOD WAIVER AND HELPED ME TO PUT TOGETHER ALL MY PAPER WORK VERY GREATFUL MY HUSBAND IS FINALLY A US RESIDENT SO HAPPY HIS BACK HOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANKS MR. D LEARNER.....