Sean Tabibian’s Reviews

Sean Tabibian

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Sean Tabibian is the BEST LAWYER!

    Posted by Vicki, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Tabibian.
    • I hired Sean 1-6 months ago.
    • Sean handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Sean Tabibian is an INCREDIBLE CRIMINAL ATTORNEY! With my head down, I found myself in trouble again not long after getting out of prison and getting off probation. I was facing going back to prison but Sean thought of so many ways different ways to defend me. He advised me every step of the way and is so professional and knows the law better than any lawyer I have had...and I have to admit I've had a few.

    His law firm is amazing and he is so caring. The results of my case were astounding. I received NO prison time or jail!!! HIRE HIM!!!!

  2. Old School lawyer with principles

    Posted by wskroger, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Tabibian.
    • Sean handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I have been co counsel with Sean on a few different cases. He knows and understands the law and maintains an "old school" type of practice where his clients come first and its not just about the money.

    A pleasure to work with and hope to work together again soon.

  3. Amazing Job!

    Posted by Moe, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Tabibian.
    • I hired Sean 1-3 years ago.
    • Sean handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr. Tabibian met with me the same day I called him and got right on my case the next day. In completion of this case, he was able to make the impossible happen! I greatly appreciate the work that he and Ms. Yamini have done. Thank you for all your help!

  4. Amazing attorney who provided results for our family member

    Posted by Rhonda, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Tabibian.
    • I hired Sean 1-3 years ago.
    • Sean handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Our son received a serious felony case for drug and weapons charge. The issue with our case is our son was borrowing a car from a friend who had drugs and a firearm inside the vehicle in which our son knew nothing about. The case could of turned very ugly and the person did not want to admit to the police that this was his drugs and firearm. Basically our on was being charged with a crime he knew nothing about. Sean Tabibian from the beginning was very honest about our situation and how ugly this potentially could get. There were many details about this case that would be difficult to explain but at the end Sean worked and kept us informed throughout the case. To make a long story short our case ended up being dismissed and our son can now go back to school and put this behind him. I want to thank Sean for all his hard work and the fact he worked with us on payment our family is very grateful.

  5. Was happy with the results provided by Sean Tabibian

    Posted by Johnny Castro, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Tabibian.
    • I hired Sean 1-3 years ago.
    • Sean handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We had a DUI case and Sean was able to reduce the DUI. Throughout the time we spoke with Sean he was spoke to us with respect and he is very well respected among other attorneys. I would recommend him.

  6. Thanks again for your help Sean

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Tabibian.
    • I hired Sean more than 3 years ago.
    • Sean handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This guy helped me out so much. If it wasn't for him I would be in serious trouble.

  7. Excellent top notch attorney

    Posted by Tammy, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Tabibian.
    • I hired Sean more than 3 years ago.
    • Sean handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    This lawyer is fair priced and knows how to defend someone. He pays attention and you can really tell that he is working for you and not the prosecutor. If you call him and he is unavailable, you get a call back from him personally in a short time. No waiting for days or hours, No getting the run around and never getting to speak to him. Excellent attorney and well worth anything he charges.

  8. AMAZING ATTORNEY! VERY ACCOMODATING AND CORDIAL!

    Posted by Candice, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Tabibian.
    • I hired Sean more than 3 years ago.
    • Sean handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Sean Tabibian was above and beyond my expectations. He is a remarkabale attorney who really cares about his clients. He was prompt at returning phone calls and fast-acting!
    I highly recommend him!

  9. thank you sean!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sean Tabibian.
    • I hired Sean more than 3 years ago.
    • Sean handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Sean Tabibian is one of the most honest, humble, modest, and experienced lawyers that I have seen and worked with. He accommodates all of your needs and with his team he will try his hardest to give you a fair chance at your case. He was able to bring my life back together and my family back together!