Adam Martin Zolonz’s Reviews

Adam Martin Zolonz

Average Rating

Based on 36 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Willing to go the distance for clients.

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zolonz.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Adam was great in negotiating a plea deal with the DA in my criminal case. Adam was persistent and patient, and did not accept the harsh offer being presented by the DA's office. Adam was able to get the best possible outcome, and was great in keeping calm through a situation which was tense. I would highly recommend Adam for any criminal matter.

  2. Trustworthy and Efficient.

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zolonz.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I hired Adam for a criminal case.
    I called him and he spoke with me immediately, he was not judgemental or demeaning and he took the time to listen and get a grasp of my case, I knew he was the right layer for me.
    His fought my case tirelessy and kept me informed all the way. I’m pleased with the result and highly recommend him.

  3. Lemon Law

    Posted by Nancy, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zolonz.
    • Adam handled my Lemon Law matter.

    I would highly recommend Adam. He did an outstanding job on our case. He was always available for questions and kept us advised on how the case was progressing. Again, I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.

  4. Out Standing

    Posted by Mal Mason,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zolonz.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Adam, Is one of the best and trusted attorney I have ever met. He work 24 hours a day and have always been there from beginning to end. I highly recommend him.

    Mal

  5. Fantastic Lemon Law Attorney!

    Posted by Dominique, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zolonz.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Lemon Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My husband used Adam for a lemon law issue with his fleet vehicles at work. Adam did a great job, so when we had a lemon law issue with our personal vehicle, we went to Adam right away. He was always very prompt to respond to our questions, handled everything very professionally, and was able to settle our case with the manufacturer without having to pursue litigation. We are extremely satisfied with the settlement, and would recommend Adam to anyone in need of a lemon law attorney. Thanks Adam!

  6. Literally the best!

    Posted by Alex, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zolonz.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Oh, where oh where do I begin. First of all, I found Adam in the traditional way. Through a friend who told me that he was literally the best attorney money could buy. What I quickly found out, was that money was of very little concern to Adam, He took me in like he would one of his family members. From the very first meeting I found that his desire to make things right were well beyond my expectations. His desire to not only win my case, but prove true innocence was unimaginable. Through the few months my case had lasted, he was no more than a phone call away, anytime any day he was there to help me and answer many of the stupid questions I had for him (Just being honest, this was my first brush with the boys in gold) He would gladly meet up with me anytime, anywhere to ensure my comfort. He told me to calm down when it was needed and he ALWAYS had my best interest in mind. After this case, and the time I have spent with Adam, I am proud to call him my friend. Thanks to Adam, I am honored to have the privilege of freedom to write this review.

    -Alex

  7. A first class "Lemon Law" Attorney!

    Posted by Amy, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zolonz.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Lemon Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Adam Zolonz was not only an absolute professional as a Lawyer, but achieved phenomenal success in regards to my "Lemon Law " Case. As a lawyers daughter, I knew what was important to me in finding the proper Attorney. I needed someone who was knowledgeable, and also a go getter in regards to winning my "Lemon Law " case. Adam you were everything and more as a world class Attorney! We won our case and you were professional up to the end! You are fabulous! I will recommend you to everyone!!! Thank you!

  8. BEST ATTORNEY EVER! ADAM ZOLONZ

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zolonz.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    ADAM is clearly the most tenacious, honest, humble , and knowledgeable Attorney there is. ADAM worked incredibly hard to clear my son's name from an absolutely ludicrous arrest. He stayed on top of everything. He kept us informed of every step, as this was something my son had never experienced, it was so important to know what was going to happen ever step of the way

    I highly recommend Adam. He took care of my son and I like we were his family, which is just how we feel about Adam, family. You will never feel alone in what can be a devastating experience to you and your family.

  9. Adam Zolonz is a Rock Star lawyer!!!!Top of His Game!

    Posted by April, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zolonz.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Adam is a rockstar plain and simple....My case was quite complicated in the fact that I live overseas, I did not know I had an outstanding charge and worse yet my residence permit to live here is up for renewal. This meant I could have been potentially forced to move back to the US and leave my husband if I had been convicted of the offense or even if I had any sentance imposed. I was terrified!!! Adam reassured me that everything would be alright! I was facing a misdemeanor domestic violence charge, which is not good at all ( it was self defense BTW!) I was facing potential jail time and maybe, I am not sure but because it was Beverly Hills my bond was set at $40,000 kinda high for a misdemeanor i think but whatever. Adam was a rockstar in court. he got the warrant quashed at the first appearance, He found something quarky and got my case completely dismissed by the second appearance(arraignment). I never had to leave Sweden. I never had to go through the stress of a trial.......

    If you need a lawyer who will listen to your concerns, fight for your rights, communicate with you, and come through for you, there is none better than Adam! He literally saved my life!!!!! Not only that but he restored my faith in the justice system!!!

  10. Empathetic criminal lawyer

    Posted by a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Zolonz.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Adam listened and understood me. He took away away the anxiety. He helped me get my case dismissed. He did it for a reasonable rate, comparable to less qualified or experienced lawyers. I interviewed 5 lawyers. I chose him because he was knowledgeable and passionate about my case.

310-247-8230