Back to Nicholas’s Profile

Client Review

Nicholas has received 12 client reviews

knowledgeable and passionate. highly recommended lawyer

Posted by: Daniel, a Speeding Ticket client 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Loncar

I hired Nicholas < 1 month ago.

Nicholas handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Nicholas tremendously helped me with information regarding my paced speeding violation. We went into great detail on what the options are and what the possible end results can be with those options. This made it easy for me to choose what to do in my case and what to do and not to do next time. I can highly recommend Nicholas due to his friendly, knowledgeable and passionate approach to help out.

BEST LAWYER IN LOS ANGELES GOES TO NICHOLAS LONCAR

Posted by: Josh Harvey, a Criminal Defense client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Loncar

I hired Nicholas 1-3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Nicholas is a strong confident knowlegeable lawyer who took the time to personally know all the details of me personally as well as the details of my case. He went above and beyond doing footwork for my case calling different courthouses for documents, contacting fellow parties in the case, communicated well with the D.A., as well as even escorting me to court on my appearence to insure my safety. He had my case dismissed on one charge. and on two separte occasions had warrents of mine dismissed. Nicholas knows the laws here in Califonia VERY well and is quick to assist me in any knowledge of the laws. Hes considerate, understanding, and kind mannered. He comes from Philly and is a Boxer sooo the courtroom is his Ring and He dominates it!

★★★★★10 Star Review :) ★★★★★

Posted by: Lia M., a Landlord & Tenant client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Loncar

I hired Nicholas 1-6 months ago.

Nicholas handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

First , let me start by saying that Mr. Loncars flat fees make it possible for people who have lower incomes and would normally not be able to hire an attorney, be able to hire PROPER legal representation. Its not cheap, but in comparison to the attorney's that go above and beyond with their advertising and pass their excess costs along to you(the client) , its affordable even for someone like me who has an average american income and not a ton of expendable income. Nicholas Loncar genuinely likes what he does, and I think that is a rarity when it comes to the world of legal representation. He treats you like a person rather than a file, and he is personally committed to every single case he takes on. How many people can say that theyve hired an attorney and actually felt as if their money was well spent? I dont know about you, but my experience with attorneys in general has been that they spend a lot of time discussing price and not as much time discussing your actual case. The complete opposite is true with Mr. Loncar. He will give you his fees and then immediately get into the nitty gritty of your case. He FIGHTS for you, IDK how he has enough time to have a personal life, but he devotes 100% of his time to making sure you get what you deserve, or DON'T deserve. I always thought that the way to go was with an old experienced attorney. My experiences had been negative, so I hired him on a whim and its become evident to me that younger attorneys (Mr. Loncar, anyways) are much better in EVERY respect- has the law fresh in his mind ,SOO quick on his feet, and doesnt let a THING get past him. I will never hire another attorney again if I can avoid it. I hired him for a criminal case, but he recently helped me with a civil case that is beyond his spectrum of work and I cant thank him enough for his prompt attention to the matter. I feel like he has a personal investment to every case, and whether thats true or not, the fact that he makes you feel that way, is more than I can say or ANY attorney Ive ever dealt with and/or witnessed. I could go on and on, and this is coming from a person who doesnt leave reviews unless Im angry and they're bad ones. I could NOT be happier with my experience with his firm. If you are doing your research, you can stop here. He has a fabulous track record and I dont see that changing- ever. He works just as hard as everyone says, and moreso. Your search ends here!!!!

Excellent and professional lawyer.

Posted by: santiago, a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Loncar

I hired Nicholas 1-3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Nicholas is an excellent lawyer, very professional and truly cares about his clients. He always answered all my calls and emails immediately. I completely recommend Nicholas, not only because his experience and knowledge, he really worries about his clients cases.

best young laywer in town .... nicholas m loncar

Posted by: erika, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Loncar

I hired Nicholas 6-12 months ago.

Nicholas handled my Criminal Defense matter.

all i can say is wow...he is a rising star in the legal community. He works hard for each and every one of his clients and takes the time dedicates his time to answering numerous questions he is outstanding attorney . He is a strong and zealous advocate for his clients and a credit to the legal profession. I highly recommend his legal services.Nicholas is passionate about criminal defense. He is a strong advocate for his clients and will fight for you. Mr. Loncar is a very talented and fearless lawyer that serves his clients he fights hard for his clients and delivers excellent results. He also has a sharp mind and knows how to treat his clients. my experience with him one of his cases he got some one from doing 35 years for 3 degrees in manslaughter under the influence of drugs at the end of case he got the person 3 years and a half ... all i can say is wow and very good reasonable pricing he is a 10 in my book

Nicholas Milan is my new best friend.

Posted by: Lydia The Great, a Speeding Ticket client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Loncar

I hired Nicholas 1-3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Mr. Loncar was able to get my red light ticket dismissed. He let me know his steps and the process, so I felt very confident in his abilities. He was also really honest upfront in the chances of getting the ticket dismissed.

Excellent Attorney! I would recommend him to anyone!

Posted by: Dorothy, a Criminal Defense client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Loncar

I hired Nicholas 6-12 months ago.

Nicholas handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Nicholas Loncar is the BEST attorney I have ever dealt with. He personally emailed me after further questions and was quick to answer ANY questions I had. I even spoke to him personally after he said to call if I had any further questions. He was so informative and helpful for my every need. I would recommend Mr. Loncar to anyone in need of an axcellent attorney. Thank you Mr. Loncar for everything. You have gone above and beyond anything I expected!

Great!

Posted by: a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Loncar

I had a concern with my brother as this guy helped me N cleared some questions I had!

Dependable Through and very Inteligent

Posted by: PredragEsq. over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Nicholas Loncar

I hired Nicholas 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

As a fellow out of state practitioner I had to locate a knowledgeable local (CA) co counsel. Attorney Loncar has provided me with everything I needed and asked of him, while providing the exact citations and back up for his stance through ad hock verifiable statutes and case precedents without neglecting local Court procedures. In my opinion clients would be well advised to seek Mr. Loncar's legal services.

Outstanding!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Loncar

I hired Nicholas 1-3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Nicholas is excellent! Not only did he take my case last minute, he went out of his way to fully explain (in language I could understand) all of my legal options available to me. This guy is a real professional, thank you again Nicholas!