Back to Reza’s Profile

Client Review

Reza has received 16 client reviews

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Carolina, a Car Accident client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Reza Torkzadeh

I hired Reza 1-3 years ago.

Reza handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Reza is awesome! He is extremely helpful, kind, professional, and very reliable. He has a great team and they were always very responsive. I always felt like I was in good hands, and that they were looking out for us. No doubt, a great attorney!

Highly Recommended for Auto Accident Legal Issues

Posted by: a Car Accident client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Reza Torkzadeh

I hired Reza 1-3 years ago.

Reza handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Reza has clearly devoted his career to working with clients who need help with an automobile accident. He was excellent in helping us through an awful time. To a good conclusion.

A Great Legal Experience

Posted by: Gordon, a Car Accident client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Reza Torkzadeh

I hired Reza more than 3 years ago.

Reza handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Extremely pleasant to deal with, forthcoming, honest. Reza didn't make promises he couldn't keep and was efficient, professional and friendly. I would wholeheartedly recommend him for any auto accident claim.

Reliable and caring work.

Posted by: Celina Yanez, a Car Accident client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Reza Torkzadeh

I hired Reza 1-3 years ago.

Reza handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I had a great experience with Reza and his team. He was very understanding of our situation, kept us in the loop and offered his advise when needed. Reza was caring, objective and efficient.

Amazing!

Posted by: Lizbeth, a Car Accident client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Reza Torkzadeh

I hired Reza more than 3 years ago.

Reza handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My experience with Reza was definitely a pleasant one. He's awesome when it comes to keeping you informed, and he's very detailed. Most importantly, Reza always did what was best for me and the case. I think that in today's world it's quite hard to trust a lawyer, but Reza is truly the exception. He treated me with respect and was very professional all the way through. I recommend him to everyone out there in need of an efficient lawyer.

Best experience!

Posted by: Dawn, a Car Accident client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Reza Torkzadeh

I hired Reza more than 3 years ago.

Reza handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was involved in a car accident while pregnant; Reza and his staff walked me through everything, every step of the way. This was my first time ever involved in a law suit and I did not know what to expect. Reza provided one on one attention given his busy schedule and large case load. He and Tracy made me feel as though I was a person and not a case number. They both checked on me throughout my pregnancy and after I delivered. Reza even drove to my place of employment to hand deliver my settlement check. Thank you!

A Gentleman and a very good Lawyer.

Posted by: James, a Motorcycle Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Reza Torkzadeh

I hired Reza more than 3 years ago.

Reza handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I have had the misfortune to require a lawyer after two motorcycle accidents in the past three years, through no fault of my own. I chose Reza to represent me in my first accident, and had no hesitation asking him to represent me again after my second. My first accident was caused by a driver that pulled out of traffic across two sets of double yellow lines into the carpool lane immediately in front me. I braked, hit the back of the car and went sliding down the freeway on my back. The perpetrator took off, and I ended up being taken to hospital. I was fortunate that a member of the public took down the license plate of the car that had caused the accident. Reza took my case, and was able to get me a good settlement and take care of all my outstanding medical bills. My second accident was while I was stationary in traffic; I was rear-ended, which also ended up with a trip to the hospital. I requested Reza to take my case, and again he came through for me, getting a good settlement and taking care of all the outstanding medical bills. I have been unfortunate to have required a lawyer twice in the past three years due to motorcycle accidents. Reza has been a great find for me. I trust him, and know that he works hard for me, and is also a knowledgeable, friendly and easy going person to deal with. If I am ever in an accident, or ever need a lawyer again in the future, I always have his card handy, as I very happy and comfortable with his service.

Reza Torkzadeh; Excellent qualifications.

Posted by: Otmar, a Car Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Reza Torkzadeh

I hired Reza more than 3 years ago.

Reza handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

From the very start, Reza made me feel comfortable in doing business with him and his law firm, unlike another attorney who did not. Secondly, Reza's determination got results for my settlement, over and above what I expected, all in a professional and fair manner!

A pro who cares and actually gets back to you in a timely manner!

Posted by: Andrew, a Car Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Reza Torkzadeh

I hired Reza more than 3 years ago.

Reza handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

A great accident attorney. Very responsive to any phone calls, e-mails, messages left for him, etc. Always kept me posted on the pending details of my case and took the time to explain things. A discussion never ended without knowing what the next steps were.

Fantastic Attorney

Posted by: Kim, a Motorcycle Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Reza Torkzadeh

I hired Reza more than 3 years ago.

Reza handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Reza was a Godsend. He reached out far beyond anyone could have. Kind, sensitive and fights for the truth. He's ethical and courageous. I would recommend this young man to anyone who's looking for a fantastic attorney.