Back to Mark’s Profile

Client Review

Mark has received 6 client reviews

With highest regard for attorney Mark Eisenberg

Posted by: Madelyne, a Business client 21 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Eisenberg

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mark has handled many of my business and real estate matters during the past 10 years. He has always done this in a knowledgeable, professional and courteous manner. Recently he handled an extremely difficult real estate matter in his usual professional way, obtaining a a very satisfactory result for me. I would recommend Mark without hesitation to anyone seeking a smart, effective attorney who will not stop fighting until he gets the best possible result for his client.

Excellent results

Posted by: Lawrence, a Litigation client 25 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Eisenberg

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mark Eisenberg represented me and my family against a very shady contractor who created many problems for us with his substandard work, including releasing and exposing my family to asbestos throughout the house even though he was not a licensed qualified asbestos contractor. Mark did a great job obtaining a settlement quickly and efficiently. He was always available for our questions. He was aggressive and smart in his litigation strategy. He always took the time to explain our options at each step in the litigation process. I highly recommend Mark.

Mark is the BEST attorney!

Posted by: Tina, a Litigation client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Eisenberg

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mark represented me in a real estate dispute that involved numerous parties and multiple properties in a complex 1031 exchange transaction gone awry. The case was extremely contentious and yet, through it all, Mark handled it with skill and grace. He won every single law and motion matter brought by the defendants, and there were many. He defeated three simultaneous summary judgment motions brought by the defendants. And in the end Mark negotiated a settlement that FAR exceeded my expectations. I can’t say enough about Mark, as an attorney and as a person. He’s simply the best.

Always Available for Even Simple Questions.

Posted by: Hugh, a Lawsuits & Disputes client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Eisenberg

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mark has helped my wife and I navigate through legal issues the past 8 years. Mark is quick to return emails or phone calls and always presents us with a number of options to tackle our legal problems. With Mark you're not always 'on the clock." We've had a neighbor/property related issues over the years and Mark has handled each case successfully. The one time Mark couldn't handle a specific problem related to a collection issue for my business, he quickly referred me to another excellent attorney. Without sounding too simplistic-he's just a good guy.

Mark Steven Eisenberg, Esquire

Posted by: Dolores, a Lawsuits & Disputes client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Eisenberg

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Attorney Eisenberg is more than a lawyer...he is a gentle man and a humanitarian. To know him is to experience sterling professionalism with benefit of his multi-faceted skills and caring nature. He handled my legal needs with proficiency and with consideration of my limited financial resources.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: a Contracts client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Eisenberg

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mark did what most others thought was next to impossible. I had a breach of contract issue, and he was able to reach a very favorable settlement for myself and my business partner. He does not waste your time or money. He's fair, realistic and firm. And he's a super nice guy.