Back to Jessica’s Profile

Client Review

Jessica has received 25 client reviews

Ford Warranty Claim

Posted by: Drew, a Lemon Law client 13 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Anvar

I hired Jessica < 1 month ago.

Jessica handled my Lemon Law matter.

Jessica handled my warranty case for my 2012 Ford Focus. There was clear communication throughout the process. The overall process was very quick with about 2 months passing between my first contact and the final settlement. I'm very pleased with how this was handled.

A+++ Lemon Law Lawyer

Posted by: Eric, a Lemon Law client 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Anvar

I hired Jessica 1-6 months ago.

Jessica handled my Lemon Law matter.

I bought a used 2012 Range Rover from a local Los Angeles dealership. From day 1, this car was nothing but headaches. I took the car in for repeated repairs with a faulty transmission. After the third repair, I contacted Jessica Anvar of the Lemon Law Experts. I was unclear of my lemon law rights, but Jessica took her time to explain them to me in great detail. In less than two months, she got me a refund of my car! I was so happy to be able to get out of this lemon car. Thank you Jessica for a job well done!

Increased my settlement

Posted by: a Personal Injury client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Anvar

I hired Jessica 1-6 months ago.

Jessica handled my Personal Injury matter.

After almost a year in physical discomfort, I was not pleased with the initial settlement that was offered to me by the insurance company covering the other party in my car accident, who was at fault. Upon expressing this to Jessica she went back to the insurance company and got the maximum amount available.

Exellent!!

Posted by: Maria, a Car Accident client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Anvar

I hired Jessica 1-6 months ago.

Jessica handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Jessica kept me informed all the time, everything was explained to me very clearly, excellent treat, I am very happy with her service.

Trustworthy

Posted by: Natalie, a Defective Products client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Anvar

I hired Jessica 6-12 months ago.

Jessica handled my Defective / Dangerous Products matter.

Professional, reliable and accurate. From start to finish, we knew exactly what to do and what to expect. Jessica made us feel comfortable to openly ask any question and very professionally established rapport from the initial contact.

Case Handled Well

Posted by: TIRAN, a Lemon Law client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Anvar

I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.

Jessica handled my Lemon Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jessica handled my Lemon Law case in a proffessional manner wih positive results, Thank you!!!

Lemon Law Success

Posted by: Chris Huynh, a Lemon Law client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Anvar

I hired Jessica 6-12 months ago.

Jessica handled my Lemon Law matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Jessica is FANTASTIC, definitely a Hollywood caliber attorney. I was impress by her ability to arbitrate a quick response from Defendant and basically get us a W (WIN) . My only advice, is to review all retaining documents carefully and ask question to clarify. Other than that, highly recommended and will refer Jessica to all my family and friends.

Lemmon Law Success

Posted by: Scott, a Lemon Law client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Anvar

I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.

Jessica handled my Lemon Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jessica settled my lemon law case quickly and effectively. From the beginning she was clear about the process and timeline. She was always available to answer my questions and kept me informed. Highly recommend.

Lemon Law

Posted by: Adriano, a Lemon Law client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Anvar

I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.

Jessica handled my Lemon Law matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Jessica helped with my Lemon Law case. The case was settled in a very short period of time! I highly recommend Shainfeld and Anvar.

Thank you Jessica

Posted by: Steven, a Lemon Law client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jessica Anvar

I hired Jessica 1-3 years ago.

Jessica handled my Lemon Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jessica helped in my lemon law case. My case was settled in less then a month. Thank you for helping me.