Wilfredo Alberto Trivino-Perez’s Reviews

Wilfredo Alberto Trivino-Perez

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. GREAT OUTCOME!

    Posted by a Class Action client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wilfredo Trivino-Perez.
    • I hired Wilfredo 6-12 months ago.
    • Wilfredo handled my Class Action matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I recommended Mr. Trivino-Perez to my sister to help her with her civil case! He was professional and always had her informed of the status and progress! GREAT OUTCOME!

  2. Helping our Community...

    Posted by Dr. Angel Mino, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wilfredo Trivino-Perez.
    • I hired Wilfredo 1-3 years ago.
    • Wilfredo handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

    Wilfredo Trivino-Perez is a very compassionate human being! Always willing to give a hand to the community in need! I was very impressed with his skills and knowledge!

    Mr. Perez helped me with numerous landlord/tenant issues.

  3. A true lawyer with compassion and sense of justice.

    Posted by Norma, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wilfredo Trivino-Perez.
    • I hired Wilfredo 6-12 months ago.
    • Wilfredo handled my Real Estate matter.

    Our family shall be eternally thankful to Mr. Trivino-Perez for his great lawyering. he is very compassionate and a warrior in a courtroom setting.

  4. An attorney that really fights for justice!

    Posted by a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wilfredo Trivino-Perez.
    • I hired Wilfredo 1-3 years ago.
    • Wilfredo handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Triviño-Perez handled a wrongful foreclosure case for me and my family. Thankfully we got our family home back. Mr. Triviño-Perez was very aggressive in defending our home. Thank you.

  5. Stellar Performance

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wilfredo Trivino-Perez.
    • I hired Wilfredo 1-3 years ago.
    • Wilfredo handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Trivino took my case on a pro bono basis, yet worked as if I was a regular hourly client. My matter was a work harassment issue. Thank God, due to Mr. Trivino's talent, I received a great settlement.

  6. Fine Attorney

    Posted by a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wilfredo Trivino-Perez.
    • I hired Wilfredo 1-3 years ago.
    • Wilfredo handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Definitely someone that you MUST consider for any legal matters. Handled an Administrative Law matter involving possible suspension of a Professional License for me. Was able to resolve it in a matter I saw impossible at the time. Knowledge, integrity and results. Thank You Mr. Trivino.

  7. Superb Advocacy

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wilfredo Trivino-Perez.
    • I hired Wilfredo 1-3 years ago.
    • Wilfredo handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Employment matter handled superbly. Mr. Trivino-Perez was thorough and always one step ahead. Thank you for everything Mr. Trivino-Perez.

  8. Fantastic Attorney!!!!!

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wilfredo Trivino-Perez.
    • I hired Wilfredo more than 3 years ago.
    • Wilfredo handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    When other lawyer's said we could not win---Mr Trivino-Perez, saw the case from a different angle. WE WON!!!!! Mr. Trivino-Perez is the best lawyer in the world.