Nima Stephen Vokshori’s Reviews

Nima Stephen Vokshori

Average Rating

Based on 26 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. GREAT JOB!! VOKSHORI LAW GROUP.

    Posted by Roosevelt, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nima Vokshori.
    • I hired Nima 1-6 months ago.
    • Nima handled my Real Estate matter.

    Vokshori Law Group did a GREAT JOB! with my Loan Modification,if you need a loan Modification this is the company to go with, they are very professional, and great to work with , I can't Thank them enough. All of their staff are great to work with, They answered all my question and helped me understand the process, vokshori helped me and my family keep our home and get our life back on track I can't thank them enough . Thank you...Thank you...Thank you

  2. Loan Modification

    Posted by Christian, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nima Vokshori.
    • I hired Nima 6-12 months ago.
    • Nima handled my Foreclosure matter.

    This firm treated me with royalty, even when my modification didn't get approved, they still refunded me over half the payment ($1,450.00), which they didn't have to do, they worked hard for me. I highly recommend this firm.

  3. Home Preservation

    Posted by Maria, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nima Vokshori.
    • I hired Nima 1-3 years ago.
    • Nima handled my Foreclosure matter.

    Vokshori Law Group has been representing us while we fought with a bank to not loose our home. Now that we have been approved for a modification, we can satisfactorily state that because of their great representation, we now still own our home. It has been a pleasure to work with the Vokshori Law Group, we would not hesitate to hire them for any other legal need.

  4. Thank You

    Posted by David, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nima Vokshori.
    • I hired Nima 1-3 years ago.
    • Nima handled my Real Estate matter.

    The Vokshori Law group helped me accomplish my goal of modifying my mortgage to enable me to keep my home. I had a very frustrating experience trying to get my lender “B of A” to adjust my payments they kept changing my contacts so I was unable to successfully complete the process on my own. I was pleased with the service the Vokshori Law Group provided in securing my loan modification. Thank you Phil and Nadia for your help!

  5. Retire in Peace!

    Posted by florance, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nima Vokshori.
    • I hired Nima 1-3 years ago.
    • Nima handled my Foreclosure matter.

    I was referred to Vokshori Law Group through a friend, who previously worked with their firm and was very pleased about their service. I recently retired on a fixed income and my home was in foreclosure. The Vokshori Law Group not only helped me stay in my home but obtained an outstanding home modification loan in the process. They are a group of professional, knowledgeable, confident, and considerate staff. Nadia represented me on my case; she was very patient, and quick to respond to all my concerns. Outstanding job! Thank you Vokshori.

  6. HOME LOAN MODIFICATION

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Nima Vokshori.
    • I hired Nima 1-3 years ago.
    • Nima handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I went to Vokshori Law Group to obtain a mortgage Loan Modification for my home.
    The team is professional, attentive, caring - not just there for the money.
    I had an intelligent conversation with the manager as to what could be done in my situation.
    The agent I was assigned to was very pleasant to communicate with throughout the whole process. Her assessment was clear and realistic.
    I was offered an excellent loan modification packet.
    Thank you!

  7. Excellent job for my two loan modifications

    Posted by Vandna,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nima Vokshori.
    • I hired Nima 1-3 years ago.

    I have no words to thank Vokshori Law Group Team. They did a Wonderful, Awesome and Great job with my Two Loan Modifications. They were very professional and knowledgeable. All of their staff is great and very friendly. Any time I had a question they were always there to answer my calls and returned calls right away. I always felt very comfortable and were treated with much respect and dignity.I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. I got the results more than I was hoping for and are very pleased with their service. I will forever be grateful!!!

  8. loan modification

    Posted by Peggy, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nima Vokshori.
    • I hired Nima 1-3 years ago.
    • Nima handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    They have saved me a lot of money. Nadia kept me informed every week. I had tried to do this on my own to no avail. This is my 2nd home they have done for me.

  9. Great Service

    Posted by Myrna Leon,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nima Vokshori.
    • I hired Nima 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    The Vokshori Law Group helped my parents save their home. The staff was all very helpful understanding and professional. They were very knowledgeable and always made themselves available when ever I had any questions. Nadia was always in contact with me almost on a weekly basis to give me updates on my parents file, which kept us at ease. Being on the verge of almost losing my parents home was very nerve wrecking but knowing that they were helping us save our home was very comforting. Without a doubt i would recommend the Vokshori Law Group to friends and family.

  10. VOKSHORI CAN WHEN NO ONE ELSE CAN

    Posted by VANESSA, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Nima Vokshori.
    • I hired Nima 1-3 years ago.
    • Nima handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    THE VOKSHORI TEAM ARE VERY WONDERFUL PEOPLE,THEY ARE VERY CONCERN,HELPFUL,AND CAREING.I WENT TO THEM TO SAVE MY HOUSE FROM FORECLOSER, MODIFIED MY LOAN. I GOT MORE THAN THAT. THEY HELP ME TO UNDERSTAND LAWS AND RULES, THEY GAVE ME CONFORDENCE THAT EVERYTHING WAS GOING TO WORK OUT.I BELIEVED IN THEM AND IT HAPPEN THEY SAVE MY HOUSE AND TOOK A BIG BURDEN OFF MY CHEST.I WILL RECOMEND ANYONE TO THEM,THEY WORK WITH YOU,KEEP YOU INFORM AND UP TO DATE.IF I EVER NEED ANOTHER TEAM OF LAWERS VOKSHORI TEAM WILL BE GETTING MY CALL.THEIR FEES ARE ADJUST TO A PAYMENT PLAN. WITH OUT THAT I WOULD HAVE LOST MY HOUSE.VOKSHORI WORK WITH YOU AND FOR YOU.THEIR IS NO BETTER TEAM THAN THE STEPHEN VOKSHORI TEAM