Back to Neama’s Profile

Client Review

Neama has received 6 client reviews

Neama Rahmani = SMART, TRUSTWORTHY, HUMBLE, and CARING

Posted by: Aaron about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neama Rahmani

I've had the opportunity of using Mr. Rahmani on 2 different occasions. On the first occasion, I had Mr. Rahmani defend me in a criminal matter and with his knowledge and expertise he was able to clear my name of any wrong doing. Earlier this year, I signed up with Mr, Rahmani to help me with an insurance company after I was hurt in a car accident. Mr. Rahmani was able to get the insurance company to repair my vehicle, pay all my medical bills and got me a nice sum of money for my pain and suffering. I highly recommend Mr. Rahmani for your legal needs!!! As I said before he is smart, trustworthy, humble and caring!!!!

Excellent

Posted by: Glenn about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neama Rahmani

I hired Neama more than 3 years ago.

Neama was referred to me by a friend. I have nothing but good things to say about him. He handled my case like it was the only one on his plate. I am very happy with the results of my case and I would refer him to all my friends and family.

Mr Rahmani trusted counselor

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neama Rahmani

I hired Neama 1-3 years ago.

Mr Rahmani has always performed with exceptional professionalism, diligence and honesty. I highly recommend him for your legal matters. He is trustworthy and works above and beyond to earn it.

Amazing Attorney! Highly Recommended!

Posted by: Soudeh, a Business client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neama Rahmani

I hired Neama 1-3 years ago.

Neama handled my Business matter.

Neama Rahmani is by far one of the most knowledgeable and helpful attorney's that I've had the pleasure of working with. We all know that seeking an attorney's advice can be quite stressful but Mr. Rahmani always finds a way to reassure you of your choices and ensures that he is always available to discuss any issues or concerns you may have. His knowledge of the law is unparalleled to any attorney I've ever spoken with and I truly believe that all his clients feel the same. He is the first person I call for legal advice and trust him wholeheartedly.

I strongly endorse Neama Rahmani!!

Posted by: Nima Mashkouri about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neama Rahmani

I absolutely endorse and recommend Neama Rahmani. Not only is he exceptionally intelligent, knowledgeable and prolific at what he does, but he is truly an honest genuine person who I feel very comfortable with. Neama is extremely sharp and detail oriented, but what has impressed me the most about him is his friendly, down to earth personality. He is very easy to talk to, an ethical person and very trustworthy. As a client, I have absolute confidence in Neama Rahmani. Having referred family and friends to Neama, I strongly recommend this gifted attorney to anyone.

Amazing attorney experience

Posted by: Amir, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neama Rahmani

I hired Neama 1-3 years ago.

Neama handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Neama is a brilliant and professional attorney. He draws from his extensive experience to make you comfortable as a client, as well as fully informed. I recommend Neama to all my friends and family.